Stats: 3,148,626 members, 7,801,809 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 11:50 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (326) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3255316 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (323) (324) (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) ... (3626) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kendzyma(m): 7:22am On Mar 07, 2021
VET is really doing well, thanks @priceaction for the signal.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tolu181: 7:37am On Mar 07, 2021
pragmatistm:
O nt, Gr.t are also joining the moon.ing party. cheesy cheesy

I tend to agree with OpenHeav.en2019. This looks like alt season.
you are still holding ONT?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 7:47am On Mar 07, 2021
Tolu181:
you are still holding ONT?

People who sold their ONT would cry!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 7:54am On Mar 07, 2021
jedisco:

Yesterday's finish was a nice one. A wick down below the 21ema at 48k (yellow line) with buying pressure pushing it up for a nice finish. I like to see that response at support.

Another good thing is that the 50 EMA (maroon line) is slowly creeping up. Almost at 44k now. This should provide a bounce area at least in the event of a push down.

Needless to say, I got into some alyts and happy with movement.. Looking to play this range (44k-54k) as stated before...

ONE and CELR have done well already. Theta is looking to retest its previous ATH which should be a good entry for it and tfuel.
Got my sell orders placed on VET. Will reenter on a flip of 0.6...

Not advisable to be in too many alyts. You don't need it to make money... Just identify those with good structure and range you want to play... Max of 5 for most

Yesterday's close was even a nicer candle... It was the 5th day in a row betece held the 21 EMA as support. Buyers have stepped in whenever betece falls below 48k

Looking at the big picture, alot of things are aligning....
First betece has pumped
Secondly, it's correted and seems to have found a base
Thirdly, eith is pumping....
There are trends I recognize which I like to trade... Things are slowly getting in line for an alyt season.

On eith, it's got alot of flak recently as it underperformed.
But then, we've seen such narratives with every run.
An eith pump usually has alot of significance in the market. It may mean the start of an alyt season or that a bigger correction is in the offing.

People say one coyn or another will replace eith and at the end of the day it does not happen. It's during a correction we know what coyns will last. That said, it's still not out of the woods against betece. On the weekly chart against betece (2nd pic) it's bounced off the 0.3 level. Lets see how far up it goes as that'd drive an alyt season It's been in an uptrend over the past year (higher highs and higher lows). I'm glad I transferred most of my ada back to eith when ada was 1.45 and eith 1400.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 7:59am On Mar 07, 2021
who else is trading CHZ/USDT

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 8:01am On Mar 07, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Boss, is it advisable to hold CHZ
Good morning.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 8:07am On Mar 07, 2021
These past week has been quite nice... Most of the coyns I track have taken their turns to hit ATH.

Sushi sold at ATH
Dot was annoyingly frontran and couldn't all sell my stash
Uni.... Also hit ATH.. sold
Vet... Just sold off my last stash at 0.595... This would be its 3rd attempt at 0.6... let's see what happens...but I'm guessing there'd be a 4th attempt. I'd be looking to reload lower between 0.48 and 0.54 or on a flip of 0.6 if it breaks through

On theta, still in it as it's taken ATH.. though I had bids between 3.5-3.8 to addup... Annoyingly, it bounced b4 hitting my bids.

Sold my ONE at 0.39 for good profits... Will be looking to reload between 0.3-0.32 if we get it.

Coyns still lagging are ksm, zil, aave, srm, grt.. been scalping LINK and ATOM

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by QuinModah(f): 8:14am On Mar 07, 2021
prince57:

Hoe-, get the f- out of my mention.
painment
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 8:27am On Mar 07, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

No one will cry.

Stop all these kin words

15 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 8:28am On Mar 07, 2021
QuinModah:
painment

Pls clink on my signature link
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 8:29am On Mar 07, 2021
Alexis11:

I am grin. That coin has been making me smile for days now.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 8:29am On Mar 07, 2021
prince57:
Use referral lin k to get $10k as seen in the image below. Its tradable. https://spexchange.io/page/register?referral=43357

U r a he goat..

Share it to ur family members first..

Full
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 8:31am On Mar 07, 2021
Alexis11:

Boss, is it advisable to hold CHZ

Good morning.

That coin is seeing increase in volume, so I expect it to pump tomorrow but be smart, it will also be dumped.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 8:36am On Mar 07, 2021
The reason I use TA on higher time frames to guide my trade is that it can be a saviour and look magical at times when timed properly

This is an update on the ada/eith trade I shared here. Before and after screenshot.
I use eith as my benchmark to trade other altys. In a bullrun, I prefer to track alyts I believe will outperform eith.
I converted most of my eith to ada around 0.055.. That helped my portfolio as eith was my biggest stash. I converted from Ada back to eith at 0.95 resistance. Now we see ada retracing.
Guess where I'd be looking for a reaction?? Same 0.055 level which was a previous resistance and should be an area of support.
This is about an almost 70% move either direction. You play that long enough, you make yourself happy.

With timed trades like this, you can really increase your
cash, betecee or eith holdings (or know when to move from one coyn to the other) banking on the movement of other coins

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by haryodehjia(m): 8:38am On Mar 07, 2021
Can someone pls explain how this PNL works? Why is it not reflecting in my main portfolio..
My initial asset is 49000
Currently holding eth at 1350 which is 20+% to current price
Btc at 46000

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 9:00am On Mar 07, 2021
Betece 50k!

KSM should move na embarassed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Plus10(m): 9:06am On Mar 07, 2021
Alexis11:

I did,though sold after 20% gain.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by haryodehjia(m): 9:16am On Mar 07, 2021
haryodehjia:

4htf
If eth can break the neckline of the hns pattern we can see it moon to around 2000
Both eth n btc are forming hns on 4tf

While for BNB if it can break the asymmetric triangle we can also expect it too moon

Eth has broken it neckline same as bnb breaking out of the asymmetric triangle.. So we waiting for btc to see if can break it neckline around 52000

The charts were screenshot last night

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:26am On Mar 07, 2021
Kendzyma:
VET is really doing well, thanks @priceaction for the signal.

YES OO, its 0.06 level remain to break, it may be easy, it may be hard.. as it is, it might likely break and then fire to 0.099/0.1 .. Lets see how it goes.. It is easy to make 50% - 250% profits monthly and run it on compound interest for months. It is just being patience and understand when and how market starts to pump. At least getting it right more than 70% of the time.... and be patience..

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by pius4luv(m): 9:45am On Mar 07, 2021
Good morning I’m new to this ,I just funded my account but I want to buy Vet coin but will I need to convert my coin from USDT to Vet ?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gamaliel9: 9:55am On Mar 07, 2021
CHZ hmmmm...see speed..from 0.132 to 0.138 inside five minutes ooooo
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:55am On Mar 07, 2021
ONG TO THE MOON

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 10:05am On Mar 07, 2021
DenreleDave:

U r a he goat..

Share it to ur family members first..

Full

It's fool not full. Aboki!
Nwa m gara ulo akwukwo.
Mpagi!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 10:09am On Mar 07, 2021
ONG !!!!!
Entered 0.7338

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 10:09am On Mar 07, 2021
Notyamate:

I am grin. That coin has been making me smile for days now.
Same here ohh
I pray it continues because I be wan hodl am oh
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 10:12am On Mar 07, 2021
Plus10:
I did,though sold after 20% gain.
Try and enter again.
E get why. grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 10:12am On Mar 07, 2021
People holding Bn.b, how far lipsrsealed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 10:13am On Mar 07, 2021
gamaliel9:
CHZ hmmmm...see speed..from 0.132 to 0.138 inside five minutes ooooo

As innnn

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by pius4luv(m): 10:13am On Mar 07, 2021
I want to buy vet but I don’t know how I’m going to do it ,I just credited my account ,this is what it’s showing

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 10:15am On Mar 07, 2021
I think we are entering a bull week.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 10:17am On Mar 07, 2021
Picked my little profit n japa jare.

(1) (2) (3) ... (323) (324) (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) ... (3626) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Nedstar, Cecegrace(f) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32