Stats: 3,150,361 members, 7,808,260 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:28 AM

See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS (11785 Views)

Man Wins 280 Million In Bet9ja And His Account Gets Blocked. / Meet Man Who Won 900 Million In Bet9ja / Small Boy Wins 146 Million In Bet9ja PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Laughnow419: 1:09pm On Dec 21, 2020
Bet9ja bonus read my story
So yesterday they posted games in our bet9ja whatsap group...
500 to win 8k... I logged in so I can fund my account and play something. Luckily I saw a 500 naira bonus I was like wow.. I played the game 5h yesterday night I won 8k I was filled with joy... I immediately transferred 1k airtime to the person that brought the game in excitement. Later I started refreshing no money dey my balance... someone said I should play 100 naira I play yet no way.
I played 3 odds yesterday night only to discover this morning that no more bonus I had only 24 hours...

Mind u I just funded 10k grin
The money I win in bonus is not showing again embarassed

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Laughnow419: 1:12pm On Dec 21, 2020
I remember a guy who won 19 million with bonus when he checked no money dey balance. I called customer care and they said bonus is 7 days. Now I called them this morning on they said if I had funded on friday I would have gotten a bonus of three days. That I got a bonus of one day because I funded on Sunday.
The story just plenty

***MIDIFIED***

I have finally won again and they allowed me withdraw the money...

1 Share

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by drizzledav: 1:25pm On Dec 21, 2020
Whats the whatsapp group, please can you add me

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Laughnow419: 1:27pm On Dec 21, 2020
drizzledav:
Whats the whatsapp group, please can you add me

Ok drop your number sir.

This bet9ja bonus ba bad thing o. I regret well well

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by drizzledav: 1:29pm On Dec 21, 2020
[quote author=Laughnow419 post=97291028]

Ok drop your number sir[/
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by juicethekid2: 1:37pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:

Ok drop your number sir
add me too sir
0 7 0 8 2 2 5 1 8 9 1
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Steve0979(m): 1:40pm On Dec 21, 2020
09032831059 add m too

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Uzomacharles: 1:44pm On Dec 21, 2020
zero8127391687
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by 400billionman: 1:45pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:
I remember a guy who won 19 million with bonus when he checked no money dey balance. I called customer care and they said bonus is 7 days. Now I called them this morning on they said if I had funded on friday I would have gotten a bonus of three days. That I got a bonus of one day because I funded on Sunday.
The story just plenty

So you won 8k yesterday from a bonus of N500 ?

Why didn't you send it to your bank account thesame yesterday ?

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by ikuku5914: 1:45pm On Dec 21, 2020
08059144408 me tooo
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:

Ok drop your number sir.

This bet9ja bonus ba bad thing o. I regret well well

Plz add me up
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Laughnow419: 1:46pm On Dec 21, 2020
400billionman:

So you won 8k yesterday from a bonus of N500 ?

Why didn't you send it to your bank account thesame yesterday ?

Sir no way. E no gree... this was the screenshot yesterday...
I regret playing with bonus. I been wan Knack this game 1k collect 18k. Bet9ja come from no where give me bonus.

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by 400billionman: 1:53pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:

I regret playing with bonus. I been wan Knack this game 1k collect 18k. Bet9ja come from no where give me bonus.

That's unfair of them.
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by sam4noow(m): 2:08pm On Dec 21, 2020
add me too
0..8.1..3..9..4..2 .7..6.0..2
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by sam4noow(m): 2:09pm On Dec 21, 2020
[quote author=drizzledav post=97291100][/quote]
0..8.1..3..9..4..2 .7..6.0..2
add me too
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by youngsahito(m): 2:38pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:

add me to the group zero seven zero six eight three nine zero five seven eight..
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Rukkie2: 2:48pm On Dec 21, 2020
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Available247: 2:58pm On Dec 21, 2020
pls add me too Casper 07081796075
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by iammolahs(m): 3:23pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:
Bet9ja bonus read my story
So yesterday they posted games in our bet9ja whatsap group...
500 to win 8k... I logged in so I can fund my account and play something. Luckily I saw a 500 naira bonus I was like wow.. I played the game 5h yesterday night I won 8k I was filled with joy... I immediately transferred 1k airtime to the person that brought the game in excitement. Later I started refreshing no money dey my balance... someone said I should play 100 naira I play yet no way.
I played 3 odds yesterday night only to discover this morning that no more bonus I had only 24 hours...

Mind u I just funded 10k grin
The money I win in bonus is not showing again embarassed
abeg add me 07087421514
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by lowkeybahdguy(m): 3:24pm On Dec 21, 2020
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Laughnow419: 3:24pm On Dec 21, 2020
Rukkie2:
Not on whatsap...

Modified added
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Bobby95(m): 3:44pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:
The story just plenty
pls add me
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Edolor(m): 4:06pm On Dec 21, 2020
Please add me 08131042947
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by cassidy1996(m): 4:10pm On Dec 21, 2020
story

Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Kaydans(m): 4:34pm On Dec 21, 2020
Zero8098980658 add me pls
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by simplyakinz(m): 5:05pm On Dec 21, 2020
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by cybriz82(m): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2020
Laughnow419:

Check their Twitter page.i dn abuse them tired.i won 8k with 700bonus.they didn't give me.i evn show them d screen shot.bet9ja na scam.
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by Ifabernard(m): 6:08pm On Dec 21, 2020
Add ya guy na grin grin
Re: See money I won in bet9ja full sack bag PHOTOS by ekemma55511: 6:25pm On Dec 21, 2020
[quote author=Laughnow419 post=97291028]Ok drop your number sir[/

Whats With Guys And Boobs? / My Crush Finally Called Me. Guess What She Said? / High School Students Caught On Camera “doing It” At The Back Of The Classroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20