Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,637,901 members, 6,170,906 topics. Date: Friday, 26 February 2021 at 05:29 PM

Massive Graduate Management Trainee Recruitment At Food Concepts Plc - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Massive Graduate Management Trainee Recruitment At Food Concepts Plc (122 Views)

Total Nigeria Plc Massive Graduate, Mid-level & Exp Job Recruitment 2018 / Globacom Nationwide Massive Graduate Recruitment 2017 / Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Custodian And Allied Plc (CAP) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Massive Graduate Management Trainee Recruitment At Food Concepts Plc by asdot(m): 8:51pm On Feb 23
Massive Graduate Management Trainee Recruitment at Food Concepts Plc

Food Concepts Plc was incorporated on 6 December 1999 as Food Concepts & Entertainment Limited and commenced operations in 2000. The Company was converted from a Private Limited Liability Company into a Public Limited Liability Company and the Company’s name was subsequently changed to Food Concepts Plc. by a Special Resolution dated 10 May 2009.

Graduate Management Trainee
Job Specifications:
+Full Time
+Required Qualifications: BA/BSC/HND
+Location: Kwara | Nigeria. See other Jobs in Kwara

Application Closing Date
5th March, 2021.

APPLY NOW

1 Like

Re: Massive Graduate Management Trainee Recruitment At Food Concepts Plc by Sugarayxxx: 10:56am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (Reply)

Urgent Vacancies. Various positions / Energy & Fluids Specialist Vacancy At Sabmiller Plc / Database Administrator Vacancy At Berger Paints Nigeria Plc

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.