Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:07 AM

Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award (59465 Views)

Bobrisky Wins Best Dressed Female With 1 Million Cash Prize At Ajanaku Premiere / Daddy Freeze Marries Benedicta Elechi With Pastor Tobi as Best Man / Bobrisky Declares Khloe As Best Dressed Female At AMVCA 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Powerfly(f): 11:28am On Feb 22, 2021
naijapage:
My Dear We Know Una Scopeeeeee .....

@tiannahsplacempire .... Paid Headies (HIPTV) - 1M Just to Present her dress to the world ....

Then Gave You 250k ... Keep 750k for advert ....

And You Are here shouting up and down ... very soon i will start leaking una deep secrets Online ....

I Know actresses weah dey Go Dubai for 2 Months Vacation .... weah dey do shortime ashawo $3,000 .......... daybreak ashawo $5000 ....

I Get una Pictures .... Next week will be hot

In otherwords,
Shortime - #1.4million.
TillDayBreak - # 2.3 million.
Sai! Tell me why they will want to make heaven. This country.. Politician dey cash out, Yahoo boys dey cash out, celebrities dey cash out, bokoharam, bandits and heardsmen dey cashout, mega pastors dey cash out. Na just me and you wey dey read this comment remain.. No just worry.. I e go green las las.

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by shegra58: 12:12pm On Feb 22, 2021
femi4:
OP it's 250k not 250m

Toyin Lawani no go allow us rest now with this halloween design that won best dressed
.250M also mean #250,000
The 'point' mark have meaning bro
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by semiman(m): 12:39pm On Feb 22, 2021
pretydiva:
No be only #250 million undecided. Where dem wan take see that kind money give her? Congrats to her tho
Still feels mercy deserves the award. Hope this won't cause fracas for both actreses

can't you see the dot (.) before the .#250m. when you have dot before any millions it signifies thousands .
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Liposure: 1:00pm On Feb 22, 2021
naijapage:
My Dear We Know Una Scopeeeeee .....

@tiannahsplacempire .... Paid Headies (HIPTV) - 1M Just to Present her dress to the world ....

Then Gave You 250k ... Keep 750k for advert ....

And You Are here shouting up and down ... very soon i will start leaking una deep secrets Online ....

I Know actresses weah dey Go Dubai for 2 Months Vacation .... weah dey do shortime ashawo $3,000 .......... daybreak ashawo $5000 ....

I Get una Pictures .... Next week will be hot
you get mouth
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by JastSiryin(m): 1:08pm On Feb 22, 2021
merits:
angry 250k with this rag she put on.that's why I will forever respect Mrs okonjo iweala and some christian and muslim that take decent dressing as a priority.most of this females yeyebrities have nothing to offer for good for this generation to emulate.
All well and good. But the world would be worse off if it were constrained by religion alone. Think deeply about what decency really means, then you'd find out it mostly has to do with it's veering off from the "indecent." And when you consider the differences in views of various religions about what's decent then you'd be left with your own personal preferences. Stop being sanctimonious, if you don't like something leave it be, and do your thing.
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by samwillyco1(m): 2:23pm On Feb 22, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by EvansU: 2:35pm On Feb 22, 2021
pretydiva:
No be only #250 million undecided. Where dem wan take see that kind money give her? Congrats to her tho
Still feels mercy deserves the award. Hope this won't cause fracas for both actreses

It’s 250,000 (250k) not 250,000,000 (250m). Read it again.
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by femi4: 2:54pm On Feb 22, 2021
shegra58:

.250M also mean #250,000
The 'point' mark have meaning bro
No point there before. He just edited the title

Those of us that viewed the post early this morning know what we saw
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by shegra58: 5:34pm On Feb 22, 2021
femi4:
No point there before. He just edited the title

Those of us that viewed the post early this morning know what we saw
ohk
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by vivaciousvivi(f): 9:13pm On Feb 22, 2021
pretydiva:
They typed .250mn which is 0.250m. I guess it would have been easier for them to just type N250k which is clearly what is on the winning cheque
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by cevek11: 8:59pm On Feb 25, 2021
I struggle to see it...

9ice Bows Down To Greet 2face While Performing At His '20 Years A King' Concert / Ruth Eze: I Shaved My Hair And My Fiance Dumped Me / Banky W, 2face And Tiwa Savage: Who Rocked This Haircut Best?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18