Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:16 AM

Finally!!! I Got A Good Job - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finally!!! I Got A Good Job (3316 Views)

At 29 I Have No Girl In My Life Due To Lack Of Good Job / Finally I Broke Up With Her After Mercy Won Bbnaija 2019 / I'm A Young Female With A Good Job, Do I Really Have To Settle For Less? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Nesco244(m): 5:37pm On Feb 04, 2021
Slimslimqq:
top of the day everyone,

am here to share the good news that I got a good paying job today at Lekki, as a business development manager.

I am sharing this news for those who have been following my threads for job search, and personal issues, and i got the job from job and vacancies section on nairaland. For everyone that advised and reached out to me, God bless you all. I am very very happy, 20% of my first salary will be used for giveaway here on nairaland.
I was told I will get my offer letter in my mail on Friday, so I will know when to resume fully, probably Monday.

My only fear is the transportation here from mushin to Lekki daily(1200). I would be glad if there's anyone on island preferably Lekki, who can help me with accommodation for 2/3months.

thanks...

lalasticlala
oya push to front page, shebi that's your work na.
Congratulations brother, it is not easy.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:39pm On Feb 04, 2021
VanDerWaalforces:
I rejoice with you. Congratulations!
thanks bro
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:40pm On Feb 04, 2021
Nesco244:
Congratulations brother, it is not easy.
I swear it is not. thanks bro
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:41pm On Feb 04, 2021
doubleE70:
wow Congrats my bro
yeah, thank u bro
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:41pm On Feb 04, 2021
MeekySmudger:
Wow,Am happy for you,you will never go down again,your way now is up,remember me for give away oooo.
amen ijn. thanks bro
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:43pm On Feb 04, 2021
SmellySperm:
congrat

God when
keep believing bro..
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 5:44pm On Feb 04, 2021
Donspicey:

Wowwww.....

E try sha for a starter.......

Mk sure u focus oooooo....

Congrats bro......

Bigger you i pray......
yeah for a starter it good. and amen, thanks bro
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Nobody: 5:51pm On Feb 04, 2021
How can you say you got a good job and still be scared of transportation fare.

That means the salary is not enough rather than do giveaway, save your money and use it to find for someone that can share rent with you in lekki.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 6:02pm On Feb 04, 2021
thebosstrevor1:

That means the salary is not enough rather than do giveaway, save your money and use it to find for someone that can share rent with you in lekki.
yes its a good job for me Cus I don't have any before. I will try my best regarding d accommodation. I knew what is on ground before taking the offer.
thanks though.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Sailorsoldier1: 6:03pm On Feb 04, 2021
I hope its a gud paying job sha....nkt a hundred k job
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Nobody: 6:08pm On Feb 04, 2021
Slimslimqq:
yes its a good job for me Cus I don't have any before. I will try my best regarding d accommodation. I knew what is on ground before taking the offer.
thanks though.

Pls do regarding accommodation.

You are welcome
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by merieam16(f): 7:46pm On Feb 04, 2021
thebosstrevor1:

lolzz...who told u he wants to do give away b4, he's just saying dat to see favour

Dats wat people wana hear
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by cappucino925(m): 9:25pm On Feb 04, 2021
Slimslimqq:
sure bro
Congrats bro i remeber when you were posting looking for.jobs Gods has remembered But remember me for your giveaway o
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 9:53pm On Feb 04, 2021
cappucino925:
Congrats bro i remeber when you were posting looking for.jobs Gods has remembered But remember me for your giveaway o
sure bro. thanks
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Emmy157: 10:29pm On Feb 04, 2021
Congratulations bro.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Nobody: 12:32am On Feb 05, 2021
Boxer007:

Juss make sure u date lightskin babe!! angry
You didn't add "no offense" this time around. grin

Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Boxer007(m): 12:59am On Feb 05, 2021
Chii59:

You didn't add "no offense" this time around. grin

Soon! wink
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by cappucino925(m): 8:30am On Feb 05, 2021
Slimslimqq:
sure bro. thanks
you welcome
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Iamagoodgirll: 9:05am On Feb 05, 2021
this is a good news, congratulations
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Olayetan(m): 10:23am On Feb 05, 2021
Slimslimqq:
top of the day everyone,

am here to share the good news that I got a good paying job today at Lekki, as a business development manager.

I am sharing this news for those who have been following my threads for job search, and personal issues, and i got the job from job and vacancies section on nairaland. For everyone that advised and reached out to me, God bless you all. I am very very happy, 20% of my first salary will be used for giveaway here on nairaland.
I was told I will get my offer letter in my mail on Friday, so I will know when to resume fully, probably Monday.

My only fear is the transportation here from mushin to Lekki daily(1200). I would be glad if there's anyone on island preferably Lekki, who can help me with accommodation for 2/3months.

thanks...

lalasticlala

Where in mushin do you reside, mayb i can link you up with someone to give you lift daily...
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 10:30am On Feb 05, 2021
Olayetan:

Where in mushin do you reside, mayb i can link you up with someone to give you lift daily...
thank u very much bro. I stay @ moshalashi b/stop
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Slimslimqq: 10:30am On Feb 05, 2021
Iamagoodgirll:
this is a good news, congratulations
thank u very much
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Originalsly: 10:47am On Feb 05, 2021
Don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by Gpopsicle(m): 4:19pm On Feb 05, 2021
Slimslimqq:
top of the day everyone,

thanks...

lalasticlala

Congrats bro.
However, you for first get the letter before you give your announcement. I know how elated you feel at the moment which made you to share the good news. I dey speak from experience bro.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by damesilver(m): 4:34pm On Feb 05, 2021
Congratulations bro, I would have offered to assist but I stayed with someone, too. However, if you dont mind to forgo comfort, manage yourself for 1 or 2 month, i have a newly constructed Pako house around Okun-Ajah, Abraham Adesanya. You can occupy it for the main time free before been sold out. Best of luck, sir.

Slimslimqq:
thanks though.
Re: Finally!!! I Got A Good Job by richmond500: 4:43pm On Feb 05, 2021
Slimslimqq:
eight zero k-leg
try save and have other source of income before u become one of my guy weh use all him salary chase women and have nice wardrobes and all.
After dem sack am, now na him younger sis deh feed am

I Don't Want Sex Until Wedding 9t, RUN! O get this clear / How To Toast A Nigerian Girls Between 18-24 And Get Their Numbers Easily. / He Can’t Marry Me Because Of My Tribe After Dating For 5years. People Are Evil

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28