Stats: 3,150,582 members, 7,809,111 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:29 PM

Note 5 Stylus Update - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Note 5 Stylus Update (817 Views)

Infinix Note 5 Stylus a.k.a Infinix Note 5 Pro Official Discussion Thread / Infinix Launches The Most Intelligent Smartphone NOTE 5 Stylus Powered By Google / Infinix Note 5 Pro Stylus (rumour Specs And Images) (2) (3) (4)

Note 5 Stylus Update by benqo01(m): 6:35am On Apr 08, 2021
Am not getting the latest software update on my Infinix note 5 stylus,it still running at 8.1.0 which is the previous version.How do I get the recent update since it isn't coming up?
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by Nobody: 7:37am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:
Am not getting the latest software update on my Infinix note 5 stylus,it still running at 8.1.0 which is the previous version.How do I get the recent update since it isn't coming up?
update! Hahaha. Xiaomi is the best.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by benqo01(m): 7:43am On Apr 08, 2021
Xiaomi1:

Am not using Xiaomi Na.....should I take it to calcare office?
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by Nobody: 7:59am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:

carlcare is your new home.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by Randerl: 8:16am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:

Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by masterfactor(m): 8:52am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:
if you want the latest Android operating system in your phone, buy brands that offer 2 to 5 years software update. Just dey manage your phone like that till you buy another one
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by skywalker240(m): 10:17am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:

Yes oo,
Your sure plug. grin
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by victorix(m): 10:20am On Apr 08, 2021
Xiaomi1:

Oga, who asked you?? Quality speaks for itself.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by RuneKingThor: 11:01am On Apr 08, 2021
benqo01:
I get this same phone for one corner for house. Single update since I bought it years ago no come. Ordinary security update sef no come for once.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by wolero7(m): 1:14pm On Apr 08, 2021
I use this same phone and its updated to android 10. I just got a 3mb update that i haven't install today. So i don't understand what some people are saying oooo.

Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by playboy99(m): 3:21pm On Apr 08, 2021
who wants to sell the pen I won buy o.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by Nobody: 3:50pm On Apr 08, 2021
victorix:

Oga, who asked you?? Quality speaks for itself.
I'm the quality ans I'm speaking for myself.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by abatically(m): 4:08pm On Apr 08, 2021
wolero7:
I use this same phone and its updated to android 10. I just got a 3mb update that i haven't install today. So i don't understand what some people are saying oooo.

Nairaland phone section has turned to a joke. Xiaomi users will open thread about Trassion phones not getting update or being faulty, then another Xiaomi user will reply saying 'Buy Xiaomi". Then Trassion users also open threads doing same about Xiaomi phones. Well thank God that at least one actual user of the Note 5 Stylus has posted his phone getting android 10.

Its no news that Xiaomi make better phones than Trassion but their users here are so toxic and insecure that they just can't live without mentioning Trassion in all their posts.

Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by benqo01(m): 11:37am On Apr 09, 2021
RuneKingThor:

I get this same phone for one corner for house. Single update since I bought it years ago no come. Ordinary security update sef no come for once.

Ah so you no dey use am?
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by benqo01(m): 11:38am On Apr 09, 2021
wolero7:

You are lucky o...mine didn't even show at all.Na y I wan take am go calcare if I can upgrade to 10
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by benqo01(m): 11:40am On Apr 09, 2021
playboy99:
who wants to sell the pen I won buy o.

The pen isn't working again.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by wolero7(m): 11:15pm On Apr 09, 2021
Pen is not working again. Even on my friends Note 5 stylus too. I even Upgraded my friends own to Pie. He refused to update the phone despite update being available. Na my data i use update im fone.
Re: Note 5 Stylus Update by ghostcenturion(m): 2:28pm On Nov 14, 2021
benqo01:

You are lucky o...mine didn't even show at all.Na y I wan take am go calcare if I can upgrade to 10
have u been able to get the update?

Huawei GR5 - 25k / [SOLD] Infinix S5 For Sale / New Phone Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20