Stats: 3,149,875 members, 7,806,508 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:31 PM

NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) - Business To Business (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) (33290 Views)

How to Produce Lubricants, Printing Inks, Soaps And Detergents In Nigeria / Guide And Opportunities In Agro Export Business In Nigeria / I Buy All Gift Cards, All Denominations @ Best Rate Ever (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by AfahaAbia(m): 2:55pm On May 13, 2022
maureensylvia:
Good day Nairalanders

I want to officially introduce MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES cool

OFFICIALLY REGISTERED WITH CAC

DEALERS AND SUPPLIERS OF AGRICULTURAL COMMODITIES LIKE:

Onions

Beans

Rice (local)

Gorontula

Millet

Maize

Bambara nut (okpa)

Soyabeans

And lots more cheesy

Pics updated

Hi, I just called you earlier from Hypercity mall Portharcourt. You can contact me also via email at Rowland.j@hypercityng.com

Please endeavor to send to us your pricelist and commodities we can buy from you.
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 3:46pm On May 13, 2022
AfahaAbia:

Hi, I just called you earlier from Hypercity mall Portharcourt. You can contact me also via email at Rowland.j@hypercityng.com

Please endeavor to send to us your pricelist and commodities we can buy from you.

Replied sir
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 1:18pm On May 16, 2022
Good day fam

As at today
16th may

Honey beans 48500

Drum beans 49k

Iron beans 45k

Butter beans 49k

All 26 custard painters/40 big mudu

Onions
Jumbo bag 17500
Onions sugar bag 15k
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 5:53pm On May 17, 2022
Bomb blast here in Kano this morning
Close to my hood
Thank God myself and my family are safe

For now,I won't be going to village market
Pending when everywhere is calm.

Since I cannot go to the village market for now, I'll make out time this week for training.

I'll be holding either 2/3 three days training on agricultural products business

Venue: my business WhatsApp group

You can invite your fellows, kindly send me a DM and I'll add them to the group

#pray for Kano

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 8:23pm On May 18, 2022
MaureenHD in partnership with Hugo Empire, here to serve you better. #worldwidedelivery... Food Export

1 Share

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:08am On May 21, 2022
Happy weekend fam

I'll resume village market from Monday cheesy
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 6:02pm On May 23, 2022
*Good news to our customers abroad* smiley

We now ship Soup to
UK
USA
CANADA

But it must be frozen

If u want to cook for ur loved ones abroad.

We can also cook for you and send directly abroad.

And yes, it's home Delivery...you heard me cool

Here to serve you better cheesy
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 6:34pm On May 23, 2022
Someone asked this question in my business WhatsApp group, I replied and thought to share...

1 Share

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 12:38pm On May 25, 2022
Brace up next year!!!

Price of grains is not going to be funny!!!

Beans, corn,etc
Farmers are complaining bitterly, they are actually running at losses

High cost of farm input

Hence the reason for price of grains going down steadily this year

This is the limit I can say for now
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:35am On May 26, 2022
Portharcourt truck have started loading

Warri truck have started loading

Joint delivery is available
Interested?
Slide into my DM

Both are leaving on Sunday
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:34pm On May 30, 2022
Hi fam
I was a bit inactive these few days
Haven't been strong lately
I'll get better soon by his grace

Price of beans coming down
Price of onions going up
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 6:49am On Jun 05, 2022
Happy Sunday fam
I'm strong and better
We move grin cheesy
Thank for the calls and check-up
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 6:28pm On Jun 05, 2022
Bitter kola available
Painter 17k
Big seeds
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 7:35pm On Jun 09, 2022
17k all urs

Very fresh

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:55pm On Jun 09, 2022
Pls o it's minimum of 10 painters for the bitterkola
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:33pm On Jun 11, 2022
Price of Onions is likely to increase more next week!!!
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 7:30pm On Jun 15, 2022
Onions jumbo bag 28k as at today!!!
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paT7LVoIh78

I just posted my business video on YouTube wink
Please like, share and subscribe to my YouTube channel smiley

I'll drop updates in prices in the evening

Good morning fam
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 7:52pm On Jun 22, 2022
Use this particular beans for akara/moimoi and thank me later.

#MAURERNHD
Good evening fam

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:33pm On Jun 22, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkpAk5r6JSo

My business experience and why I reported him to the police

Click on the link to watch on my YouTube channel
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 8:14pm On Jun 25, 2022
Wait oooo
I feel like screaming

My omo is omoed shocked shocked

What is trust and integrity?
It simply means a customer who have not chatted me for once, just ordinary phone call, he paid for beans

You see my customers ehhh, I won't let una down kiss

Consistency
&
perseverance

Is d key cool
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:29pm On Jun 26, 2022
Bambara nut is the new gold!!!

Wow 21k views grin without hitting front page o shocked grin cheesy

Thanks for staying glued and trusting my business.

If you're not in my business WhatsApp group, you're missing out seriously... cheesy

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:32am On Jun 28, 2022
Great news for all!!!

I know you you're excited already grin

Did you know?

you can earn 10% on every referral made with us cool

how about building a passive income from your comfort zone... sounds interesting right??
I knowwwww cheesy

Remember, growth is never by mere chance; it is the result of forces working together.... cool

leggo

Meanwhile, a customer surprised me with this beautiful graphics cheesy

1 Share

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 8:02pm On Jun 28, 2022
Really a busy day today
Sent bags of beans to Abuja, jabi park

I got you covered for Nationwide Delivery

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 5:37pm On Jun 29, 2022
These sweet bags of rice grin leaving for owerri cheesy

1 Share

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:49am On Jul 01, 2022
May the second half of the year favour us cool

All that we couldn't accomplish in the first half of 2022 ....We will accomplish double of all this second half. Amen

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:20pm On Jul 04, 2022
Fio fio available o
45k per bag
100kg

Fiofio is an igbo local delicacy

Good evening fam
Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 10:44am On Jul 06, 2022
Hi all,
For those trying my business line and couldn't reach me...

My line was restricted by 9mobile and i was encouraged to come to there office for Sim Swap this was because the line is more than 10 years and due for new SIM

Will rectify all today

Meanwhile, if you want to reach me, send a message to my DM

I almost lost a deal today because of this

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:01pm On Jul 06, 2022
9mobile almost made me loose this deal!!!
Devil is a liar undecided

A customer have been trying my 9mobile line since and almost pushed this deal to another seller

God's willing, she later chatted me up, boom! We sealed...what is yours is yours

She referred UBA BANK to me to supply 5 of there Kano Customers Ram for SALLAH GIFT

It was an urgent delivery!!!
I was given a time frame...
Trust MaureenHD to deliver cool

On getting the 5 Rams, I supplied it to the 5 locations as instructed

The look on there faces (as seen on the pics) was priceless they were wowed! The surprise and the size of the ram cheesy

The bank and my customer were impressed with my services and are willing to have more deal with me grin

*Maureenhd Livestocks got you covered*

#Maureenhd Foodstuffs
#Maureenhd Livestocks
#Maureenhd Enterprises

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:06pm On Jul 06, 2022
Thank you UBA BANK for choosing me to deliver

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by maureensylvia(f): 9:30pm On Jul 06, 2022
Sweet review via Ram deal cool cheesy

Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by Zico777(m): 4:48pm On Jul 07, 2022
maureensylvia:
Thank you UBA BANK for choosing me to deliver
Big ups dearie!

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (32) (Reply)

Introduce Your Business to all over world free of cost / Free Bead And Wireworks Jewelry Training... Design Gallery / AGO, DPK AND PMS FROM THE DEPOT