Stats: 3,148,905 members, 7,802,934 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:09 AM

Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID (371 Views)

Mr Macaroni Has Just Been Arrested And Thrown Inside A Police Black Maria Van. / Tekno Responsible For Conveying Unclad Girls In A Transparent Truck In Lekki / Theresa Edem Isemin: My Pastor’s Message Pushed Me Into Acting (2) (3) (4)

Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Nairafame1: 10:31am On Feb 13, 2021
According to an eyewitness he wrote;
This is too funny. Even the Black Maria used in conveying arrested peaful protesters had to be pushed before it could start.

Watch full video HERE

Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by uptimum123(m): 10:33am On Feb 13, 2021
As long as e don start no wahala

make dem carry dem go kirikiri

Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Valro(m): 10:33am On Feb 13, 2021
We don de push Nigeria since
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Fahdiga(m): 10:34am On Feb 13, 2021
How will the engine of the black Maria start when the people occupying it are innocent protesters demanding for justice of their heroes killed at the Lekki shooting. if at the end of Buhari's tenure and he was not prosecuted in ICC then the international community has failed humanity.
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Henix(m): 10:39am On Feb 13, 2021
Nigeria is a joke
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Fahdiga(m): 10:39am On Feb 13, 2021
uptimum123:

Cry cry baby when will you use your brain for once. you have my pity
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Freestainworld(m): 10:41am On Feb 13, 2021
After the whole pushing, Nigeria is still not moving forward.
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Nobody: 10:52am On Feb 13, 2021
uptimum123:
hahaha. Last last e start
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by Nobody: 10:54am On Feb 13, 2021
Fahdiga:
How will the engine of the black Maria start when the people occupying it are innocent protesters demanding for justice of their heroes killed at the Lekki shooting. if at the end of Buhari's tenure and he was not prosecuted in ICC then the international community has failed humanity.
Oga forget those philosophy of motor not starting because innocent people are inside.
Innocent people have been shot at firing squad, didn't the gun work?
In football, dubious penalty have been awarded and well converted....
Re: Black Maria Used In Conveying Arrested Peaceful Protesters Had To Be Pushed. VID by uptimum123(m): 11:33am On Feb 13, 2021
Fahdiga:
Cry cry baby when will you use your brain for once. you have my pity

Carry your pity go give your fellow miscreants

“you’re Classless If You Collect Or Destroy The Things You Bought For Your Girlf / Looseguard --I See I Saw I See Snake Agwo (official Video)just Drop Now / "I Was Raped Five Times"—nollywood Actress, Iyabo Ojo Reveals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11