Stats: 3,148,883 members, 7,802,853 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:19 PM

You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu (2895 Views)

Kingsley Kuku Arrested In Amsterdam Over Child Pornography / Father Abiagom Reacts To Garba Shehu Accusing Mbaka Of Demanding For Contracts / US DOJ Says Kingsley Kuku Used Stolen Billions From Amnesty To Fund Air Peace (2) (3) (4)

You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by chukwuaustin(m): 5:37pm On Mar 09, 2021
AN IMPORTANT AND URGENT MESSAGE TO MAZI NNAMDI KANU.

(By Fr A.N.Abiagom, CM).

I greet you Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. Indeed, I must confess that your quest for the freedom of Biafra is second to none. Your love for truth and sense of justice is highly remarkable.

As a priest and prophet of God, I speak the truth without fear or favour. When it is good I say it, and when it is not I say it as the Lord lays it in my heart.

1. I have never for one day discouraged the freedom of Biafra if there are justifiable reasons to its necessitation. However, I have also unequivocally stated in my writings severally that, the leaders of the East and her elites would have a reasonable role to play in union with your group for this freedom to come through in accordance with God's will.

When God sent Moses to Egypt for the freedom of his people, he told him to gather the elders of Israel (3:16). If Moses did not succeed in gathering the elders, that mission may not have been accomplished. Rather than freedom, a destruction on Biafra may ensue among it's own people if there is no unity among IPOB and the constituted government in the East.

2. God may have called you for this freedom mission. However, you must not become God yourself. Anger is the worse enemy of any visionary or charismatic leader. Remember Moses, who struck the rock twice out of anger rather than speaking to the rock as God instructed, what became of him with relation to the promised land? (Deuteronomy 32:51-52; Numbers 20:10-11).

I saw a live broadcast video of yours (3-8-21) in which you made an unnecessary and derogatory utterance "to placing a curse in public" on a Catholic Bishop, if..." Everyone has a freedom to say what he or she wishes, just as you say yours. If the bishop speaks about unity in diversity, that is his opinion. You may disagree by sharing your opinion without being furious as to making such an utterance of disrespect against the institution which the Bishop represents.

Who can curse an ordained priest of God, a consecrated bishop, and an apostle of the Church? Do not go beyond the limit of the role which God may have given you to play.

Shalom!

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by RoyalUc(m): 6:15pm On Mar 09, 2021
The grave this guy is digging for himself is about 4ft deep now.

He has long activated his self-destruction mode.

My worry is for the southeast region.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Wiseandtrue(f): 6:17pm On Mar 09, 2021
chukwuaustin:

(By Fr A.N.Abiagom, CM).

I greet you Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. Indeed, I must confess that your quest for the freedom of Biafra is second to none. Your love for truth and sense of justice is highly remarkable.

As a priest and prophet of God, I speak the truth without fear or favour. When it is good I say it, and when it is not I say it as the Lord lays it in my heart.

1. I have never for one day discouraged the freedom of Biafra if there are justifiable reasons to its necessitation. However, I have also unequivocally stated in my writings severally that, the leaders of the East and her elites would have a reasonable role to play in union with your group for this freedom to come through in accordance with God's will.

When God sent Moses to Egypt for the freedom of his people, he told him to gather the elders of Israel (3:16). If Moses did not succeed in gathering the elders, that mission may not have been accomplished. Rather than freedom, a destruction on Biafra may ensue among it's own people if there is no unity among IPOB and the constituted government in the East.

2. God may have called you for this freedom mission. However, you must not become God yourself. Anger is the worse enemy of any visionary or charismatic leader. Remember Moses, who struck the rock twice out of anger rather than speaking to the rock as God instructed, what became of him with relation to the promised land? (Deuteronomy 32:51-52; Numbers 20:10-11).

I saw a live broadcast video of yours (3-8-21) in which you made an unnecessary and derogatory utterance "to placing a curse in public" on a Catholic Bishop, if..." Everyone has a freedom to say what he or she wishes, just as you say yours. If the bishop speaks about unity in diversity, that is his opinion. You may disagree by sharing your opinion without being furious as to making such an utterance of disrespect against the institution which the Bishop represents.

Who can curse an ordained priest of God, a consecrated bishop, and an apostle of the Church? Do not go beyond the limit of the role which God may have given you to play.

Shalom!
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Ojiofor: 6:38pm On Mar 09, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu amaro na ekere oru eke.Lol
He is a dictator and very disrespectful to both traditional and religious authorities.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Nigeriabiafra82: 7:53pm On Mar 09, 2021
Mtcheeeeew
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by adadike(f): 9:26am On Mar 10, 2021
Nnamdi kanu should understand that we igbos are Republican, we all have our different opinion and we should disagree to agree. He is too power drunk and a dictator. He should go and take back seat . He is not my Lord and personal saviour neither is he my supreme leader coz only God is my supreme leader and father. Quote me negatively but you will be ignored as usual

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Monogamy: 9:28am On Mar 10, 2021
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Danzakidakura(m): 9:31am On Mar 10, 2021
RoyalUc:
The grave this guy is digging for himself is about 4ft deep now.

He has long activated his self-destruction mode.

My worry is for the southeast region.
why not worry for yourself and your lineage

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 10, 2021
adadike:
Nnamdi kanu should understand they we igbos are Republican, we all have our different opinion and we should disagree to agree. He is too power drunk and a dictator. He should go and take back seat . He is not my Lord and personal saviour neither is he my supreme leader coz only God is my supreme leader and father. Quote me negatively but you will be ignored as usual

Only Idiot still take the senile fool called Kanu serious.

The scammer is feeding heavily from their foolishness...

From biafra to Buhari is dead to buhari is a clone to buhari is Jubril....

From tactics to another just to be relevant...

A good fighter should liberate his people first and Abia precisely,...

Nelson mandela first liberated his province before moving to other provinces......Same as others like Kavita, Kagame...

His supporters are street urchins and empty brains.....

Nnamdi have solutions to everything but don't have solution to the political mess in his state...

Con.. man

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Asgard13: 11:56am On Mar 10, 2021
Honestly i don’t expect igbos to reply this op or Oyigbo

The two are clowns seeking validation from the north

There thread don’t even mean anything to them.. they’re hungry urchin begging for food.

Take a look at their pics and understand

Igbos should stop paying attention to both and allow Yoruba display their hatred on what they can never conquer.

Igbo in reality are united against Yoruba media propaganda and their masters.

Adadike
From your comments you still don’t understand this contraption call Nigeria and why Kanu is a necessity.
You’ve always fallen to the antics of this anti igbo humans

Wake up.

Anambra lady you Dey reason like one Yoruba woman from offa..
maybe your long stay in ilorin don reformat your reasoning

Igbos should generally ignore this op and the other Oyigbo

Their opinions stip here.. they cash out daily wen you reply or stay on their post

Hausa Dey pay dem

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by adadike(f): 4:31pm On Mar 10, 2021
Juliusmalema:

Nelson mandela first liberated his province before moving to other provinces......Same as others like Kavita, Kagame...

Nnamdi have solutions to everything but don't have solution to the political mess in his state...

Con.. man
ike gwulu my dear
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by amuwo1980: 4:40pm On Mar 10, 2021
Fake news and subterfuge upon subterfuge , Kanu never placed any curse nor mention any priest in any broadcast

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by favor914: 6:54pm On Mar 10, 2021
adadike:
Nnamdi kanu should understand they we igbos are Republican, we all have our different opinion and we should disagree to agree. He is too power drunk and a dictator. He should go and take back seat . He is not my Lord and personal saviour neither is he my supreme leader coz only God is my supreme leader and father. Quote me negatively but you will be ignored as usual
Igbos are Republicans, I guess Yoruba & other tribes are Democrats? No wonder you people will never rule Nigeria for the next 50 years, the Democratic Parties will win the next 12 General elections.
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by favor914: 6:55pm On Mar 10, 2021
amuwo1980:
Fake news and subterfuge upon subterfuge , Kanu never placed any curse nor mention any priest in any broadcast
The curse is already waiting for that ingrate Jewish wanna be Hypocrite. Surprising how someone born in 1980 could be these gullible?
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by favor914: 7:00pm On Mar 10, 2021
Juliusmalema:

Con.. man
South East of the River Niger mumurism in play, other people’s prosperity belongs to them? Jewish wanna bes.
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Notasyouthink: 7:50pm On Mar 10, 2021
Ojiofor:
Nnamdi Kanu amaro na ekere oru eke.Lol
He is a dictator and very disrespectful to both traditional and religious authorities.
What do you think you know??
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Lajet: 7:53pm On Mar 10, 2021
I'm just imagining that Nnamdi Kanu is the president of Biafra he will be worst than Buhari. because anybody that feels that other people opinion does not matter is a dictator. Nnamdi Kanu lacks manners and he doesn't have a good adviser.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Nobody: 7:58pm On Mar 10, 2021
favor914:
South East of the River Niger mumurism in play, other people’s prosperity belongs to them? Jewish wanna bes.

Look for who to discuss your sadisticcccc naatturrre with , not me

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Balkan(m): 8:09pm On Mar 10, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu is more a prophet God
Kuka is just an ordinary Abokki Bishop.
Kuka should be careful.
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by ablejesus26(m): 8:17pm On Mar 10, 2021
adadike:

Ada oma Ada diegwu you speak words of wisdom

The first natural flair of an Igbo man is the will to choose his path make his mistakes and live with it
it really bothers me dat ipob do not carry dis item in them following an egomaniac blindly and even being hypocritical and unwilling to tell him to his face wen he fs up

now wats Igbo in ipob wen I can't speak the truth and tell my brother dat he made a mistake

ngwa the other day ifuru otu madu kporo onweya nwafor was begging a Yoruba man dat has openly told the World dat he refuse to be tagged with ipob and it's leader yet kanu still no gree e still dey find gumbody
even went as far as threatening the fg bcus of Sunday igboho dat openly rejected him why not mind your business do your own and let d man who is fighting a just fight too do his own

the case is just like odugwu burna boy begging that frogged voice nigga for a collabor

I ma nke wuterem d most instead of this ipob niggas to tell him dat oga dis wan wey you do now e no follow dey where still praising him ifula na ndia ne meè madu ifeele too much
how on Earth will an igbo man be begging for acceptance

we have been at fault too for not calling our ipob brothers out and tell them the truth dat they should also understand that criticism is a key player in every sane organization

anybody who do not agree with them or criticize them is in soup

is there anything related to Igbo in such behavior??

btw Chukwu Abiama gozie ghì for telling them the bitter truth

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Ojiofor: 8:29pm On Mar 10, 2021
Notasyouthink:
What do you think you know??

Dumbest question of the year.
To you suicidal Igbos nobody knows nothing except the Supreme ranter that is why you guys can insult everybody including Cardinal Arinze.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by ablejesus26(m): 8:34pm On Mar 10, 2021
Asgard13:
Honestly i don’t expect igbos to reply this op or Oyigbo

The two are clowns seeking validation from the north

There thread don’t even mean anything to them.. they’re hungry urchin begging for food.

Take a look at their pics and understand

Igbos should stop paying attention to both and allow Yoruba display their hatred on what they can never conquer.

Igbo in reality are united against Yoruba media propaganda and their masters.

Adadike
From your comments you still don’t understand this contraption call Nigeria and why Kanu is a necessity.
You’ve always fallen to the antics of this anti igbo humans

Wake up.

Anambra lady you Dey reason like one Yoruba woman from offa..
maybe your long stay in ilorin don reformat your reasoning

Igbos should generally ignore this op and the other Oyigbo

Their opinions stip here.. they cash out daily wen you reply or stay on their post

Hausa Dey pay dem

Ok so Igbo should ignore the bitter truth kanu has nothing positive and progressive dat an Igboman can gain from

apart from sending our able bodied young men to their early graves mention 10 things dat kanu has that is beneficiary to Ala Igbo starting from Isiama Afara ukwu Umuhaia

and don't bother lying bcus I stayed in World bank Opet Umuahia for 6yrs so I dey enter Afara wella

and I know you are going to tag me Yoruba or fulani as usual we all know dats how you ipob niggas roll wen a brotherly opinion do not fit in to your ipob modus operandi

no wahala I already have a tribe to tag you with so no shaking

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by adadike(f): 9:08pm On Mar 10, 2021
ablejesus26:

Ada oma Ada diegwu you speak words of wisdom

The first natural flair of an Igbo man is the will to choose his path make his mistakes and live with it
it really bothers me dat ipob do not carry dis item in them following an egomaniac blindly and even being hypocritical and unwilling to tell him to his face wen he fs up

now wats Igbo in ipob wen I can't speak the truth and tell my brother dat he made a mistake

ngwa the other day ifuru otu madu kporo onweya nwafor was begging a Yoruba man dat has openly told the World dat he refuse to be tagged with ipob and it's leader yet kanu still no gree e still dey find gumbody
even went as far as threatening the fg bcus of Sunday igboho dat openly rejected him why not mind your business do your own and let d man who is fighting a just fight too do his own

the case is just like odugwu burna boy begging that frogged voice nigga for a collabor

I ma nke wuterem d most instead of this ipob niggas to tell him dat oga dis wan wey you do now e no follow dey where still praising him ifula na ndia ne meè madu ifeele too much
how on Earth will an igbo man be begging for acceptance

we have been at fault too for not calling our ipob brothers out and tell them the truth dat they should also understand that criticism is a key player in every sane organization

anybody who do not agree with them or criticize them is in soup

is there anything related to Igbo in such behavior??

btw Chukwu Abiama gozie ghì for telling them the bitter truth
my dear, Ike gwuru. They are behaving like ndi awusa. IPOB members behave like touts. You dare not have a contrary opinion to what Kanu said. His word is law! Ikwu sie Ike, they will start threatening you. Tell me one thing that is igbotic in that behaviour? All they want to hear is blood , war, kill and more kill.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by emperorshaokahn(m): 9:37pm On Mar 10, 2021
adadike:
my dear, Ike gwuru. They are behaving like ndi awusa. IPOB members behave like touts. You dare not have a contrary opinion to what Kanu said. His word is law! Ikwu sie Ike, they will start threatening you. Tell me one thing that is igbotic in that behaviour? All they want to hear is blood , war, kill and more kill.
my friend wee you keep kwayet?,you are begining to type like a typical afonja.i wont be surprised if one kunle or abubakar is currently shagging you.
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by ablejesus26(m): 9:44pm On Mar 10, 2021
adadike:

And the worse of it all is,they will never bring any debatable logic to the table of reasoning and argument
all they offer with high exuberance is overwhelming sensational emotional misappropriations

I sound dis to every Igbo born dat one pinch an inch of our land will and cannot be taken from us and it's got nothing to do with any massob,ipob or esn,but rather it's enshrined in the fact dat we are Igbo.If we could take on the almighty world powers and a union of many enemies coming together, to plan to wipe out Igbo race but was held in rapturous awe at the way at which our backs was never put to on the ground like the almighty cat for 3yrs.Who then is a minority tribe or a particular segment of people

we died once defending Ala Igbo and

we will die Again if need be to defend our heritage passed down to us by our ancestors,but we will not do so on the calling of ipob bcus in reality it's all going to be a divisive front which will lead to bigger doom

our Fathers walked and tread on the Great Ala Igbo and so sha we and our generatios yet unborn

Chukwu Abiama gozie umu nwafor nine nke naa gbambo I meè ka oghaniru bata na Ala Igbo

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Ruggman: 9:51pm On Mar 10, 2021
chukwuaustin:

(By Fr A.N.Abiagom, CM).

Shalom!
I concur , your advice is wonderful mazi Nnamdi Kanu please take note this advice is a show of love and support. Take it serious

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Notasyouthink: 10:58pm On Mar 10, 2021
Ojiofor:

Dumbest question of the year.
To you suicidal Igbos nobody knows nothing except the Supreme ranter that is why you guys can insult everybody including Cardinal Arinze.
As far as you are not doing anything to free yourself from this evil creation of Britain, simply means you don't know anything.

If you've not realized that you are like a slave in nigga-area simply means you don't know anything.

Anybody that is a proud nigga-arean and wish to remain as a nigga-arean is suffering from dementia.

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by Ojiofor: 11:17pm On Mar 10, 2021
Notasyouthink:
As far as you are not doing anything to free yourself from this evil creation of Britain, simply means you don't know anything.

If you've not realized that you are like a slave in nigga-area simply means you don't know anything.

Anybody that is a proud nigga-arean and wish to remain as a nigga-arean is suffering from dementia.

Why are you still in bondage even after your terms and conditions has been signed,sealed and delivered to your supreme leader from his slave masters since two ago?It seems you don't know that you are now serving two brutal slave masters?You are still under the bondage of Nigeria and eternally enslaved mentally by a conman who is taking advantage of your emotional weakness by promising he gonna free you from the original bondage.
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by adadike(f): 12:05am On Mar 11, 2021
emperorshaokahn:
my friend wee you keep kwayet?,you are begining to type like a typical afonja.i wont be surprised if one kunle or abubakar is currently shagging you.
of course, that's IPOB trade mark, insult and threat. Go ahead. Aboki is shagging me coz I have a contrary opinion. This one is insult, the next one is threat. That's all they know

Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by LokoH(m): 2:41am On Mar 11, 2021
adadike:
Nnamdi kanu should understand that we igbos are Republican, we all have our different opinion and we should disagree to agree. He is too power drunk and a dictator. He should go and take back seat . He is not my Lord and personal saviour neither is he my supreme leader coz only God is my supreme leader and father. Quote me negatively but you will be ignored as usual

yes yes, he don't know we are republicans. But you could have teach him that we are republican.

Okwa unu ndi kwagburu onwe unu n'iko n'ogbo awusa ?
Re: You Must Respect Fr Kuku's Opinion Fr Abiagom Warns Kanu by EagleNest(m): 6:36am On Mar 11, 2021
The Rev Father made loads of sense. There is serious wisdom in there, only if pride will allow MNk to reflect on this wise advise. A leader will always need and heed to wise counsels, otherwise it will be efforts in futility.

Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War / Yoruba Nation, Mc Oluomo Thug ThreatensTo Rape Activist(video) / Breaking News: Peter Obi Meets Seyi Makinde In Oyo Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89