Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,399 members, 6,172,767 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 06:53 AM

2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program - Jobs/Vacancies (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program (28014 Views)

Apply For ARM Life Plc Graduate & Experienced Job Recruitment (6 Positions) / Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 / Sterling Bank Plc Graduate Trainee Program 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Chigozie1000000(m): 11:16am On Feb 22
The link is not opening why
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 5:30pm On Feb 22
Please I access bank has not contacted me since the last email which said am in second batch and recruitment process will start in march to resume in April. after they said am in batch 2 please is there anyone in same shoes with me here?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by linton1000(m): 6:08pm On Feb 22
Pavicark:
Please I access bank has not contacted me since the last email which said am in second batch and recruitment process will start in march to resume in April. after they said am in batch 2 please is there anyone in same shoes with me here?

Are you referring to training for the internship program?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 7:47pm On Feb 22
linton1000:


Are you referring to training for the internship program?


Yes graduate internship
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Oyinlolo: 8:52pm On Feb 22
Did you do the aptitude test and interview?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 9:31pm On Feb 22
No, I have not written any aptitude test they said I am in second batch and they will send commence recruitment process baby march to resume work in april/may . That they will send me venue and time I have heard from them again
Oyinlolo:
Did you do the aptitude test and interview?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 9:32pm On Feb 22
No, I have not written any aptitude test they said I am in second batch and they will send commence recruitment process baby march to resume work in april/may . That they will send me venue and time I have heard from them again
Oyinlolo:
Did you do the aptitude test and interview?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Oyinlolo: 10:30pm On Feb 22
Pavicark:
No, I have not written any aptitude test they said I am in second batch and they will send commence recruitment process baby march to resume work in april/may . That they will send me venue and time I have heard from them again
Maybe you should wait then
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by linton1000(m): 4:24am On Feb 23
What about those that did medicals but haven't received offer letter yet?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 6:02am On Feb 23
Please add me to the whatsapp group big there is one for for those access bank recruitment 07068412835
Oyinlolo:

Maybe you should wait then
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 6:03am On Feb 23
Oyinlolo:

Maybe you should wait then
Please add me to the whatsapp group big there is one for for those access bank recruitment 07068412835
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 7:55am On Feb 23
Julius97:
I actually have started training on Monday..so u all should relax...my offer letter was sent last Friday to resume work on Monday 15th February
please those who have written the aptitude test how was it?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Oyinlolo: 9:01am On Feb 23
Pavicark:
please those who have written the aptitude test how was it?
Easy

1 Like

Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Pavicark: 9:14am On Feb 23
Oyinlolo:

Easy
on what topics did they set?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Oyinlolo: 11:35am On Feb 23
Pavicark:
on what topics did they set?
There was no topic per say... Just general questions. They are quite simple though.
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Midey001: 9:52pm On Feb 23
Enoobong97:
please where you retained? how was tge exams
Please Edondo, I received a mail to spend the scanned copies of my original WAEC and birth certificates, the problem there is am not using my WAEC due to my English but am using neco. Can I send my neco certificate?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Midey001: 5:15am On Feb 24
[quote author=Enoobong97 post=98223398]please where you retained? how was tge exams
Please Edondo, I received a mail to spend the scanned copies of my original WAEC and birth certificates, the problem there is am not using my WAEC due to my English but am using neco. Can I send my neco certificate?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Sugarayxxx: 10:43am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Edondo2018: 1:50pm On Feb 25
[quote author=Midey001 post=99367477][/quote]
No, send the waec certificate like that. Don't worry about the result, they only want to see your date of birth. DONT SEND NECO
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Edondo2018: 1:56pm On Feb 25
Midey001:

Please Edondo, I received a mail to spend the scanned copies of my original WAEC and birth certificates, the problem there is am not using my WAEC due to my English but am using neco. Can I send my neco certificate?

Hello midey. Sorry for late reply. Ensure you send your waec like that. The bank is not interested if it's F9 all through, what they are want to see is your date of birth on the waec result if you make and compare with your birth certificate. Neco is not acceptable. Don't send it and do not worry yourself about not making all your credits. They are not interested. Just the DOB
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by YoungHunter: 1:58pm On Feb 25
I have not gotten any feedback since my TMI a month ago
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Edondo2018: 1:59pm On Feb 25
YoungHunter:
I have not gotten any feedback since my TMI a month ago

Send a mail to modupe or call her immediately . Some of your mates are already finishing there training tomorrow. You might be in another batch
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by YoungHunter: 3:20pm On Feb 25
Edondo2018:


Send a mail to modupe or call her immediately . Some of your mates are already finishing there training tomorrow. You might be in another batch
Done that severally, she said they'll be in touch
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Edondo2018: 9:47pm On Feb 25
YoungHunter:
Done that severally, she said they'll be in touch

Be patient then. She will be in touch
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Sugarayxxx: 9:13am On Feb 27
APPLY Now!
Fresh JOBS Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: Saturday 27th Feb 2021

APPLY / ReShare NOW before they Expire!

Over 1,500+ Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Location: Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Sarawak (Oil & Gas Project) – 6 Positions: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sarawak-oil-gas-project-6-positions/

2. Cashier, Receptionist, Laundry, Washerman & Baker – Accomodation is available: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/cashier-receptionist-laundry-washerman-baker-accomodation-is-available/

4. Export/Data Entry Executive (Finance Unit): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/export-data-entry-executive-finance-unit/

3. Customer Service Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-officer-4/

5. Receptionist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/receptionist-3/

6. Waiters: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/waiters/

7. Call Centre Agents: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/call-centre-agent/

8. Sales Girls: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl/

9. Eko maintenance Company Jobs (10 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/eko-maintenance-limited-jobs-10-positions/

10. Kitchen Attendants – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/kitchen-attendants-ssce/

11. Medical Doctor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/medical-doctor/

12. Account Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-assistant/

13. Registered Nurse & HR Generalist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/registered-nurse-hr-generalist/

14. Nursery Class Teacher, Creche Attendant & Assistant Teacher For Nursery Class (3 School Positions) – NCE/ND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/nursery-class-teacher-creche-attendant-assistant-teacher-for-nursery-class-3-school-positions-nce-nd/

15. Personal Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant/

16. Tech Internship: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/tech-internship/

17. Payroll Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/payroll-executives/

18. Bar Assistant – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bar-assistant-ssce/

19. Insurance Sales Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/insurance-sales-executives/

20. HR officer & Executive Assistant (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-executive-assistant-2-positions/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare NOW before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by henrittaO: 7:30pm On Feb 27
Please, I will like to find out if access bank grant leave to it's internships who are taking ican exams to write the exam?
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Sola010: 10:58pm On Feb 27
henrittaO:
Please, I will like to find out if access bank grant leave to it's internships who are taking ican exams to write the exam?
I don’t think so o. I prosponed my own to November coz they had already told us in advance so no excuse.
Re: 2021 Access Bank Plc Graduate Internship Program by Sola010: 11:12pm On Feb 27
Edondo2018:


Feel free to send me a private message. I am always available to respond
Please How do I send you a private message?

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (Reply)

His New Boss Struck The Centre Of His Palm With First Finger, First Handshake / Food Concepts Plc (Chicken Republic) Graduate & Experienced Job Recruitment / Recruitment Has Commenced In Celtel Nigeria!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.