Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,878 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:02 AM

Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. (467 Views)

We Deal With All Kind Of Uk Used And New Tv Oled And Qled 4K HDR In Good Price / Swindler & Fraudster Alert : Deal With Him At Your At Risk / Instant Pay For All Your Itunes & Amazon Gift Card. Deal With A Reputable Vendor (2) (3) (4)

Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by latest90: 9:59pm On Apr 17, 2021
Please don’t give him any of your prepaid cards, be it Edd card, green dot, go2bank, netspend, robinhood etc

Being ripped is something some people can’t stomach, but as for me I’ll make sure you regret it, because I’ve the resources.

I’m sending the messages across because I don’t want anyone else to fall victim.

His phone number is 08027001724.

Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by Nobody: 10:07pm On Apr 17, 2021
I didnt rip you bro... You should have been patient before posting this...
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by latest90: 10:13pm On Apr 17, 2021
Na Ogun go kill you, still patient after 10 hours, you think say $1750, na money to me? Just keep it, but I'll make sure you will regret it, no be everybody them dey rip.
Simplesoul87:
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by Onyeka90210(m): 10:09am On Apr 18, 2021
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by Nobody: 10:44am On Apr 18, 2021
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by williamwang(m): 4:39pm On Apr 20, 2021
Still Buying
Greendot funds Needed

Gobank funds Needed

One Vanilla / Vanilla needed high rate

Walmart Visa gift cards needed

iTunes cards (50 -100)

Google Play cards (50-500)

Nike cards ( 100 - 500s )

Apple cards at (500 -2000)

AMEX cards (200 - 500)

Sephora card (100-500)

Nordstrom cards (100 -500)

Note: Rate is subject to change... and don't send me a used cards, i will never pay for a used card

Need To Exchange Naira, Pay For gift Cards Add whatsapp+86 13125094500
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by eteebanky: 7:53pm On Apr 20, 2021
williamwang:
Still Buying
Greendot funds Needed

Gobank funds Needed

One Vanilla / Vanilla needed high rate

Walmart Visa gift cards needed

iTunes cards (50 -100)

Google Play cards (50-500)

Nike cards ( 100 - 500s )

Apple cards at (500 -2000)

AMEX cards (200 - 500)

Sephora card (100-500)

Nordstrom cards (100 -500)

Note: Rate is subject to change... and don't send me a used cards, i will never pay for a used card

Need To Exchange Naira, Pay For gift Cards Add whatsapp+86 13125094500

comot for here jhor
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by eteebanky: 7:55pm On Apr 20, 2021

lol, he has deactivated his account, son of a bitch

scammers are everywhere chai, bastards

Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by paroh137(m): 9:57am On May 01, 2021
Gy
Re: Simplesoul87 Is A Ripper, Don’t Deal With Him. by paroh137(m): 3:55pm On Aug 30, 2021
latest90:
Please don’t give him any of your prepaid cards, be it Edd card, green dot, go2bank, netspend, robinhood etc

Being ripped is something some people can’t stomach, but as for me I’ll make sure you regret it, because I’ve the resources.

I’m sending the messages across because I don’t want anyone else to fall victim.

His phone number is 08027001724.

Bro. Please were you able to get information on this person? Na very big scammer.

USA Brand New Television / Hp Envy|11th Gen|512gb Ssd|brand-new(SOLD) / Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5G(SOLD)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10