Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,899 members, 7,802,902 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:41 AM

Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account (2065 Views)

A City In Nigeria With 24/7 Electricity Supply! / 220,000 Nigerians Apply For U.S. Visa In 2014 – U.S. Embassy / Nigerian Rapper Died Of Shock In UK, Post Mortem Shows (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account by igbogolo: 2:26pm On Apr 13, 2011
Hey people,

I have no experience with this. Please is it acceptable for UK graduates to apply for a post study visa in Nigeria with a UK bank account?

Please anyone with similar experience can please reply.
Re: Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account by justwise(m): 2:34pm On Apr 13, 2011
igbogolo:

Hey people,

I have no experience with this. Please is it acceptable for UK graduates to apply for a post study visa in Nigeria with a UK bank account?

Please anyone with similar experience can please reply.

You can but how old is the bank statement and how long have u been in Nigeria?
Re: Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account by igbogolo: 2:46pm On Apr 13, 2011
she would be coming back next month and would be applying in nigeria when she gets there. so she has not really been in nigeria long. her last travel was in November last year where she stayed just 19 days.

She has been in the UK for a year and a half and has not really been using her nigerian account and infact there is no money in her GTB account for now. But she has enough funds to apply with her UK account.
Re: Uk Post Study Visa In Nigeria With Uk Bank Account by justwise(m): 2:55pm On Apr 13, 2011
igbogolo: