Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,402 members, 6,172,810 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 07:42 AM

Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai (683 Views)

Nannies Needed Urgently In Port Harcourt (20-25k) / Househelps And Nannies Urgently Needed To Work In Port Harcourt / Urgent Vacancies For Montessori Teachers, Caregivers And Nannies (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 7:06pm On Feb 17
If you want to live and work in Dubai as a factory worker or Nanny, then contact me on 08177747774 for full details ..
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by smartty68(m): 4:08am On Feb 18
Them no follow need grave diggers ni?

1 Like

Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 9:33am On Feb 18
victoryhouse:
If you want to live and work in Dubai as a factory worker or Nanny, then contact me on 08177747774 for full details ..
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 8:32am On Feb 20
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 3:21pm On Feb 21
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 8:09pm On Feb 21
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 6:48am On Feb 22
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 6:25pm On Feb 23

1 Like

Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by Sugarayxxx: 11:05am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 12:57pm On Feb 25
victoryhouse:
If you want to live and work in Dubai as a factory worker or Nanny, then contact me on 08177747774 for full details ..
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by Sugarayxxx: 9:18am On Feb 27
APPLY Now!
Fresh JOBS Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: Saturday 27th Feb 2021

APPLY / ReShare NOW before they Expire!

Over 1,500+ Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Location: Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Sarawak (Oil & Gas Project) – 6 Positions: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sarawak-oil-gas-project-6-positions/

2. Cashier, Receptionist, Laundry, Washerman & Baker – Accomodation is available: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/cashier-receptionist-laundry-washerman-baker-accomodation-is-available/

4. Export/Data Entry Executive (Finance Unit): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/export-data-entry-executive-finance-unit/

3. Customer Service Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-officer-4/

5. Receptionist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/receptionist-3/

6. Waiters: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/waiters/

7. Call Centre Agents: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/call-centre-agent/

8. Sales Girls: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl/

9. Eko maintenance Company Jobs (10 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/eko-maintenance-limited-jobs-10-positions/

10. Kitchen Attendants – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/kitchen-attendants-ssce/

11. Medical Doctor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/medical-doctor/

12. Account Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-assistant/

13. Registered Nurse & HR Generalist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/registered-nurse-hr-generalist/

14. Nursery Class Teacher, Creche Attendant & Assistant Teacher For Nursery Class (3 School Positions) – NCE/ND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/nursery-class-teacher-creche-attendant-assistant-teacher-for-nursery-class-3-school-positions-nce-nd/

15. Personal Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant/

16. Tech Internship: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/tech-internship/

17. Payroll Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/payroll-executives/

18. Bar Assistant – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bar-assistant-ssce/

19. Insurance Sales Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/insurance-sales-executives/

20. HR officer & Executive Assistant (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-executive-assistant-2-positions/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare NOW before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Factory Workers And Nannies Needed In Dubai by victoryhouse: 7:15pm On Feb 27
victoryhouse:
If you want to live and work in Dubai as a factory worker or Nanny, then contact me on 08177747774 for full details ..

(1) (Reply)

Vacancies At Tyre Auto Center / I Want A Job, Back Home / Lng And Maersk Clashing

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.