Stats: 3,148,676 members, 7,801,949 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:41 AM

I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class (1257 Views)

I Need A Naija Used Honda EOD Or Benz Mclass SUV: Please Contact Me Asap / Need A Car Of N400k (toyota, Mazda, Nissan Or Benz) / For Sale Skoda Octavia 2000 Model (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by Demainman1: 2:32pm On Apr 12, 2011
Hi, I will like to buy a SKODA OCTAVIA or a C-Class. if you have one for sale. Must be very clean and sound please. Alloy and A/C a must. Reply with specs/pictures to skodacar1@gmail.com and your details or put the details here.

Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by dantitiki(m): 4:03pm On Apr 12, 2011
This might be an alternative for your requirement.

2006 VW Jetta
45k miles
Leather seats
Alloys and Factory A/C

PRICE: N1.5m

Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by Demainman1: 4:14pm On Apr 12, 2011
^^^^^ Nice car but not in my price range. Thanks
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by anthonyeky: 5:03pm On Apr 12, 2011
Thanks for the offer, whats other alternative ride do u prefer and whats your Budget, You can reach me on this line, Mr Tony, 07064603556, Thanks and you welcome.

Click on the link to view our Product on our website, 9jamarket.biz
We have Various cars on their cause we deal with various auto dealer in Nigeria. You can view on them more car are still coming up soon.
Website(www.9jamarket.biz )
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by trisurface: 10:25pm On Apr 12, 2011
Strange Combo
Almost Nothing common to both cars but a German Manufacturer.
I predict the Following;-
1) U will find more C Class cars than Octavias.
2) Except U buy from Stallion? U'll hardly find a Toks Octavia just sitting in a car Lot
3) U wont be able to reconcile the Price Difference between Both.
I'll wait to be proven wrong.
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by Demainman1: 11:16pm On Apr 12, 2011
I actually don't mind naija used. It must be very clean and sound thats all i care about.
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by fajemibola(m): 6:15am On Apr 13, 2011
get this on.
a/c
manual gear
fabrick
power windows
130909mile
luckkly golf engine so no need for any electrical wahala just like using golf three.
location Akure.
call07031233456[color white=#990000][/color]

Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by icme: 7:49am On Apr 13, 2011
Oga what's your budget,I have one a personal one.
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by Demainman1: 9:52am On Apr 13, 2011
Include your price in the specs/picture and i will tell you if it is within my budget or not. Thanks
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by zelig: 7:37am On Apr 14, 2011
Will u like a manual drive
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by Demainman1: 9:44am On Apr 14, 2011
Any drive will do
Re: I Need A Skoda Octavia or Benz C-Class by eghehibor: 4:38pm On Apr 14, 2011
i hv it

2004 Acura Tl (registere), Full Option. For 1.650m Only. / Used Nissan Maxima Saloon Car 2001 Edition For Sale 600k Negotiable / Naija Used 7series Bmw, 1989 Model For a dash Sale!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11