Stats: 3,150,132 members, 7,807,435 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:24 PM

Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) (78030 Views)

Bayelsa Fisherman Using A Dolphin As Bait, Caught 10 Sharks In A Day (Photos) / This Terrifying Fish Has 555 Razor Sharp Teeth Covering Its Entire Mouth (Pics) / 240-Million-Year-Old Sea Monster Unearthed In China, Has Giant Lizard In Belly (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Roon9(m): 7:20pm On Mar 23, 2021
W
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by sonnie10: 7:21pm On Mar 23, 2021
JovialJune:

Below is the quoted moniker,

He is the darker version.

You self, nothing were you never carry, where you get that picture from?
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Legendguy(m): 7:21pm On Mar 23, 2021
Let's wait for righteousness to come and tell us it's a sign of end Time
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by witworth(m): 7:22pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:
See as the fish resemble Ned Nwoko
the wey resemble you self dey, Dem go soon catch am for you.
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 7:23pm On Mar 23, 2021
All that mouth e open waaa Na Fish meat for chop
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by akdjr(m): 7:23pm On Mar 23, 2021
Abeg which name Adam name this fish?
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Kelvin30286063(m): 7:25pm On Mar 23, 2021
That's an old Piranha
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by sam564: 7:29pm On Mar 23, 2021
Bouz:
Fear guys with sagging scrotum, they don't get tired easily. embarassed
lols oga how u take know nah,? research or what?
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by uuzba(m): 7:34pm On Mar 23, 2021
So in the whole Nigeria, nobody can catch Fish?
It is Oyibo fish that will make news on our website?
Are they the ones that helped us make this website?
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by addexx: 7:36pm On Mar 23, 2021
Has the jaws of a piranha
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Angelacruz: 7:37pm On Mar 23, 2021
[img]quote author=HacheNoire post=100124501]See as the fish resemble Ned

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Qatar2022: 7:38pm On Mar 23, 2021
This fish go and thank your GOD they no catch you for naija you for dey inside soup now

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by mod9: 7:45pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:
You mean say the fish ugly

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Duplexxx: 7:53pm On Mar 23, 2021
Fish pepper soup don ready
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by kunlesehan(m): 7:53pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:

Savagery ... I don laff tire.

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by segzyndpep(m): 7:54pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:

Very expensive joke...

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by fluther43: 7:55pm On Mar 23, 2021
Wow
Scary
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Coldie(m): 7:55pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:
See as the fish resemble

Guy delete this comment

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Starzo: 7:55pm On Mar 23, 2021
JovialJune:

Below is the quoted moniker,

He is the darker version.
Are u Felicia??
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by merits(m): 7:57pm On Mar 23, 2021
HacheNoire:

Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Tapout(m): 8:00pm On Mar 23, 2021
Bouz:
Fear guys with sagging scrotum, they don't get tired easily. embarassed

Oga how you take know abeg?? Na so una go dey use una hand dey expose una self.
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Nobody: 8:04pm On Mar 23, 2021
Tapout:

Oga how you take know abeg?? Na so una go dey use una hand dey expose una self.
grin grin i read it on an article o. My own no sag o
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by IYANGBALI: 8:06pm On Mar 23, 2021
See as the thing take mouth resemble one moderator
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Akasammyoka: 8:10pm On Mar 23, 2021
Pepper soup main matters. if na naija guys no go wait to snap am
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Josywhyte: 8:29pm On Mar 23, 2021
This one go make sense for melon soup I swear
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Oshokalo: 8:34pm On Mar 23, 2021
if this monster enter ogbono soup,I dey tell u guy
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Lawdis(m): 8:39pm On Mar 23, 2021
Please I need that fish as pepper soup for my three bottles of chilled Heineken

tongue tongue tongue
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by optimusprime2(m): 8:44pm On Mar 23, 2021
Although it's a wolfeel it shares an uncanny resemblance to the anglerfish...
Some of them have luminescent glands and dwell deep in the Atlantic ocean, they barely surface hence they are indeed a rare spectacle when caught up the surface
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Idzitari1(m): 8:46pm On Mar 23, 2021
First time am seeing OBJ brother what a great opportunity and one in a lifetime
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by nonyofor2(m): 8:53pm On Mar 23, 2021
They should confirm the price from Google before eating it.
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by Orpe7(m): 8:53pm On Mar 23, 2021
Worse ones are beneath the sea bed
This types don't usually come up, they stay in the dark areas of the sea where light can't reach
Re: Fisherman Captures 'Sea Monster' With Terrifying Razor-sharp Teeth (Photos) by OgogoroFreak(m): 8:54pm On Mar 23, 2021
What is terrifying about this? Boil the motherfuvker!

This Caterpillar’s Camouflage Is On Another Level (Photos) / Black Mamba: The Deadliest Snake In The World - Facts And Pictures / Crocodiles In A Zoo In Abeokuta: Fake Or Real? (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17