Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,948 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:50 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (2240) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1203478 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2237) (2238) (2239) (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 12:07pm On Dec 04, 2021

It's
Tonididdy.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Jaybnjamin(m): 12:08pm On Dec 04, 2021
crytohunter:
B923WWZTSZTCWP-7045649
1000 odds

Here is the code for those that wants to play.
5QHY2FH.
Betnija

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Jaybnjamin(m): 12:08pm On Dec 04, 2021
tonididdy:

It's
Tonididdy.

Good to have you back bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 12:14pm On Dec 04, 2021
Jaybnjamin:

Good to have you back bro

The ban be sweet oh

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 12:17pm On Dec 04, 2021
Uzomarrr123:

Geh geh

Make I run go play am oo!

Detty December don set gan !!!

Les go there grin

I spent more than 50k voting for Pere and other housemates.
Sitting my black ass all day watching that meaningless show and even engaging in E-fight because of that show.

Don't you consider my action a waste of money and valuable time ?
But do I care ? Absolutely no !
It's my money,you can't tell me how to spend it !

I gained absolutely nothing from that show,but I still keep spending my money voting people that don't add value to my life.

Then someday,I see others who waste their money through betting,I decided to start calling them out and advicing them to quit wasting their money through sport betting,and how negatively it affects their life.
When I'm done advising them,I will still go and waste my money through voting for people in a meaningless show that adds absolutely nothing to my life and even pay olosho for a 5 mins sex,to unwind from the stress.
Year in ,year out.

Who am I ?

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 12:18pm On Dec 04, 2021
I think @waragainstbegger dropt this some days ago...

Thanks pal cool grin when your ban expires holla me

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Osas187: 12:18pm On Dec 04, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
I remember 2015, in owerri then, e get one game wey Dey reign that time , dem call am 10 mins draw …lol grin

Lemme gist you …

Una don play games wey be say , before you even walka go back your house , the game don cut grin

That was how I played a certain game Liverpool match 10 mins draw …my house back then in owerri was a bit far from bet shop, it was like a 15-20 mins walk to the bet shop

Imagine , after I played the game 3:56pm due to crowd, match started by 4pm, before I could even walk back home , the first game I played was already 1-0 (7mins) grin

Dem nor even let me reach my door step , before dem carry hammer wipe my back , imagine the stress …chai God !

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Jaybnjamin(m): 12:19pm On Dec 04, 2021
Betnija.
105 odd.
5qj3hv9.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Jaybnjamin(m): 12:21pm On Dec 04, 2021
[quote author=tonididdy post=108203294]

The ban be sweet oh [/quote
Abeg oo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by boringdraw: 12:43pm On Dec 04, 2021
BTTS (NO)
Hungary » OTP Bank Liga
Gyirmot - Mezokovesd-Zsory

Under 2.5 goals
Germany » 2. Bundesliga
Sandhausen - Paderborn
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Lhimeet(m): 12:46pm On Dec 04, 2021
So there's this option I've been exploring on Bet9ja and so far it's been cool... Could be a goldmine on the long run sha... cheesy

GG2+

Both teams over1.5goals each... Y'all should look it up wink Looks like a goldmine like goalscorer + CS then... I don go

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Uzomarrr123: 1:02pm On Dec 04, 2021
Maryloveth:

I spent more than 50k voting for Pere and other housemates.
Sitting my black ass all day watching that meaningless show and even engaging in E-fight because of that show.

Don't you consider my action a waste of money and valuable time ?
But do I care ? Absolutely no !
It's my money,you can't tell me how to spend it !

I gained absolutely nothing from that show,but I still keep spending my money voting people that don't add value to my life.

Then someday,I see others who waste their money through betting,I decided to start calling them out and advicing them to quit wasting their money through sport betting,and how negatively it affects their life.
When I'm done advising them,I will still go and waste my money through voting for people in a meaningless show that adds absolutely nothing to my life and even pay olosho for a 5 mins sex,to unwind from the stress.
Year in ,year out.

Who am I ?
The last BBN did not require you spending 50k naira to vote

Dunno what you talking about

I did not vote with money o!

It was dstv sub / gotv sub I used in voting

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Uzomarrr123: 1:03pm On Dec 04, 2021
Anyways, I rest my case sad

I don try !!!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 1:14pm On Dec 04, 2021
GL2US

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
Anyways, I rest my case sad

I don try !!!

I did worse than you doing now about 2 years ago on this same thread... I think there are so many newbies now so, I may not be recognised.

You never find your formular.... U will be back.

Apply pressure on that 8 odds above you

Ps: if you not winning, no when to take a break like this niggar and come back stronger.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by zeeace(m): 1:20pm On Dec 04, 2021
May the odds be in our favour today. goodluck everyone. Alabi allow us enjoy December for once.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by VillageBus(m): 1:35pm On Dec 04, 2021
tonididdy:

I did worse than you doing now about 2 years ago on this same thread... I think there are so many newbies now so, I may not be recognised.

Ps: if you not winning, no when to take a break like this niggar and come back stronger.
na u been spam here with that simpson no to gambling pics?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by babyfaceafrica: 1:59pm On Dec 04, 2021
tonididdy:

I don't agree with this statement. Some people have left gambling and never came back. Don't discourage people who want to quit

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Jagaban880: 2:02pm On Dec 04, 2021
Lhimeet:
So there's this option I've been exploring on Bet9ja and so far it's been cool... Could be a goldmine on the long run sha... cheesy

GG2+

Both teams over1.5goals each... Y'all should look it up wink Looks like a goldmine like goalscorer + CS then... I don go
U.. Fit post.. Wining Ticket..frm.. De...d... Market to aid...us.. understand..d.. Market.. beta
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 2:19pm On Dec 04, 2021
VillageBus:
na u been spam here with that simpson no to gambling pics?
grin cool grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 2:19pm On Dec 04, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
I don't agree with this statement. Some people have left gambling and never came back. Don't discourage people who want to quit

You don't quit gambling.... It quits you.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BigCee0: 2:19pm On Dec 04, 2021
BC995U4Y

Ov1

Sportybet

All the best

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by richmanrichard: 2:28pm On Dec 04, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
any1 whom really wants to quit gambling shud first start by avoiding this thread not coming here to cry like a witch.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 2:30pm On Dec 04, 2021
Uzomarrr123:

The last BBN did not require you spending 50k naira to vote

Dunno what you talking about

I did not vote with money o!

It was dstv sub / gotv sub I used in voting

I expected you to go defensive,and you didn't disappoint.
Waste of time digging up old posts,but , basically,you understood the scene I was trying to bring to your conciousness,and that's enough objective achieved,by that post.
Lovely weekend.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by phranklyn92(m): 2:35pm On Dec 04, 2021
Lhimeet:

GG2+

Very true.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by nnastano(m): 2:36pm On Dec 04, 2021
Happy weekend.
More money!!

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Uzomarrr123: 3:30pm On Dec 04, 2021
Oya ooo!

Food don done !!

Gather here if you no say you play Chelsea win or draw , make we party like 96’. grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:44pm On Dec 04, 2021
Try ya luck
Stake small.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by tonididdy(m): 3:44pm On Dec 04, 2021
nnastano:
Happy weekend.
More money!!
I see what you did with Liverpool.... Make sense
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Uzomarrr123: 3:51pm On Dec 04, 2021
greendice:
Try ya luck
Stake small.
Coutinho grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Penicillin: 3:58pm On Dec 04, 2021
Damn Sevilla 1.5

(1) (2) (3) ... (2237) (2238) (2239) (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42