Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,673,879 members, 6,288,908 topics. Date: Friday, 14 May 2021 at 02:34 PM

I Feel Like Dropping Out - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / I Feel Like Dropping Out (748 Views)

I Feel Like Giving Up In Learning Programming. I Find It Hard!! / Bootstrap Is Dropping IE Support / This Image Processing Projects Are Jaw-dropping. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Feel Like Dropping Out by peterangelo(m): 10:35pm On Apr 14
The course that I'm studying is really stressing me out.

I just want to leave and face my site that am working on currently.

Postorous is the name of the site. A social news site

www.postorous.com

I haven't uploaded any thing yet.
Re: I Feel Like Dropping Out by Ynix: 10:58pm On Apr 14
It is not worth it bro
Re: I Feel Like Dropping Out by Karleb(m): 1:36am On Apr 15
If you are not from a rich home, don't drop out. Endure, by the time you graduate you can create enough free to do what you love but for now you need that degree.

5 Likes

Re: I Feel Like Dropping Out by SegFault: 8:23am On Apr 15
If you don't have a workable realistic plan don't do it else I pity you. Mark Zuckerberg's family was not poor, Bill Gates father was a rich lawyer too.

3 Likes

Re: I Feel Like Dropping Out by The5DME(m): 8:48am On Apr 15
i was once at this stage. But thank God i evolved sha.
Re: I Feel Like Dropping Out by valzey(m): 10:12am On Apr 15
You can sort your courses with money, let impersonators write for you...etc, the options are limitless but you get the point, but do not dropout unless you're currently very good with at least 3 years experience and have a clear plan that doesn't depend on employers.