Stats: 3,149,707 members, 7,805,901 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:15 AM

Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ (47234 Views)

US Capitol: Police Arrest Man Who Sat On House Speaker, Nancy Pelosi's Desk / Biography, Net Worth Of Kamala Harris, The US Vice President-Elect / American Protests: Nancy Pelosi Calls Trump "Fanner Of The Flame" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by money121(m): 8:39pm On Nov 06, 2020
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by datola: 8:40pm On Nov 06, 2020
Hmmm...
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by pickatyou2: 8:40pm On Nov 06, 2020
Congrat to biden.

Interested in installing a car tracking device

Check my signature for more inquiries
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Mogul750: 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
Ala bu wink otu
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Nobody: 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
kingxsamz:
The way I see it, Righteousness89 and his goons won't sleep well for some days.

Do you you think this is Nigerian election? undecided
Savage grin

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by fof1: 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
thesicilian:
Pelosi has never hidden the fact that she hates Trump. So she's obviously happy to be rubbing salt on his injuries.

But the funny thing is, I see "Nigeria 2015" all over the current US political landscape, a situation where the leader they are all running towards now turns out to become their worst nightmare.

CONTRADICTUM EXPRESSO.

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by jchioma: 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by helinues: 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
thesicilian:
Pelosi has never hidden the fact that she hates Trump. So she's obviously happy to be rubbing salt on his injuries.

But the funny thing is, I see "Nigeria 2015" all over the current US political landscape, a situation where the leader they are all running towards now turns out to become their worst nightmare.

We understand how it feels after election lose most especially the shock that is attached.

Softly, it's Friday

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by brownrockafela(m): 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
Congratulations Mr Biden
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Loveurneighbour: 8:42pm On Nov 06, 2020
Don't they have US Orubebe?

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by flamingREED(m): 8:42pm On Nov 06, 2020
Funny thing is that those on the side of the light will always outnumber those who love social darkness and deception.
As in the US, so on Nairaland, and so in every place in this world.

Deception: it has always backfired.

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Fuckingmallam45(m): 8:43pm On Nov 06, 2020
I know she will always shake the table, she is absolutely right anyway cheesy
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by BIGGESThead6: 8:43pm On Nov 06, 2020
IGBO RIGHT NOW cheesy grin

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by kennyflames(m): 8:43pm On Nov 06, 2020
Ok who's shaking this table?
Just like Nigeria's Past Federal election
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by int0x80(m): 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Sleekfingers: 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
thesicilian:

it is not salt......it is add insult to injury

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by yetunsbay(m): 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
TRUMP can't go back to the White House solely because its FOR-BIDEN

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by HallaDaTruth: 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
Very Ugly Nancy Pelosi
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by CrazyOptimist: 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
Before nko

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Adakintroy: 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
They call it toxic masculinity. but no thought of toxic feminity..strange I tell you.
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Bulleye(m): 8:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
Pure politics at play. Striking a little fear into Donald Trump. Taking the narrative away from him to make him feel the heat a little.

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Sleekfingers: 8:45pm On Nov 06, 2020
[quote author=Loveurneighbour post=95762803]Don't they have US Orubebe?[/quote

abeg no make me laugh o......

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Osidazz19: 8:46pm On Nov 06, 2020
kingxsamz:
The way I see it, Righteousness89 and his goons won't sleep well for some days.

Do you think this is Nigerian election? undecided

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by MaziIgwe007: 8:46pm On Nov 06, 2020
Jesse25:
Polosi is my sugar Mummy cheesy
Kamala Harris is my own sugar mummy

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Sleekfingers: 8:47pm On Nov 06, 2020
Some people in onitsha will not like this......have they counted onitsha vote? This woman should be careful o

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by WakeNbaked: 8:47pm On Nov 06, 2020
thesicilian:

She is doing exactly as your signature suggested but you still have a problem with.
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Angelfrost(m): 8:48pm On Nov 06, 2020
Well, technically that's what he is.... Barring any "INEC kinda Abracadabra", Biden has won!!!... America has a new president elect!!!

When last did a sitting American president lose a reelection bid??!!! Been quite the while!!!

Trump the Accidental and historic head of state!!!

After all the energy and hard work IPOB put in... Oh Well!!! grin grin grin
Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by brookz: 8:49pm On Nov 06, 2020
;DHis new citizenship

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by BruncleZuma: 8:49pm On Nov 06, 2020
thesicilian:

Biden has been in government for decades, I doubt he'd be a nightmare like the COVID denier

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by int0x80(m): 8:50pm On Nov 06, 2020
brookz:
;DHis new citizenship

Re: Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ by Nobody: 8:50pm On Nov 06, 2020
The margin is not much...anything can happen at the last minute.

Donald And Melania Trump Test Positive For COVID-19 / Joachim Yhombi-Opango Dies Of Coronavirus / Protesters Set Fire On Ayatollah Khomeini's Home (Pics)