Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,402 members, 6,172,805 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 07:37 AM

Urgent NGO Job Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent NGO Job Recruitment (1203 Views)

Six Specific Courses To Take To Aid Your NGO Job Search / Christian Aid (CA) NGO Job Recruitment (4 Positions) / I Need A NGO Job In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 10:11am On Feb 18
Overall Purpose of the Role
The position is to assist the MEAL Officer in project monitoring, data collection, analysis and report writing.

Key Roles
Responsibilities: (in bullet points)
General Programming & Operations:

Plan and ensure effective programs data capturing.
Maintain all documents relating to the programs activities and sends accurate report of programs activities to his/her supervisor.
Ensures safety and security of all DRC information during program implementation (Data protection). Timely collation and production of beneficiary list on monthly basis.
Strengthen beneficiaries’ verification and validation process during data collection, registration and distribution in a timely manner.
Responsible for data storage and ensure proper data archiving of all reports regarding project activities. Carry out other duties and responsibilities as required or requested

Qualification
Education: (include certificates, licenses etc.)

Degree or equivalent in relevant field.

Experience and Technical Competencies: (include years of experience)
Essential:

1-2 Years’ experience in project monitoring and data collection
Computer skills, especially in Word, PowerPoint, Outlook, and Excel
IT literate
Experience in Electronic Data Collection.

Desirable:

Previous experience in data collection and analysis

Languages: (indicate fluency level)

Fluency in written and spoken English. Fluency in Hausa and other local spoken languages.

Availability:

ASAP
Click Here To Apply

1 Like

Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by Foski01: 2:13pm On Feb 18
What's the pay?
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by zheeko: 3:12pm On Feb 18
What is the salary structure?
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 6:14pm On Feb 18
Check it Out For yourself
zheeko:
What is the salary structure?
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 10:19am On Feb 19
Apply
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 4:43pm On Feb 19
Polaris Bank Limited Nationwide Entry Level Recruitment 2021
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 1:11pm On Feb 21
r
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 11:01am On Feb 22
grin
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 3:52pm On Feb 22
NGO JObs
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 9:53am On Feb 23
[quote][/quote]
Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by blast33: 8:43pm On Feb 23
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

1 Like

Re: Urgent NGO Job Recruitment by Sugarayxxx: 10:14am On Feb 26
APPLY / ReShare JOBS NOW:
Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 26th Feb 2021

There are THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Pentabell Oil & Gas Jobs (28 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/pentabell-oil-gas-jobs-28-positions/

2. Deputy Chief Financial Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/deputy-chief-financial-officer-2/

3. DUBAI Maintenance Jobs for (7 Multiple Positions): Security Guards (4 Slots), AC Technician (3 Slots), Plumbers (2 Slots), Electricians (2 Slots), Cleaners (3 Slots), Painter (1 Slots) & Tile Masons (2 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dubai-maintenance-jobs-for-7-multiple-positions-security-guards-4-slots-ac-technician-3-slots-plumbers-2-slots-electricians-2-slots-cleaners-3-slots-painter-1-slots-tile-masons/

4. DIRECT SALES AGENTS (200 Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/direct-sales-agents-200-slots/

5. Bank Tellers – OND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-ond/

6. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates):https: //bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

7. Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/recruitment-officer/

8. Lagos Corp Members Jobs: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/lagos-corp-members/

9. Fashion Coy Jobs (3 Positions): Store Manager, Sales assistant & Executive Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/fashion-coy-jobs-3-positions-store-manager-sales-assistant-executive-assistant/

10. Restaurant Manager & Assistant Factory Manager (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/restaurant-manager-assistant-factory-manager-2-positions-for-restaurant-business/

11. Sales Girl – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl-ssce/

12. HR Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-6/

13. Account Support Officers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-support-officers-2/

14. Sales Assistant (SSCE), Office Administrator & Sales Associate (3 Positions):
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-assistant-ssce-office-administrator-sales-associate-3-positions/

15. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

16. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

17. Engineer – Middle East: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/engineer-middle-east/

18. Oil & Gas firm Jobs: Project Manager & Cost Controller (2 POSITIONS): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/oil-gas-firm-jobs-project-manager-cost-controller-2-positions/

19. Facility Management Firm Jobs – Bus Dev/Procurement, Facility Manager, Brand Executive & Social Media Manager (4 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/facility-management-firm-jobs-bus-dev-procurement-facility-manager-brand-executive-social-media-manager-4-positions/

20. Motorcycle Mechanics & Car Washers – Abu Dhabi, UAE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/motorcycle-mechanics-car-washers-abu-dhabi-uae/

21. Market Research Analyst: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/market-research-analyst/

22. Customer Facing Supply Chain Lead: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-facing-supply-chain-lead/

23. Order to Cash Specialist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/order-to-cash-specialist/

24. Personal Assistant:
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant-10/

25. Rovedana Jobs for 2 Positions: JUNIOR ACCOUNTANT & JUNIOR HR OFFICER: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rovedana-jobs-for-2-positions-junior-accountant-junior-hr-officer/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (Reply)

Ptdf Results / Open Letter Of Invitation! / Intercontinental Bank Plc Is Recruiting

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.