Stats: 3,150,538 members, 7,808,980 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:24 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (849) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3274408 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (846) (847) (848) (849) (850) (851) (852) ... (3634) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by fergieboy: 9:01pm On May 21, 2021
Bnb fit come down to 50k o

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Remilekun187: 9:07pm On May 21, 2021
How can I buy this coin
FomoKING:

$Elonone
Still below 500M market cap...
Huge Utility.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by murphyrichy(m): 9:12pm On May 21, 2021
fergieboy:

I ditched that coin when my 100k turn 36k

By now for they like 10k
kpele ooo.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by murphyrichy(m): 9:15pm On May 21, 2021
priceaction:
Hi folks.. What happens let's say you buy a coin and it kept going down, especially all these nonsense shitcoins... Will ur moni keep going down to zero or it will continously devide in cents until it becomes microcent cheesy.
And if one day eventually, if you don't close, it can raise again assuming it appreciate in values.
Experience they say is the best teacher, add small money and do some practical.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 9:17pm On May 21, 2021
Put a small bid on BTC at $31k. I can't do past that one.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Brainard22: 9:19pm On May 21, 2021
Make I no sell my BTC and ethereum like dis
I dey fear o

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Cowbell521: 9:22pm On May 21, 2021
OpenHeaven2019:

Thanks Ibime.

If we close below the 21EMA weekly candle, it is over.

That would me we technically go into the bear market
Wetin just happen now?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by VEXT: 9:24pm On May 21, 2021
Brainard22:
Make I no sell my BTC and ethereum like dis
I dey fear o
Sell m,send me my own share grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by FomoKING: 9:27pm On May 21, 2021
Remilekun187:
How can I buy this coin

$ELONONE

0x97b65710d03e12775189f0d113202cc1443b0aa2

Available on UNISWAP ONLY (swap with Eth)

LISTINGS ARE COMING SOON

NOW IS FUCKING EARLY

You GUYS CAN ADD me up on TG

0 8 ONE 26 76 10 51
I ll request the Devs ,so u can be added to the OFFICIAL TG group so you can learn more about this awesome project....
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Lucremoy(m): 9:42pm On May 21, 2021
minimum tradable amount on bundle is 5k
I didn't know this
now my small 2k is stuck there
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Adetowale(m): 9:43pm On May 21, 2021
Don't sleep on this as e dey hot
��������

Go claim yours too���and receive it instantly

https://corgidoge.com/#/0x39824c4fc3316c3B5Cab89A951B110066c430b63

Claim 100,000 CorgiDoge for $0.24.

They have added liquidity today.

It showing value on Trust Wallet already.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Skymoore1004: 9:43pm On May 21, 2021
fergieboy:

I ditched that coin when my 100k turn 36k

By now for they like 10k
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Cannicus: 10:01pm On May 21, 2021
Sapiosexuality:
Thanks. One last question. How do I set my coin in such a way that if it goes below a certain amount, it is automatically sold and when it goes above or towards a certain amount it is sold? Say I bought at 0.5 and my goal is to sell at 0.6 and not hold when it is below 0.5. How do I set that on Binance? What's it even called? Thanks.

You need an OCO order, but the current price must already be above the stop Loss price.

Price : $0.60
Stop : $0.55 to $0.51 as you like
Limit : $0.50

This example can only work once market price is above $0.55 or whatever stop Loss you choose.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Itzlinda(f): 10:03pm On May 21, 2021
Are we in the bear market already?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 10:04pm On May 21, 2021
Itzlinda:

No.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gamaliel9: 10:06pm On May 21, 2021
Do not sell...Do not buy... just keep watching...XRP tanking like mad... allow all to sink

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Itzlinda(f): 10:09pm On May 21, 2021
Ibime:

No.
km
Thanks let's keep watching. Na to close all positions once we get a relief pump

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by karkinase(m): 10:09pm On May 21, 2021
I hate the fact that most coins are slave to Beeteec. Beeteec heading to 20k means heavy red for alts

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sapiosexuality(m): 10:10pm On May 21, 2021
Cannicus:

You need an OCO order, but the current price must already be above the stop Loss price.

Price : $0.60
Stop : $0.55 to $0.51 as you like
Limit : $0.50

This example can only work once market price is above $0.55 or whatever stop Loss you choose.
Thanks. What could make one lose here? What do I avoid?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by karkinase(m): 10:12pm On May 21, 2021
Itzlinda:
We r already in the bear market..as far Beeteec can't regain the 42-44K zone.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gamaliel9: 10:16pm On May 21, 2021
The omen was true!!!

Today I saw a bear[greasily] climb out through the window

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by KINGJAJA888(m): 10:20pm On May 21, 2021
gamaliel9:
Do not sell...Do not buy...stand aside and watch cool
Boss. I'm about to buy a Dogecoin of 5k right now. Abeg help me with Brotherly advice. What's your Suggestion Pls...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 10:21pm On May 21, 2021
In retrospect, it was obvious....
Eith was the last major to pump and crancked in 7 straight green weeks against betece... Random alyts were doing x 10...

We knew bitc0in will soon wake and suck them dry but we didn't know it'd be by a brutal and wicked correction.....

Stay safe out there folks as betece disciplines it's children

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mike8804: 10:24pm On May 21, 2021
Ibime:

No.
check the monthly chart of btc my brother and you will see an evening star gbagada that's signify uptrend reversal . if will unfortunately close this month bellow 45k then bye bye to bull season but anyways that's TA, FA can just continue the trend. My worries the downtrend of btc is so fast synonymous to march crash
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Dacost45: 10:33pm On May 21, 2021
It's going for N3000 for 3billion safemoon cash, just imagine if the coin reaches 1kobo... you're made for life.... 08118313634 is the number on WhatsApp.. my DM is open
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bayobabe(f): 10:36pm On May 21, 2021
And it fell gbaaam.....
gamaliel9:
The omen was true!!!

Today I saw a bear[greasily] climb out through the window

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Cannicus: 10:37pm On May 21, 2021
Sapiosexuality:
Thanks. What could make one lose here? What do I avoid?

Your Stop price shouldn't be too close to the Limit price so that the system won't miss it.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 10:38pm On May 21, 2021
fergieboy:
Bnb fit come down to 50k o

Bnb was well overextended among the majors... It had been stalling for a while... Wasn't surprised it crashed so bad
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 10:44pm On May 21, 2021
Ibime:
Put a small bid on BeTC at $31k. I can't do past that one.

Lol... This man... If it dips that low, you go comot am...
Even if bitc0in dips to 20k, fear no go gree men buy... Buying crypt0 dips aint easy...lol

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 10:48pm On May 21, 2021
wwwtortoise:

Good day bro,

I sent you a PM.
Something confidential I would like to discuss with you outside NL.
Hope you don’t mind?

Hmm... Hard one...
Usually, I prefer to limit discussions to NL... Just for privacy reasons...
Can you quote me on an old thread is some forgotten section of NL instead?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bayobabe(f): 10:49pm On May 21, 2021
It ain't easy oo baba mi.....I was thinking if this goes on till the end of the month, I would buy some dips but I don dey get change of mind because the dip don dey look like something else for my eye. But I would still try to buy it and forget it if the market still looks funny.
jedisco:

Lol... This man... If it dips that low, you go comot am...
Even if bitc0in dips to 20k, fear no go gree men buy... Buying crypt0 dips aint easy...lol

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Elsueno: 10:53pm On May 21, 2021
Will definitely buy the dip, solid coins only though, not meme & shyt. Something which has value & can survive.

Sigh... perhaps it's time to go back to the stock market grin & wait till the bear goes back into hibernation

(1) (2) (3) ... (846) (847) (848) (849) (850) (851) (852) ... (3634) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Uniqueaccountant(m), Humphery09(m) and 6 guest(s)