Stats: 3,148,632 members, 7,801,822 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:39 AM

Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. (5257 Views)

Afaka College Children Are Exhibiting Abnormal Behaviour,Parents Forum Cries Out / Ngige: Why FG Is Sending Raw Food To Parents At Home / 2019: Yoruba Youths Slam Fashola Over Comment On Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 9:47pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sunday Igboho children are all overseas while he is sending yoruba youths on a suicide mission to confront federal might and buratai soldiers.

yoruba ronu o.

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by MOLOTOVcockTAIL(m): 9:50pm On Jan 24, 2021
Fulani Propagandist. Is it Sunday igboho that's killing and maiming people all over the country When did self defence become invitation to war.
We know who you work for.

94 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Shegesweet(m): 9:51pm On Jan 24, 2021
At least he is here to champion it

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by limeta(f): 9:51pm On Jan 24, 2021
He is the fighter not his children
Bone head get well soon.

82 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Kaduna1stson: 9:52pm On Jan 24, 2021
You see grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Hardgun: 9:52pm On Jan 24, 2021
No giveaway today poster

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by etrouble: 9:53pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:
Sunday Igboho children are all overseas while he is sending yoruba youths on a suicide mission to confront federal might and buratai soldiers.

yoruba ronu o.

You need psychiatric evaluation. E be like say your head no correct again

62 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Hardgun: 9:53pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.
Thank you sir but we support him

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by 1nigeriamyfoot: 9:54pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.

Stop saying rubbish, the more reason you should not condemn the man

I can tell you categorically that no Fulani man can harm this man so the fight is not his fight but he's trying to protect his people

Do you realize that sarki Fulani in igangan is a kidnapper? The man is the one who normally takes ransom from family of kidnap victim while he will be the one to release the kidnap victim after that ransom has been paid

Fulani herdmen kidnapped son of Igangan king and sarki Fulani collected ransom of 4million naira from Igangan king before he released the son of Igangan king back to him.

Furthermore, sarki Fulani in igangan has 3 checkpoint before you can reach his palace whereas zero checkpoint to real king of Igangan. What does that tells you?

48 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by hollah123: 9:54pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.
At least he is here with them n they are fighting together

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 9:56pm On Jan 24, 2021
etrouble:

Sunday wants to use skulls of you yoruba youths to break coconuts that you will partake in the eating.

Tell him to bring his children back from Germany to come and join the yoruba youths he wants to sacrifice to buratai's bullets. grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 9:59pm On Jan 24, 2021
limeta:
He is the fighter not his children
Bone head get well soon.

But in 2016 you yorubas wrote us epistles about Kanu hiding his new born baby in Britain. You were asking Kanu to bring his new born baby to come fight for Biafra.

yoruba, if this una wicked hypocrisy no destroy una, make I know wetin cause am.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by DenreleDave(m): 10:01pm On Jan 24, 2021
yoruba ronu o. [/quote]

Where is ur lord and savior Kanu?? grin grin grin

Kanu and his kids no even dey naija but he instigate violence

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by DenreleDave(m): 10:02pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

you yorubas wrote us epistles about Kanu hiding his new born baby in Britain. You were asking Kanu to bring his new born baby to come fight for Biafra.

yoruba, if this una wicked hypocrisy no destroy una, make I know wetin cause.

Scam Igbos.. He dey pain u.. Bucket of tears for u..

We are pursing herdmens away from west, na east be their next destination grin grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:02pm On Jan 24, 2021
hollah123:
At least he is here with them n they are fighting together

yoruba, tell Sunday to bring back his kids from Germany, they are old enough to carry guns. The same way you asked Mazi Kanu to bring back his newborn baby to come join IPOB youths on the frontline.

Dishonest yoruba elements.

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by uBuNiT: 10:03pm On Jan 24, 2021
#WWFF We Won't Fight Fulani

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:04pm On Jan 24, 2021
DenreleDave:

Scam Igbos.. He dey pain u.. Bucket of tears for u..

We are pursing herdmens away from west, na east be their next destination grin grin

This stolen phones dealer, go and join Igboho youths in the bush. Buratai and IGP have declared him wanted. grin
Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by articleme(m): 10:05pm On Jan 24, 2021
ok
Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by princemillla(m): 10:05pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.

There is nothing to ronu about. Na u suppose ronu on how to better ur life than meddle in an affairs which seems bigger than ur capabilities.

Sunday is not sending anyone to death, he himself is available at the front so ow is he sending youth to their death.

Bro make I no vex o

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Veqtor: 10:06pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.

See mumu. Don't you paid robots ever change tactics?

First yu said Nnamdi Kanu is leading from abroad but sending biafran youths to die..

Now Igboho is leading his pple from the front, here in Nigeria and you talking about his children abroad.

U must b daft. Fulani truant.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:07pm On Jan 24, 2021
princemillla:

There is nothing to ronu about. Na u suppose ronu on how to better ur life than meddle in an affairs which seems bigger than ur capabilities.

Sunday is not sending anyone to death, he himself is available at the front so ow is he sending youth to their death.

Bro make I no vex o

Let him bring his sons to join him at the frontline instead of sending other people's children to face bullets with fake odeshi jazz. grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by DenreleDave(m): 10:08pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

This stolen phones dealer, go and join Igboho youths in the bush. Buratai and IGP have declared him wanted. grin

E pain am well well well..

Bucket of tears for u my brother.... grin grin grin grin grin grin

How many of ur families Fulani has murdered

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by princemillla(m): 10:08pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

Let him bring his sons to join him at the frontline instead of sending other people's children to face bullets with fake odeshi jazz. grin

Sorry to have dignified u with response. It was later I realize how demented u really are.

Am out!!!

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:08pm On Jan 24, 2021
Veqtor:

See mumu. Don't you paid robots ever change tactics?

First yu said Nnamdi Kanu is leading from abroad but sending biafran youths to die..

Now Igboho is leading his pple from the front, here in Nigeria and you talking about his children abroad.

U must b daft. Fulani truant.

You don't know nothing. Read the thread properly. grin
Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by lwise(m): 10:10pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.

We don't need his children in this fight.
Is it by force to coexist with you and your Fulani brother.
Can't you just leave us alone or you guys cannot exist without us.

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:10pm On Jan 24, 2021
DenreleDave:

E pain am well well well..

Bucket of tears for u my brother.... grin grin grin grin grin grin

How many of ur families Fulani has murdered

Phone thief, this one wey you dey force yourself to laugh with plenty fake smileys.
E be like my slap for the back of your conehead (ogor) dey enter wella. grin

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jan 24, 2021
At least "himself" is present in the war front ... Unlike your political masters who will sit in the comfort of their homes, send their children abroad then give you 5k to steal ballot boxes during election...

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Sctests: 10:12pm On Jan 24, 2021
lwise:

We don't need his children in this fight.
Is it by force to coexist with you and your Fulani brother.
Can't you just leave us alone or you guys cannot exist without us.

It is by force, you wanted ONE Nigeria in 1966, and have swallowed other people's resources for donkey years. You can't run away now. grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by illicit(m): 10:12pm On Jan 24, 2021
He no suppose get children
Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by CArt(m): 10:13pm On Jan 24, 2021
etrouble:

Don't abuse him, he inherited foolishness. It runs in their family.

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba ronu o.
see this over aged ALMAGIRI

At least "himself" is present in the war front ... Unlike your political masters who will sit in the comfort of their homes, send their children abroad then give you 5k to steal ballot boxes during election...

How much were you paid for this?

Re: Sunday Igboho Children are Overseas While He Is Sending Yoruba Youths To Death. by hollah123: 10:16pm On Jan 24, 2021
Sctests:

yoruba, tell Sunday to bring back his kids from Germany, they are old enough to carry guns. The same way you asked Mazi Kanu to bring back his newborn baby to come join IPOB youths on the frontline.

Dishonest yoruba elements.
nyanmiri,I know it's painful having a run away fugitive as a leader in person of Ojukwu who stole his wife rapper n turn Usain Bolt n our new 100 metre senior man.
Those are d kind of leaders Igbos boast of,I believe u read how Abiola faced his fears n died for what he believed despite having d opportunity to run away? Sunday igboho is a warrior who is intelligent n not clout chasing like Nnamdi Kanu.

u can see Sunday took d bull by d horn n he's not gathering unnecessary attention like Kanu the IndecentStar who is ready to feed 5 million Igbo miscreants to stupid war.

Kanu ran away n Sunday is at d war front so u know d difference.
it's easy to follow a leader to war than for a leader to b with olosho in faraway UK n b telling u to go to war.
I pray oyigboupdate have your time this week so he can further expose d fraud u call your leader.....clown

Biafrans Finish Governor Wike Online -funny Pictures / Throw Back Of Obasanjo And Babagida Playin Draft While Dajuma And Abacha watches / Let's Evaluate: Between SS, SW & SE, Which Region's Governor Performed Better

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45