Stats: 3,150,353 members, 7,808,239 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:14 AM

Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead (60584 Views)

Sunday Igboho's Supporters Storm The Court In Cotonou (Photos) / No More Herdsmen – Sunday Igboho Faces Soldiers, Policemen / Amotekun Officers Open Fire In Oyo, Two Killed, Scores Injured | (2) (3) (4)

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Dedetwo(m): 12:48pm On Jan 23, 2021
I really hate the situation when certain goons from southern Nigeria will call ethnic crisis when Fulani herdsmen kidnap and kill natives in southern Nigeria however they will readily call ethnic crisis when the natives react to actions of the Fulani herdsmen. What type of country is Nigeria? It appears certain folks are more equal than others.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by abokimallam: 12:54pm On Jan 23, 2021
Governor Makinde is only interested in post as governor to enable him continue to collect his #1 billion naira monthly security vote which he does not account for. He is not after protecting his Oyo people.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Loveknitting: 1:04pm On Jan 23, 2021
Ogilinsaka:
One day one day, the beginning of the end of fulani encroachment in Nigeria will come..

Just one day

That should be after Buhari is done with nigeria, because the undersity of the Fulanis since he became a president make me wonder.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by missiret(f): 1:14pm On Jan 23, 2021
Angelfrost:

The people are actually THE GOVERNMENT!!! It's just a shame they don't realize it...

Leaders are supposed to bow to the collective will and agitations of their people, especially in a democracy.

the people are the government in a sane country but here in Nigeria, the government are the GOVERNMENT
can you ever imagine endsars protest can end the way it did ...this is Nigeria o my brother...we just pray it becomes better
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Szkpytqgdcvx925: 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2021
bonechamberlain:
OBJ and GEJ really messed up, they had the opportunity to put these uncivilized Fulani's in their rightful place but greed, self centeredness and weakness couldn't allow them do that.

Only in Nigeria you see Fulani being so powerful and rich. An ethnic group that can't compete fairly in everything, they have no innovative spirit, educationally they can't compete with anyone but they are the richest in the country, destroying all laws and due process to favour themselves. angry

They see nigeria as their safe heaven because southerners and the middle belt have been churnning out very stupid and myopic leaders. Outside Nigeria they are a plague, almost everyone wants to avoid.

Responsible Fulani's should start speaking up now.

I pity Fulani's after 2023. angry

mr man shut up. how are fulani plague outside nigeria? stop pitying fulani just pity ur selves. were u not same set of people chased out from south africa and other countries
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Szkpytqgdcvx925: 1:26pm On Jan 23, 2021
juman:
Fulani people began kidnapping immediately buhari became president.
They believe they can do anything they like.

Other nigerians will never accept that nonsense from them.

They should go back to the core north and be kidnapping them.

Niger delta or south introduce kidnapping to Nigeria but have never said anything about it
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by missiret(f): 1:26pm On Jan 23, 2021
BadBradley:
in an underdeveloped country like Nigeria

yes, in a sane country where the government are the people, it won't get to this point before tackling it

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Dexpro: 1:41pm On Jan 23, 2021
grin grin grin Chai! You no well walahi

Which one be crocodile teeth again? Kai.. grin grin
Born2Breed:

Crocodile teeth Abi python zanku loading...

The protectors and real backer of the herdsmen will use the state security to silence Igboho soon and everyone will be silent.

All southern and middle belt states need a Sunday Igboho before the Federal government will act. Just one Sunday Igboho will fizzle away in no time when the full weight of Federal Government come on him.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by juman(m): 1:41pm On Jan 23, 2021
Szkpytqgdcvx925:

Niger delta or south introduce kidnapping to Nigeria but have never said anything about it

They kidnapped people in their area.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Szkpytqgdcvx925: 1:45pm On Jan 23, 2021
juman:

They kidnapped people in their area.

they kidnapped foreigners also
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Ellasure: 1:47pm On Jan 23, 2021
Posting the Igbo lady police officer to Oyo State is confusing the governor makinde of how tight his security is Oyo State. Thank God Oyo State always sorokoke anytime anyday. Ija igboro la mo Oyo si. The Fula in Oyo State should be ready for bloodied nose. Welcome to 21st century warfare.

If you have guns sorokoke can get them at cheaper prices anywhere anytime. If you have bow and arrows sorokoke will get it too. Other questions. We know Fula like their wars in secret and in bushes. sorokoke will fight you and film it, possibly live, for the world to see.

Fula tribes men better look for other businesses that earn good money. Staying in the bush in 21st century will surely count against anyone.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by mauchiz: 1:54pm On Jan 23, 2021
Where is President Buhari, what is your job as a president? I don't see you doing your job.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Rolly22(m): 1:55pm On Jan 23, 2021
pointblank247:
So Nnamdi kanu was right after all ?

GOOD MORNING!
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by juman(m): 2:24pm On Jan 23, 2021
Szkpytqgdcvx925:

they kidnapped foreigners also

Niger delta guys did kidnapping only in their area.
The kidnapping was part of their struggle that time.

They didnt go to south west or north to kidnap.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Szkpytqgdcvx925: 2:32pm On Jan 23, 2021
juman:

Niger delta guys did kidnapping only in their area.
The kidnapping was part of their struggle that time.

They didnt go to south west or north to kidnap.

they kidnapp foreigners also. and ar u supporting Niger delta kidnappers
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Bestx(m): 2:49pm On Jan 23, 2021
A Storm is coming Nigeria! Prepare....
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by juman(m): 3:02pm On Jan 23, 2021
Szkpytqgdcvx925:

they kidnapp foreigners also. and ar u supporting Niger delta kidnappers

For many years now they have stopped the kidnapping.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by freeborn02: 3:08pm On Jan 23, 2021
Ecbatana:
The audacity with which the Fulanis commit atrocities all over the country is disturbing. Two weeks ago, an old farmer harvested his soya beans and gathered it into a big pile. He decided to go hire a pick up or truck that will convey it to the threshing ground. On his return to the farm several hours later, a Fulani boy was grazing his herd on the soya beans. He confronted the boy and threatened to deal with him. The boy stood his ground and dared the old man to touch him, he also let him know they have AK47 at home before disembarking with his cattle.

The Fulanis are radical barbarians. The saddest part is that they have the backing of the government of the day.

And that is the government mannabbgrills, alias Eriggs, is defending.

Mannabbgrills, may God handle your life the way Buhari handles Nigeria. Amen.

Oya, go and search for my old comments and report to the mod or send another monicker aside from Eriggs to reply. For every bias statement you make about this government, heaven will turn its anger against you and your home. Amen.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Caleboha(m): 3:53pm On Jan 23, 2021
Ecbatana:
The audacity with which the Fulanis commit atrocities all over the country is disturbing. Two weeks ago, an old farmer harvested his soya beans and gathered it into a big pile. He decided to go hire a pick up or truck that will convey it to the threshing ground. On his return to the farm several hours later, a Fulani boy was grazing his herd on the soya beans. He confronted the boy and threatened to deal with him. The boy stood his ground and dared the old man to touch him, he also let him know they have AK47 at home before disembarking with his cattle.

The Fulanis are radical barbarians. The saddest part is that they have the backing of the government of the day.
The yorubas and igbos are unnecessarily and unfortunately bitter enemies despite their level of education and social advancement. Nigeria will only become great when these two major ethnic groups drop their large egos, find a common ground and take over the leadership of Nigeria

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by bonechamberlain(m): 4:29pm On Jan 23, 2021
Szkpytqgdcvx925:

mr man shut up. how are fulani plague outside nigeria? stop pitying fulani just pity ur selves. were u not same set of people chased out from south africa and other countries
with what you spew you should be the one to seal your mouth with glue, which people were chased out from South Africa and other countries. Mention them.

In Ghana the police boss gave a other to shoot to kill fulanis who tries to kill them, https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/01/herdsmen-beg-ghana-police-boss-gives-personnel-shoot-kill-sight-order/amp/

In Central African Republic they are almost being wiped out from that country because of their atrocities

In Mali they are also facing serious fightings and violence. Should I continue to educate you that your people or your friends the Fulani's are a plague outside Nigeria and probably SeneGambia.

Everywhere the Fulanis are there is violence, murder, crisis, Jihad almost every territory they occupy in Africa today was through violence. We can't continue to watch while terrorist kill, maim and steal people ancestral lands.

Their days and the days of their sympathisers are numbered.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Nobody: 4:33pm On Jan 23, 2021
missiret:
This Mr Sunday doesn't need to publicise himself if he really wants to help . if he really meant it, he could have carried out silent operations but he has bleeped everything up now, I don't think he knows after God, it's THE GOVERNMENT.

On the contrary...
See that foaming by Makinde? na yarns. Dude be supporting codedly from backend.
Strategy is to prevent other fulanis from settling in, and even if Sunday is arrested, many more will rise and continue the work codedly.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Otiwaikuku: 5:17pm On Jan 23, 2021
privaldo:
Olufemi Olaniyi and Wale Oyewale

[url=https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/two-feared-dead-as-herdsmen-sunday-igbohos-supporters-clash-in-oyo/%3famp=1]https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/two-feared-dead-as-herdsmen-sunday-igbohos-supporters-clash-in-oyo/[/url]

Why can't the rich Alhajis that own the cattles take to ranching of the cattles?
Most they use their animals to destroy other people means of survival?
This govt will not say anything neither will the Jagaban intervene now.Its time we call a spade by it's proper name in this country.The Fulani herdsmen acts and shows they are above the laws of this country.
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by adedehinbo(m): 5:53pm On Jan 23, 2021
Mrbenny001:
I understand your point.. but no matter how powerful he is.. no single man can fight a whole fulani empire.. besides, Yoruba believe they are very diabolical and has unmatchable charms but Fulani are very primitive and diabolical as well with more stronger arms with federal might
fulani no really get power like that,na people just dey fear!just last week we held a fulani guy and all I could fill is empty person,if we wanted to delete him it is so easy,but we re not raised that way
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Aconomist: 5:56pm On Jan 23, 2021
adedehinbo:
fulani no really get power like that,na people just dey fear!just last week we held a fulani guy and all I could fill is empty person,if we wanted to delete him it is so easy,but we re not raised that way
You are a coward. If he was a helpless thief you would burn him. But common Fulani you dey fear, despite all these atrocities. Monkey pepu
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by adedehinbo(m): 6:12pm On Jan 23, 2021
Aconomist:
You are a coward. If he was a helpless thief you would burn him. But common Fulani you dey fear, despite all these atrocities. Monkey pepu
your brain dey pain you I swear,the guy only tried to graze on someone farm and we put him into order,u think we just fight without reasoning?
Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by Szkpytqgdcvx925: 8:41pm On Jan 23, 2021
bonechamberlain:
with what you spew you should be the one to seal your mouth with glue, which people were chased out from South Africa and other countries. Mention them.

In Ghana the police boss gave a other to shoot to kill fulanis who tries to kill them, https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/01/herdsmen-beg-ghana-police-boss-gives-personnel-shoot-kill-sight-order/amp/

In Central African Republic they are almost being wiped out from that country because of their atrocities

In Mali they are also facing serious fightings and violence. Should I continue to educate you that your people or your friends the Fulani's are a plague outside Nigeria and probably SeneGambia.

Everywhere the Fulanis are there is violence, murder, crisis, Jihad almost every territory they occupy in Africa today was through violence. We can't continue to watch while terrorist kill, maim and steal people ancestral lands.

Their days and the days of their sympathisers are numbered.

During xenophobic attack ist not u people that are chased out their, why can't u stay in ur nigerian gov regions and conduct ur businesses but no u will go there trafficking drugs, fighting them while covering criminal among u.

u freed thousands of criminals from prisons and u expect peace?

stop accusing fulani of raping ur oloshos wife's bcs u are used to it since u are all from baby factories

Kidnapping is introduce to Nigeria by southerners but u will never condem them bcs they are ur blothers.

Fulani u are claiming to be wiped are their ruling in their respective countries.

a thousand of southern nigeria cannot fight fulani.

Re: Herdsmen & Sunday Igboho’s Supporters Clash In Oyo; Two Feared Dead by bonechamberlain(m): 8:46pm On Jan 23, 2021
Szkpytqgdcvx925:

During xenophobic attack ist not u people that are chased out their, why can't u stay in ur nigerian gov regions and conduct ur businesses but no u will go there trafficking drugs, fighting them while covering criminal among u.

u freed thousands of criminals from prisons and u expect peace?

stop accusing fulani of raping ur oloshos wife's bcs u are used to it since u are all from baby factories

Kidnapping is introduce to Nigeria by southerners but u will never condem them bcs they are ur blothers.

Fulani u are claiming to be wiped are their ruling in their respective countries.

a thousand of southern nigeria cannot fight fulani.

you can state whatever fallacies, lies and rubbish but like I earlier said your end is near. The whole of west Africa only one small tiny tribe causing havoc. After 2023 you should be very worried. Maybe we would give u guys ur dose of jihad so you would know how it feels

President Buhari Attends Wedding Luncheon Of His Son, Yusuf (Photos) / Bola Tinubu's Son, Seyi Is Engaged (photos) / Femi Falana Involved In Road Accident, Breaks His Leg, Threatens To Sue FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49