Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,740,408 members, 6,499,049 topics. Date: Monday, 20 September 2021 at 07:45 PM

Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! (600 Views)

Auto Surgery of a 2005 Toyota Corolla..Enjoy.... / Fixing A New Engine On A 2005/2006 Corolla / I Need A 2005 Toyota Corolla For Purchase (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by rexlims(m): 3:50pm On Dec 25, 2020
Merry xmas car gurus in dis house.
Thinking of buying a toyota highlander for my wife,
She recently had a surgery and i just want her comfortable going to work and taking d children as well.its d toyota highlander 2005/6 model a good enough car? I mean what are d likely issues that may make me regret buying it?
Pls just honest reviews.
Thanks
Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by seanfer(m): 5:58pm On Dec 25, 2020
Get RAV4 with i4 engine. It’s strong and reliable vehicle. Women love it also.

1 Like

Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by Macsjebs: 7:22pm On Dec 25, 2020
Newer than 2005/6 would be good
Congrats in advance on getting a new car; Wishing her a smooth and safe trip with her car at all times
Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by Africar: 1:18am On Dec 26, 2020
I have a 2005 Highlander imported from Canada. It's currently being cleared at the Tin Can Port and should be out before the new year. If you're interested send me an email bellatrade1@gmail.com

Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by thaqib(m): 3:55pm On Dec 26, 2020
seanfer:
Get RAV4 with i4 engine. It’s strong and reliable vehicle. Women love it also.


Sure RAV4 is more or even as reliable as Highlander? Which RAV4 year are talking about?
Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by seanfer(m): 3:59pm On Dec 26, 2020
thaqib:



Sure RAV4 is more or even as reliable as Highlander? Which RAV4 year are talking about?

If you’re buying V6 you can go for anyone from 2008, but if you’re going for i4 then go for 2011-2012 model it comes with a strong and good 2.5L engine that’s not burning oil like the 2az-fe
Re: Reviews On A 2005/6 Toyota Highlander!!! by Hollasmall: 7:04am On Dec 27, 2020
seanfer:


If you’re buying V6 you can go for anyone from 2008, but if you’re going for i4 then go for 2011-2012 model it comes with a strong and good 2.5L engine that’s not burning oil like the 2az-fe

shocked

(1) (Reply)

Toyota Camry 2004 For Sale / Any Good Eurocars Automechanic In Osogbo Osun State. / FRSC Disqualifies Applicants Below 25 Years

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.