Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,947 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:34 PM

Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC (39507 Views)

NLC North & South-West Will Not Join The NLC Strike Against Fuel Price Hike / Femi Fani Kayode Did Not React To Nnamdi Kanu's Appearance...pics / El-Rufai: Only Buni Knows Why Fani-Kayode Was Allowed Into APC (2) (3) (4)

Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by jobsonlist: 5:21pm On Mar 06, 2021
Kogi State governor, Yahaya Bello has explained why former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode did not join the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

He spoke on Politics Today, Channels Television programme monitored by The Nation,

Recall that The Nation had reported that Yahaya Bello, in a two minutes video, claimed the former minister had dumped the PDP for the APC.

Also, viral photos of Fani-Kayode meeting with the Kogi State governor, Yahaya Bello and the APC interim National Chairman, Mala Buni did set many tongues wagging.

Bello said, “Myself and Chief Fani-Kayode are brothers and we are partnering in ensuring there is peace and tranquility across the country.“The Chief Femi Fani-Kayode that everybody knows by the time he met me, I think he had a rethink of what life is all about and what Nigeria is all about, and you can see the mix so far, we are able to broker peace between the Amalgamated Union of Traders and our other aggrieved brothers.

“Him joining the APC is at his own volition; him not joining, is at his own volition, political party divide has nothing to do with both of us working for the unity, peace and progress of this country, that’s what I know.”

https://thenationonlineng.net/yahaya-bello-explains-why-fani-kayode-did-not-join-apc/

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Anigreat: 5:25pm On Mar 06, 2021

The truth of the matter is that, APC is a failed party, populated by dullardss, terrorists and thieves.

64 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Lajet: 5:28pm On Mar 06, 2021
Fani-Kayode is shameless give him food he will sing and dance for you.

70 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Vickym1(f): 5:55pm On Mar 06, 2021
Shame didn't allow him to enter apc after everything he said about them.

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by slivertongue: 6:01pm On Mar 06, 2021
both of u are a liability to the Nigerian state

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Asgard13: 6:20pm On Mar 06, 2021
Fani-Kayode na Yahaya Bello Vice.

Bunch of jokers grin

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by kenzysmith: 6:22pm On Mar 06, 2021
is fani a politician what his is use to any party

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by nyiamfrank: 7:43pm On Mar 06, 2021
All along I was taking this guy as a serious human being o. piaaaaaa!

FFK been join...

Now na him know...

I averted war...

Who do you?

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by INTEGRITYA1(m): 7:43pm On Mar 06, 2021
Governor Yaya Bello didn't explain anything from the write up why Fani Kayode didn't join APC as been put forward by the topic. He only says either Fani Kayode join APC or not is at his own (Fani Kayode) volition.

Here is an Opportunities; for the Affluents individuals.

Berry Court Estate, located at Omole Phase 2 Extension. Lagos.

Price: 30m per plot
Tittle: C of O.

Sharing boundary with Magodo Phase 2 and proximity to:
- Ikeja City Mall & so on.

Top Notch Estate with quality infrastructure plans

Tel: Attached here with.

14 Likes

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by ipobarethieves: 7:44pm On Mar 06, 2021
sad Radio FM 430 Kogi sad

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by LilyColin(f): 7:44pm On Mar 06, 2021
Nonsense yeye bello don credit seun aza.

Say no to useless leaders

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by yeyeboi(m): 7:44pm On Mar 06, 2021
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Golan007: 7:45pm On Mar 06, 2021
Seems you are bankrolling FFK.

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Nobody: 7:45pm On Mar 06, 2021
grin... Because he toooo dey write books about women wey em Nyash grin grin grin

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by bbode1(m): 7:45pm On Mar 06, 2021
Nigerian politicians Sha..

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by 24SEVEN: 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
He was bounced. simple!!!

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by nathyx(m): 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
Stop crying Crocodile tears
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by agabaI23(m): 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
Vickym1:
Shame didn't allow him to enter apc after everything he said about them.
I would have been ashamed on his behalf if he joined APC tbh.

I was like, what won't these guys do to remain in the corridors?

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by tillaman(m): 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Johnkennie(m): 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
I'm here to read comments...
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Thablownmindset: 7:46pm On Mar 06, 2021
Anigreat:

The truth of the matter is,

A P C
is a failed party, populated by dullardss

That's the fucking truth but you forgot to add another party P D P so am modifying your comment and so doing I will like to say A P C & P D P are all bunch of thieves!!!!

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by bewla(m): 7:47pm On Mar 06, 2021
Toru
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by bewla(m): 7:48pm On Mar 06, 2021
Thablownmindset:

That's the fucking truth but you forgot to add another party
P
D
P
so am modifying your comment and so doing I will like to say
A
P
C
&
P
D
P
are all bunch of thieves!!!!
Chamberlain
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by Nobody: 7:48pm On Mar 06, 2021
Why is the MOD pushing this GARBAGE of a man's news FRont page ??grin
Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by SouthNigerian: 7:49pm On Mar 06, 2021
These evil men are creating Circumstances that'll cause us to choose wrong again.

Yaya Bello should bury his nonsense ambition. Nigeria won't grow older than 2023.

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by BlackfireX: 7:50pm On Mar 06, 2021
in APC we are known for integrity , we don't want that puffed and guffy boy

we the youths stand with our Darling president zaddy oyoyo
long live Buhari

Re: Yahaya Bello Explains Why Fani-Kayode Did Not Join APC by crackhouse(m): 7:52pm On Mar 06, 2021
In lay man's language he was rejected simple.

Tinubu In Bayelsa Ahead Of Governorship Election (Photo) / Charles Awuzie’s Open Letter To Alex Otti Titled: “NO CONGRATULATIONS” / Federal High Court Complex Port-Harcourt, Built By Wike Ready For Commissioning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17