Stats: 3,150,042 members, 7,807,125 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:59 AM

Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It (14148 Views)

Jimi Agbaje To Tinubu: There’s A Limit To Hardship Nigerians Can Endure / Jimi Agbaje wins Lagos PDP Governorship Primary / Lagos: 2019 Jimi Agbaje Joins Governorship Race (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by visijo(m): 8:07pm On Jan 25, 2021
this man still de Nigeria?
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Osolanrewaju: 8:07pm On Jan 25, 2021
That is really a fact talk,i love hearing from people like this.not those bad egg in government that we escalate word.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by vioment: 8:07pm On Jan 25, 2021
I believe that theory.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by ello29(m): 8:08pm On Jan 25, 2021
True, where in western world will you see this kind thing happening. I think something is not right about this government. We are just drafted backwards
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by micflo28(m): 8:10pm On Jan 25, 2021
Femi Adesina sacrificed his people for a piece of national cake...shame
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by ikorodureporta: 8:11pm On Jan 25, 2021
Na only election time we dey hear yr voice oga.... wetin you dey find now
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 8:14pm On Jan 25, 2021
Moferere:
Election don near, this one don appear again sad

WILL YOU SHUT UP THERE!!!
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by bolaayenimo: 8:15pm On Jan 25, 2021
Keep quiet if you have nothing sensible to say!

Chimaokigwe:
This election masquerade has come again. He only appears every 4 years during election and dissappears till the next election comes.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by pickatyouu: 8:16pm On Jan 25, 2021
On point
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by flokii: 8:16pm On Jan 25, 2021
It's even wrong for a Fulani herder to enter someone's farm with cows and eat up the produce. It's trespass and theft which are both criminal offences under the law.

It's because the people have kept quiet for too long that they think it's something normal and don't want to have sense.
The Police that are meant to maintain law too will be looking because their ogas are Fulani. It's when the victims react that they start flexing muscle.
Messed up country.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Karleb(m): 8:19pm On Jan 25, 2021
I remember when this man lost to Abode then, I hope he has expanded his pharmaceutical store?
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Chimaokigwe: 8:22pm On Jan 25, 2021
bolaayenimo:
Keep quiet if you have nothing sensible to say!

Kindly get out of my way with your dirty manners.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jan 25, 2021
If you are not of the caliphate you will find it difficult if not impossible to win election as a Governor in your state,PDP or APC or any other party.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by MoneyTrees(m): 8:23pm On Jan 25, 2021
The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the center cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world. grin grin grin

The zoo called Nigeria
Former PDP aspirant keep quiet & quit the wailing, the system is corrupt, the zoo is thorn apart

nairavsdollars:
Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos

https://www.independent.ng/herdsmen-attacks-arrest-prosecution-of-offenders-has-been-missing-jimi-agbaje/
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Nobody: 8:25pm On Jan 25, 2021
IF YOU STOPS THE SECURITY CHALLENGE WHO WILL COLLECTED THE MONEY FROM SAUDI IRAN FOLLOWED BY PAKISTAN BECAUSE THEIR WEAPONS IS BEING USE IN NIGERIA
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Nobody: 8:26pm On Jan 25, 2021
ello29:
True, where in western world will you see this kind thing happening. I think something is not right about this government. We are just drafted backwards
HOW MANY NIGERIAN KNOW THIS
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Lolachef(f): 8:28pm On Jan 25, 2021
Your brain too low
Moferere:
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by ofiko123(m): 8:35pm On Jan 25, 2021
Who the Bleep is Jimi agbaje
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by joseph1832(m): 8:35pm On Jan 25, 2021
Well same can be said with Boko Haram. I honestly feel if the government wanted to end all these nonsense we read about everyday, they will.

I also feel because 'some people' are benefitting from the present situation in the country, that's why the government is looking the other way.

Honestly, I see no reason whatsoever why terrorists, bandits, kidnappers, ritualist and herdsmen should be holding the FG to ransom. It just doesn't seem right.
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by bolaayenimo: 8:39pm On Jan 25, 2021
The guy bleeping your moleeeee

ofiko123:
Who the Bleep is Jimi agbaje
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by ofiko123(m): 8:42pm On Jan 25, 2021
bolaayenimo:
The guy bleeping your moleeeee

Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Blackdisciple(m): 8:43pm On Jan 25, 2021
Moferere:

Do you have biff with him??
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by seniormallam(m): 8:44pm On Jan 25, 2021
Don't be deceived by fools saying in every tribe we have BAD people, please let us define the BAD
No yoruba or Igbo man with their BAD is making any Hausa or Fulani man lose his sleep or make their home unlivable in north.......so let us define what they called BAD don't be fooled

Any yoruba or Igbo man that is disturbing them in the north, please send them back to their regions,

Every tribe has bad people is the most senseless statement ever

Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Blackdisciple(m): 8:45pm On Jan 25, 2021
Chimaokigwe:
This election masquerade has come again. He only appears every 4 years during election and dissappears till the next election comes.

Go and face your SE and forget about SW ok
that will help alot
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Kaymansion(m): 8:49pm On Jan 25, 2021
Uncle Jimi go and pack one side abeg before they knock you down as they use to every four four years
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Austin4Jesus(m): 8:58pm On Jan 25, 2021
Herdsmen is the present government, so how can they stop themselves?
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Segzy19: 8:59pm On Jan 25, 2021
Whenever any Hausa or Fulani guy is arrested in the south, police DPO will receive 'order from above' to release them.

Infact, I heard it from a good source that once the Fulani guy that is arrested tenders an ID card that they all carry at the police station, they will be released.

Infact, most times when it appears that police have arrested them it's just to placate the people. They release them after a short while. No one prosecutes them
Re: Jimi Agbaje: Herdsmen Attacks Will Stop If Government Is Serious About Ending It by Chimaokigwe: 9:14pm On Jan 25, 2021
Blackdisciple:

Go and face your SE and forget about SW ok
that will help alot

Oga plumber, you should put on your thinking cap before typing.

Oby Ezekwesili: "I Have Been Rejecting Ministerial Appointments Since 2007" / Boko Haram Fighters Surrender Weapons At Gwoza As Troops Fight ISWAP / Akingbola’s Assets Are Up For Sale – Sanusi Lamido

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21