Stats: 3,143,383 members, 7,781,089 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:42 AM

Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty (1008 Views)

Meet 50 Obas Who Rule Lagos With Oba Rilwan Akiolu / 'Ososomaye' Juju Used By The Oba Of Benin, Ewuare, To Revoke Curses (Photos / I Never Said Benin Owned Lagos – Oba Akiolu (2) (3) (4)

Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by BERNIMOORE: 5:28pm On Oct 25, 2020
In yorùba land, the Real practicers of the ifa divination would ask you when seeking for justice...Have you wronged your opponents in anyway? ...
(Ifá kìi sèké....meaning that ifá doesn't promote injustices) though I am not justifying the invasive action of the youths because two wrongs doesn't make a right..It's very wrong to cart away Opá àse...
To this end,
Àdàbí..jà ju èpè lô....meaning 'adabí fighs destructively than curses of incantations

Oba Akiolu needs to ask himself if he actually partake in or accept in anyway in taking unjust possession of the palliatives that belongs to the poor and the needy
Or if he has in anyway rob peter for paul or engage in unjust favouritism in his dealings

If.Oba is found guilty then he is just wasting his time, and desist from playing to the gallery to avoid mockery..

Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by Hardgun: 5:28pm On Oct 25, 2020
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by GallantDuke(m): 5:29pm On Oct 25, 2020
Well, let's wait for the kabiyesi to decide and check if truly he has wrong the massess by being in possession of the palliatives due to get them.
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by MOLOTOVcockTAIL(m): 5:32pm On Oct 25, 2020
Let me guard my parrot egg jealously

Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by TecM0: 5:35pm On Oct 25, 2020

Ifa is one of the diety.. orunmila is its god

We have far more ruthless diety and gods that would be summoned to make the thief of the staffs wish he was never born

Esu Odara.... Devil
Ayilala....
Sanpona... Diety that curses with missiles and leprosy
Ogun.... God of thunder
Osun.. goddess of river
Sango Olukoso... Of thunder

It's like you Foolishly submit your sef for the charm of a ritualists and you say since he is guilty and you are innocent you won't die lol

Foolishnes at its peak

On palliative.... Nothing like palliative was gotten at the king's palace, instead palliative was found at Maza Maza warehouse

CACOVID specifically handed over donations to the State government, same as the federal government

Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by TooMuchStuff: 5:35pm On Oct 25, 2020
MOLOTOVcockTAIL:
Let me guard my parrot egg jealously
Oba Akiolu parrot egg was stolen and fried by his subjects last week for breakfast tea....
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by omowolewa: 5:36pm On Oct 25, 2020
Adubi ja ju Epe.

That mean Epe would fight before an authority invokes Adabi.

Why inviting a curse when you don't have the antidote all for you to start calling Adabi that is far away in North Korea attending to other issues

Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by TossTos: 5:37pm On Oct 25, 2020
Adabi If his hands were not soaked in dirts
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by IamWonderful: 5:38pm On Oct 25, 2020
Shut up stealing what doesn't belong to you is theft, ifa doesn't support theft, invoking adabi in support of thieves is outright heritageous stupidity than logical
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by lionness(f): 5:39pm On Oct 25, 2020
Hmm
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by TossTos: 5:41pm On Oct 25, 2020
Adabi if his hands were not soaked in dirts
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by BERNIMOORE: 6:02pm On Oct 25, 2020
IamWonderful:
Shut up stealing what doesn't belong to you is theft, ifa doesn't support theft, invoking adabi in support of thieves is outright heritageous stupidity than logical

No one is invoking Adabí here..if the kings hands are clean..but if not ..he(the king) is wasting his time
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by Nobody: 6:51pm On Oct 25, 2020
TecM0:

Ifa is one of the diety.. orunmila is its god

We have far more ruthless diety and gods that would be summoned to make the thief of the staffs wish he was never born

Esu Odara.... Devil
Ayilala....
Sanpona... Diety that curses with missiles and leprosy
Ogun.... God of thunder
Osun.. goddess of river
Sango Olukoso... Of thunder

It's like you Foolishly submit your sef for the charm of a ritualists and you say since he is guilty and you are innocent you won't die lol

Foolishnes at its peak

On palliative.... Nothing like palliative was gotten at the king's palace, instead palliative was found at Maza Maza warehouse

CACOVID specifically handed over donations to the State government, same as the federal government

What's

The

Difference
Between

Ogun

And
Sango
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by BERNIMOORE: 8:39pm On Oct 25, 2020
TecM0:

Foolishnes at its peak

you are the foolish one here ok
Why did your king run away if he actually possess those powers?

Why can't he enter Ilé agbara...
He ran away like a coward...asé kò ti è le
Atâoja of oshogbo or Saporoyò Oba aderemi of ido osun will not be a coward like Your Oba ....olodo
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by olufeyikemi90789: 8:57pm On Oct 25, 2020
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by BERNIMOORE: 10:20pm On Oct 25, 2020
olufeyikemi90789:
Abi o
Oba that will always ware dark shades and the subject can't see his eyes
Oju loro wa
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by laiperi: 11:33pm On Oct 25, 2020
Sad but greed is greed.

There is a difference between Owo, Ola and Iyi.

The iPod generation mix them up.
Re: Royal Staff: Àdàbí Will Nullify The Ifá Priest Curses If Oba Akiolu Is Guilty by BERNIMOORE: 8:29am On Oct 26, 2020
Palliative meant for the poor are now shared.to Rich royal fathers as gifts....o ga o

Where Do One Marry From? / What Does This Mean / In Respone To Seun