Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,694,381 members, 6,350,384 topics. Date: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 at 03:50 AM

Just Want To Keep Pushing - Music Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Music Business / Just Want To Keep Pushing (109 Views)

Saw This Beautiful Damsel And I Thought You Might Just Want To Gaze Into Her / I Just Want Kiss Daniel To Suck My Breast” — Nigerian Lady On Twitter Says / YEAH! I Will Keep Pushing It Inside And... [PICTURE] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Just Want To Keep Pushing by issylarry(m): 8:58pm On Mar 29
Good pm beautiful people..Nairaland have been a blessing to me in so many ways,All thanks to God.

I am not here to bore you with long talks,but have finally decided to face my worries.

I am a music producer, sound engineer and all I do is music. I brand artists and also help them to get to the peak of their career..

But music isn't an easy thing particularly in Nigeria where things are hard. I decided to take a teaching job 2 years ago to supplement it..as per to have a stable income at the end of the month..[it's a private school and the salary is nothing to write home about,but I didn't mind because I needed the money to brand my self and also to push my jobs..

But,as of some 3 months back that the school started..the job have been so hectic that I don't have time to take good care of my self and even to push my music.
The owner of the school added more subjects to what I have to teach and didn't add money to the salary,previously i was teaching 4 subjects but now it's 7 due to lack of teachers. so I am planning to leave the school as soon as this term is over.

But if I leave,I really still need something that can give me a stable income..that can help me face my music build up..
I have a music Studio already even before I joined the school.but I needed a soft stable income that would still give me the opportunity to keep pushing my career