Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,879 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:10 AM

Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday (1755 Views)

How A Virgin Almost Died In My Crib / So Mehek Died Yesterday / "His Joystick Is A Dot, I Almost Cried": Kenyan Lady Calls Out Man After Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nobody: 12:48pm On Feb 06, 2021
OlayemiAshraf:

Don't thank me.....you had a chance and you misused it.... your father send you to school, he brought food stuff for you, he still gave you 5000,.. you're so greedy , a thief, a lazy good for nothing, you're a disgrace to your father..... you're just 18 years old.... and you're already thinking of going into drugs business..... Smh.... you're a disgrace to manhood sef.....
thank you very much sir.
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nobody: 1:46pm On Feb 06, 2021
everyday different format
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by EzegeNdiigbo: 1:58pm On Feb 06, 2021
I Can feel ur pain ogbeni

Buh u gat no option than to continuosly beg your papa to accept ya back
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Adukpe19(m): 2:02pm On Feb 06, 2021
Debzempire:
After everything you're still thinking of drugs .....try to put yhurself in yhur father's shoes ...will yhu accept yhurself?
. Mere mention of doing drugs has made one loose confidence in his integrity.
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Adukpe19(m): 2:03pm On Feb 06, 2021
richmond500:
stop believing the OP.

No sane father will disown his child cos he played bet and was not able to pay.

There is something OP isn't telling us, he is a terrible liar
. I think so. He needs to realign his life towards the right path by learning the hard way!
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Adukpe19(m): 2:05pm On Feb 06, 2021
Check his posts, always asking for help. He needs mental check up.
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nobody: 2:06pm On Feb 06, 2021
EzegeNdiigbo:
I Can feel ur pain ogbeni

Buh u gat no option than to continuosly beg your papa to accept ya back

thank you very much sir.

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by SOZINN: 2:07pm On Feb 06, 2021
Can you sing
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nobody: 2:11pm On Feb 06, 2021
Adukpe19:
Check his post, always asking for help. He needs mental check up
i sir made this post on three different tread Education general and romance,i hardly post on social media even on my facebook account i dont post but this problem is just above me.
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nobody: 2:13pm On Feb 06, 2021
SOZINN:
Can you sing
Yes sir i can sing very well sir.
Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me,i Almost Died Yesterday by Nephilim: 4:02pm On Feb 06, 2021
@otalu2

Godliness with Contentment is a great gain 1timothy 6:6
Figure it out!

Reactions As Nigerian Man Proposed To A Mad Woman On Valentine / God Please Don't Allow Me Die Now / Owlette APP is the best platform to buy and sell in Nigeria (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11