Stats: 3,143,185 members, 7,780,267 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:33 AM

Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) (53569 Views)

Ifeanyi Ubah Declares Intention To Contest For Anambra Governor In 2025 / Tinubu Endorsing Ngige For Anambra Governorship Election (Throwback Photo) / Peter Obi's Dollar Investment As Anambra Governor Now Worth N95bn - Alex Otti (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Goco(m): 11:59am On Feb 09, 2021
The hustle is really really REAL

This one is..."I must blow by all means 2021"

By the way, who is the "gay supporter governor"?
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by ijayebonyi(f): 12:02pm On Feb 09, 2021
Karemarealty288:
Hunger ...Bad.
����
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Agboriotejoye(m): 12:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
This dude is not gay. He's just activating his own japa strategy.
If you know, you know...

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Dreyton36: 12:25pm On Feb 09, 2021
Person wey boys suppose hold flog him gbola as he no gree use am again undecided

But wait o , Yoruba get bobriski
Igbo get this upcoming bobriski too
Hausa get almajiri and Boko Haram
Fulani get herdsmen
Calabar get Akparanta male ashawo
Edo get anini that year

Na which kind fairly used country be this sef cry
I just tire anyhow , so as puna sweet reach dem no send
Anyway I no fit too blame Dem , the country hard, to be man sef na problem
From the day Dem born u come this life from poor home , na since that time ur problem start
Dem go dey wait make u quick grow so dat u go start dey hawk tomatoes and pepper

Na why u go see Fulani men wey be say na Dem get imaginary gbola pass for the world , yet u go see dem they carry sugar cane for head dey hawk from ojota to ikorodu and the whole sugar cane sef no reach 2000naira

Now tell me why dat kind aboki no go kill people for a living when Dem go get better payment cry
For U.S sef na big gbola men take dey hustle Dem go say I'm working in a big company , na lie joor na their gbola

U go see ur fellow man gbola shame no go let u invite am come ur house make ur babe no leave u follow am
Now imagine say aboki man con enter U.S na instant riches

Anambra people una don hear o, make una help him condition

LIGHTS UP MY KPOLI IN PEACE
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Deejay1000(m): 12:29pm On Feb 09, 2021
why does naira land keeps promoting this gay angry every time
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by oilking: 12:30pm On Feb 09, 2021
kelvinunilag:
The truth is this guy is not a gay at all,he is just catching real cruise and making himself recognized ......he doesn't even look or have their personality,that's why he is bold to say it publicly...

Hahaha they don't know lols���� the guy dey use them gain fame��

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Sleekfingers: 12:30pm On Feb 09, 2021
powerfulguy:
Controversial actor, Uche Maduagwu who recently came out of the closet has announced he intends to run for the Office of the Governor, Anambra State.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLCudfsLGU5/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

i love the way those gays are coming out......very soon naija go legalize it.....and anybody wey no like am fit drink sniper
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by porthouse7(f): 12:33pm On Feb 09, 2021
am very sure he will win
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by easynetsms(m): 12:35pm On Feb 09, 2021
If he continues this way and nothing is working out for him, this guy will come out one day and tell you guys that it was out of depression and frustration that made him do this. Or that he was looking for support from foreign countries...

Mark my word
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Gudlite: 12:45pm On Feb 09, 2021
Tufiakwa!!!! My state cannot Vote this person to be Governor
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by KhingPaul(m): 12:49pm On Feb 09, 2021
Na cruise.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by donhils: 12:55pm On Feb 09, 2021
Obviously this guy is depressed
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Monben: 12:55pm On Feb 09, 2021
I'm so sorry for your condition. If you want to get healed the natural way, I suggest you contact 'Nichole Dietary Consultancy' on telegram or facebook or Instagram. Just chat them up. Trust me, you can walk again. And she doesn't sell drugs. Peace
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Ghozky(m): 1:09pm On Feb 09, 2021
This guy just wan trend

Ihe nke owu rice

No be only Governor of Anambra, na President of Africa grin
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by HaBaE(m): 1:12pm On Feb 09, 2021
Isobug:
It is finished.....This guy has gone

One man totally down

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by steeltrust: 1:14pm On Feb 09, 2021
See as em be sef

Imagin me dating dis ugly cow

God you re too merciful Sha

Thank God you re God
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Willy123(m): 1:26pm On Feb 09, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
powerfulguy:
Controversial actor, Uche Maduagwu who recently came out of the closet has announced he intends to run for the Office of the Governor, Anambra State.

l am not from Anambra nothing concern me.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Mykelhendriz: 1:37pm On Feb 09, 2021
Isobug:
It is finished.....This guy has gone

Bro that guy no be gay! Na hungry make an change profession...

If you see real gay you no go know?!

Hunger is bad bro

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by GodisFirst: 1:39pm On Feb 09, 2021
This guy's family need to both Kinetic & non Kinetic approach to tackle this his problem before it gets out of hand.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by SonOfTheRisingS: 1:58pm On Feb 09, 2021
powerfulguy:

Nigerian politicians, APC and PDP zombies beware of ESN vs fulani jihadist herdsmen terrorist Nigerian forces and fulani electoral commission/processes. Don't forget fulani suprem court governors...

Imo State.

Congratulations to Uche.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by spinna: 2:02pm On Feb 09, 2021
lol e don be..

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by SonOfTheRisingS: 2:06pm On Feb 09, 2021
Offpoint1:
The only different between him and the current rulers is... He doesn't hide his own madness.

Revolution has started already, but Nigerian political otelectuals and efulefus supporters of one Niggeria don't know yet, until it hit them economically hard then everyone will start their own madness against fulani jihadist INEC chairmen/ electoral commissions.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Nobody: 2:46pm On Feb 09, 2021
powerfulguy:

beautiful sister!
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by McBrowny(f): 3:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
I see homosexuality, gay life
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Nobody: 3:54pm On Feb 09, 2021
This bastard no get family members?
Imagine having this idiot as an uncle. Omo, why can't faggöts do their shitty thing on a low?
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by FuckHomophobes: 4:32pm On Feb 09, 2021
kelvinunilag:
The truth is this guy is not a gay at all,he is just catching real cruise and making himself recognized ......he doesn't even look or have their personality,that's why he is bold to say it publicly...

Looks and personality? Hmmmm I'm curious, how do they look?

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by princessConfy(f): 4:45pm On Feb 09, 2021
PenuelFarms:
Kudos.

This guy has finally got the attention he has ever been craving for. He started attacking popular celebrities on inconsequential matters.

Every Nigerian will soon embrace this online declaration as homosexual. It is the fastest route to become an asylee in USA or Canada.

Exactly what he's looking for.
he's trying to provoke the authority but them no get his time
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by ofiko123(m): 5:17pm On Feb 09, 2021
Endtime Governor grin grin
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by hopexter(m): 5:23pm On Feb 09, 2021
Where else will the sycophant be from if not from Anambra? Hope of the Despirados. They will do anything for money undecided
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Flamemignon1(m): 8:38pm On Feb 09, 2021
FuckHomophobes:

Looks and personality? Hmmmm I'm curious, how do they look?
I'm literally just confused. Did the guy just profile and stereotyped us like we are all feminine?

Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by Aemmaboos(m): 8:44pm On Feb 09, 2021
Madness in the high level.
Re: Uche Maduagwu For Anambra Governor Poster (Photo) by davidque: 9:26pm On Feb 09, 2021
This bloody idiot is just looking for attention and money. When he starts getting persecuted he will become a pet support programme for the gay pride world wide, money will flow for him. Beware whenever you see an igboman suddenly changing behavior, it's usually because he has thought of a new business idea to execute

Colonel Hassan Stan-Labo: “I Was Harrased By SARS Despite My Rank” / List Of Northerners And Their Appointments Under Gej's Government! / Ben Bruce Orders Innoson Car For His Personal Use From The Anambra Based Company