Stats: 3,149,874 members, 7,806,502 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:29 PM

I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? (3112 Views)

Oath Taking A Way To Be Faithful To Your Partner? / Can A Girl With High Body Count Be Faithful In Marriage? / Women, How Do You Feel When You Love A Man But Can't Tell Him? (2) (3) (4)

I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 6:50pm On Apr 14, 2021
After a long break, due to what my ex did to me,I finally falling in love. Please house, how do i keep my relationship afloat? I am deeply in love with him. I don't want him to cheat on me as i won't do same to him.

I am a graphic designer, let put your thought into graphic.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Karlifate: 7:07pm On Apr 14, 2021
Communication is vital in this your relationship.

Just be open-minded & expect anything to happen, just like the saying that goes thus: "If you want peace, prepare for war."

Good luck, Jazmine007. kiss

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 7:10pm On Apr 14, 2021
Karlifate:
Communication is vital in this your relationship.

Just be open-minded & expect anything to happen.
tnx noted
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Bornsinner7: 7:16pm On Apr 14, 2021
Put him in prayers
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by DaudaTheSexyGuy(m): 7:20pm On Apr 14, 2021
Jazmine007:
After a long break, due to what my ex did to me,I finally falling in love. Please house, how do i keep my relationship afloat? I am deeply in love with him. I don't want him to cheat on me as i won't do same to him.

Make sure you give him toto every time he asks for it grin
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by KidDarkness(m): 7:20pm On Apr 14, 2021
Do you want the truth or should we lie to you?
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 7:20pm On Apr 14, 2021
KidDarkness:
Do you want the truth or should we lie to you?
please I need the truth.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 7:21pm On Apr 14, 2021
DaudaTheSexyGuy:

Make sure you give him toto every time he asks for it grin
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 7:22pm On Apr 14, 2021
Bornsinner7:
Put him in prayers
I will, I really love him.

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Isokoson1: 7:23pm On Apr 14, 2021
Sister op as e stand now bah, nah communication go keep the relationship going...just dey pray put ..God go answer ur prayer....remeba if dias a man to pray dias is a God to answer

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by proff010: 7:25pm On Apr 14, 2021
Don't cheat on him, if you can be faithful trust me he will be faithful to you, communication is key.

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by KidDarkness(m): 7:33pm On Apr 14, 2021
Jazmine007:
please I need the truth.
Just do your part. Let's not kid ourselves, if he cheats you won't know except his attitude towards you changes and he decides to call everything off. Long distance thingy isn't always cupcakes, hugs and kisses. It's extremely difficult
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Nobody: 7:48pm On Apr 14, 2021
He will cheat on you,that organ between their legs holds the key to their brains, their brain seize to function every moment their organ is going through the erection pressure.Don't be deceived

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Neyorolex(m): 7:50pm On Apr 14, 2021
Instead of u to be more concern about the state of ur dear country....

Nh prick be ur problem.

I just pray mke u no lter create topic

Of how u travl nd catch ur bf bleeping her landlady
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by KidDarkness(m): 8:09pm On Apr 14, 2021
Zzor:
He will cheat on you,that organ between their legs holds the key to their brains, their brain seize to function every moment their organ is going through the erection pressure.Don't be deceived
Hehehehehe...... you know us well

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by ThiagoKid(m): 8:28pm On Apr 14, 2021
Faithfulness and human beings should not be put into the same sentence.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Exmilitant(m): 8:58pm On Apr 14, 2021
Zzor:
Ceases, not seize. Correct that blunder before this gets to front page. You know how friendly you are here.

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jack005(m): 9:24pm On Apr 14, 2021
Zzor:
olodo

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Martinez39s(m): 9:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
Jazmine007:

Hehe, are you even faithful?

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Nobody: 12:05am On Apr 15, 2021
Exmilitant:
Ceases, not seize. Correct that blunder before this gets to front page. You know how friendly you are here.
friendly bawo

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Nobody: 12:13am On Apr 15, 2021
Maybe.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Nobody: 9:15am On Apr 15, 2021
Exmilitant:
My Guy be calming down ohh...Too many undesirable remarks in one comment, She got upset and Deactivated!!

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Zorr(f): 12:22pm On Apr 15, 2021
Jeon:
zorr welcome back.
Thank you dear, I don't want to comment on that thread.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by frozen70(f): 8:08pm On Apr 16, 2021
Jazmine007:

Pls concentrate on building the relationships not about him cheating or not

That he cheats or will cheat, doesn't stops him from loving you

Build the relationship first with good attitude then leave the rest to build its self

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Mystiquefia: 8:23pm On Apr 16, 2021
I just hope, this is not whom I'm thinking
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by CheedyJ(m): 1:30am On Apr 17, 2021
You didn’t have to bring it here na anyways, let me allay your fears, I won’t cheat on you ok...

Just had Colorado for d first time...
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Mrscarter(f): 4:32am On Apr 17, 2021
Jazmine007:

You need communicate often and just be open n honest. Its not hard if you love the person.
However if a person isnt the faithful type theres absolutley nothing you can do.
Just hope n pray that he is. And maybe he is cos those kind are rare but they do exist.
I was in a long distance relationship for 4yrs n i didnt cheat once. It all depends on wat kind of person you are. What kind of morals you have and how much you love the person.
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Jazmine007(f): 10:15am On Apr 17, 2021
[Tnx quote author=Mrscarter post=100862263]

You need communicate often and just be open n honest. Its not hard if you love the person.
However if a person isnt the faithful type theres absolutley nothing you can do.
Just hope n pray that he is. And maybe he is cos those kind are rare but they do exist.
I was in a long distance relationship for 4yrs n i didnt cheat once. It all depends on wat kind of person you are. What kind of morals you have and how much you love the person.[/quote]
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by DEMZEE(m): 10:19am On Apr 17, 2021
Long distance relationship is not a relationship, u just have an invisible friend.

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Queenserah26(f): 11:35am On Apr 17, 2021
Very true

Mrscarter:

I was in a long distance relationship for 4yrs n i didnt cheat once. It all depends on wat kind of person you are. What kind of morals you have and how much you love the person.

Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Liposure: 3:32pm On Apr 17, 2021
Mrscarter:

4 years! Wow! this can't be true. How did you do it cos i know the kind of temptation that comes with being in a distant r/ship including the urge to eat the forbidden fruit when the feeling comes unless you are an alien. Most girls would have cheated at slightest opportunity
Re: I Love My Man But We Stay Afar, Can He Be Faithful? by Mrscarter(f): 7:49am On Apr 21, 2021
Liposure:
4 years! Wow! this can't be true. How did you do it cos i know the kind of temptation that comes with being in a distant r/ship including the urge to eat the forbidden fruit when the feeling comes unless you are an alien. Most girls would have cheated at slightest opportunity

Na i just focused on other things in my life. I was looking after my sick mum n that took a lot of my time. I didnt have much time from socializing plus i was sick myself for about a year during that time. But it didn't bother me at all. Sex isnt everything lol. I dont know why ppl act like its their breath. Plus i chose to be faithful n loyal. Its good qualities to have and makes u stronger willed.

Love Is Sweeter When A Sweet Lady Chases You / she dey smell (help) / Have Your Girlfriend Ever Asked You This Before?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36