Stats: 3,148,882 members, 7,802,851 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:15 PM

Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) (48343 Views)

See The Meat Pie A Content Creator Bought In Ibadan - Photo / Checkout What A Man Found Inside A Meat Pie (photo) / Villagers In Sapele Caught A Manatee & Shared Its Meat After Killing It (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by naijadrivablog: 1:14pm On Mar 02, 2021
The seller is a real G. As dem Fulani de kill people because of cow, she too resort to egg as a protest.

Even me too, na chicken ai de eat now. No more cow meat or suya.

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Arkmanbuddy(m): 1:14pm On Mar 02, 2021
It's an Eggly meat pie.
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by sylve11: 1:16pm On Mar 02, 2021
This thing is very common over there. Seen more this while i was still living in most eastern states. cool
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by naijadrivablog: 1:17pm On Mar 02, 2021
post=99539667:
Odiegwu!
wetin Musa no go see for gate?!
wetin chukwudi no go see for inside gala carton?!
Wetin Kunle no go see for mechanic workshop?!
If person wan chop egg, e go buy egg roll, no be meatpie nah. Haaan Haaaan
It is better than selling dead meat!
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Kingrefreshed: 1:21pm On Mar 02, 2021
heendrix:
No Tribalism intended but Ipob snacks sellers are always like that, I remember on two occasion how I tried getting egg roll with no egg and the other pie but found just pepper inside sad

No offense we know UNA love Pepper too much that's why they custom made for you a Meat pie with only red pepper

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by olisaEze(m): 1:23pm On Mar 02, 2021
See teeth tracks! grin

Even the egg-roll abi egg-pie don dey laff you. grin grin

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by luluosas(m): 1:25pm On Mar 02, 2021
Nothing bad na. This is egg-pie
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Ayo2004: 1:27pm On Mar 02, 2021
Aunty hear meat pie 100naira,she go buy,wetin wan dey inside,shey na cattle meat wey dey north
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by DarkJeddi(m): 1:29pm On Mar 02, 2021
Sufisunni:
Anything is possible in that region.
Still better than having human skulls for drinking beer.. undecided
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by izubext007: 1:38pm On Mar 02, 2021
egg � pie
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Sijo01(f): 1:39pm On Mar 02, 2021
EggPie grin
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 02, 2021
Dis Is Egg Pie Not Meat Pie.

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by uniquelyspecial(m): 1:41pm On Mar 02, 2021
heendrix:
No Tribalism intended but Ipob snacks sellers are always like that, I remember on two occasion how I tried getting egg roll with no egg and the other pie but found just pepper inside sad
Tribalism was intended.
You owe no one an apology anyways

Just continue...
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by gaftsoil(m): 1:42pm On Mar 02, 2021
heendrix:
You are a mumu man. How did you know the sellers are IPOB. watch your tongue aboki
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Oizee(f): 1:46pm On Mar 02, 2021
the shape of this egg pie sef
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 1:47pm On Mar 02, 2021
That's an eggpie
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Oshokalo: 1:48pm On Mar 02, 2021
una go still see frogpie
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by KefeeBRIGHT91(m): 1:48pm On Mar 02, 2021
UDOKABESTLUV:
Update From . COM

A woman who bought meat pie in Onitsha was surprised to find egg in it and she took to Twitter to share photos of her purchase, Reports.

She tweeted as Obtained By :

https://mobile.twitter.com/__chinwe/status/1366394484267835393

...it's actually MINCE PIE and as such makers are at discretion to fix in whatever works for them. This is only trending because a vast majority know it to be meat pie hence the sharp contrast.

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Oweku: 1:48pm On Mar 02, 2021
post=99539671:
Someone talk say make she thank God she no buy Airpie.

Another person talk say ' e remain make dem dey put eba and egusi soup inside meatpie'

Make una Kuku kee us

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by miraculousGod(m): 1:53pm On Mar 02, 2021
You ordered for meat pie and you got egg pie and u are complaining, what if u find nothing inside?
learn how to create white board animation videos + video editing. contact me through the number underneath this post
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Danniedpastor(m): 1:57pm On Mar 02, 2021
BigYash:
And she still eat am grin
If its not baked, me no dey buy. Those fried ones get many varieties. Some sef dey get beans inside grin

We call it BEAN PIE in Delta.
It's really nice.
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Tonyspecial(m): 1:57pm On Mar 02, 2021
Furckthemods:

Get something doing. Idleness is buhari's workshop. Don't be like your silly darling daddy in aso rock
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by valentineuwakwe(m): 2:02pm On Mar 02, 2021
shebi n.a. that onitsha....nothing wey you no go see there!
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Icezikagu(m): 2:13pm On Mar 02, 2021
BlackPantherxXx:

I have eaten efo riro & ponmo (cow-hide) in a "meat-pie" before in Abia. grin

[img]https://media1./images/bfb10ae2ef6b745b0a933ecf56cc8ff4/tenor.gif?itemid=5875398[/img]
grin Guy you and Lie una be 5&6, You just want to make sure that you contribute too, but a very dull one from you, that canbe in Abia state
[
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Nobody: 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2021
Brian47:
Egg is premature chicken meat na

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by mechanics(m): 2:21pm On Mar 02, 2021
Hahahaha
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 02, 2021
heendrix:

Anything to make money. No fear of God. Sometime ago it was those big Lagos rats Igbos dey put for meat pie. When Oshodi was still Oshodi.
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Benzemma(m): 2:23pm On Mar 02, 2021
UDOKABESTLUV:
Update From . COM

A woman who bought meat pie in Onitsha was surprised to find egg in it and she took to Twitter to share photos of her purchase, Reports.

She tweeted as Obtained By :

https://mobile.twitter.com/__chinwe/status/1366394484267835393
you are even lucky to have seen a source of protein in it. What about me that once bought egg roll in Lagos, only for me to find 1 full peperp in it. Here is the picture if you are doubting me.

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Mar 02, 2021
Okoro too dey like do ojoro

Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by Vabasi(m): 2:33pm On Mar 02, 2021
It is better. That is substitution for you.
Re: Woman Buys Meat Pie In Onitsha, Finds Egg In It (Photos) by lastempero: 2:36pm On Mar 02, 2021
The egg will mature to meat some day.

Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? / I Got Myself A Bushmeat This Night... Come Join Me / How Do I Tell This Guy To Stop Eating In My House?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23