Stats: 3,249,204 members, 8,140,171 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 April 2025 at 11:23 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k (1290 Views)
Can A Peugeot 307 Work As An Uber Car? / 2006 Jetta Selling Cheap For 650k In Lagos / How Can One Register A Car With Uber? Help. (2) (3) (4)
Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k by BUSINESSMAN2: 10:36pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
For years now I have been starving myself to save money to buy a car for uba. I was able to save 700k but my source of income has stopped completely that I have started dipping hand from the savings to take care of my basic need. What is left with me now is 650k. I dont want to consume the money. I am afraid of starting all over again because I know how many years it took me to save this. PLS IF YOU HAVE A CAR THAT IS PACKED, WHICH YOU DONT USE ANYMORE THAT IS UBER STANDARD HELP ME. I WILL GIVE YOU THE 65OK THAT I HAVE SAVE. If it have a little problem, I can fix it. God bless you in advance |
Re: Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k by sheantip(m): 11:00pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
Go on jiji and search for honda civic and city, maybe Kia Rio and hyndai accent that's within your budget and start from there. God bless. |
Re: Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k by Detrik: 4:44am On Mar 30, 2021 |
BUSINESSMAN2: Hi, I have a 2008/9 Kia Rio for 700, it was bought brand new here in Nigeria. Location is Lagos.. 1 Like |
Re: Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k by tojahh(m): 9:43am On Mar 31, 2021 |
Boss abeg send me your number. If you still have the Kia Rio Detrik: |
Re: Pls Help Me With Uber Car For 650k by cardoctor(m): 8:18am On Apr 01, 2021 |
Pls help me with G wagon for 200k |
How Much Will It Cost To Fix This.. / My Honda Baby Boy AC / Fuel Gauge Malfunction
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11 |