Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,621,030 members, 6,108,259 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 January 2021 at 10:52 PM

Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production - Role Play - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production - Role Play (120 Views)

Nollywood Actors And Actresses That Always Play The Same Role In Movies. / Davido Features In 'Coming To America 2', Confirms Role / Shobowale Bamgbose For Warner Bros Production As Nina Gold Offers Him Role (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production - Role Play by AMCChannels: 5:29pm On Jan 13
African Movie Channel is starting the year with the exclusive, thriller #AMCOP movie, “Role Play”, fresh from our production hub!

When Ada is kidnapped by Augustine for ransom, her love interest, Ken, endangers the lives of many to get the ransom. When Ken finally delivers the it, he discovers that he has been selected to star in twisted fantasy of a highly motivated couple.

Starring Ben Lugo Touitou, Omowumni Dada, Mofe Duncan.

Tune in to #AMC on Friday 15th January at 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing #Nollywood movies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJ8bT_Usgq-/

(1) (Reply)

Noted / Bbnaija: Joe Has Been Evicted / Bbnaija!!! WE DON’T WANT! Federal Government Lodges Complaint

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.