Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,689,768 members, 6,336,714 topics. Date: Sunday, 13 June 2021 at 10:27 AM

Binance Masterclass - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Binance Masterclass (1456 Views)

CRYPTO: Total Beginners' Guide On How To Get Started With Binance To A Pro Level / Trading Signal Only!!!! BTC//ETH Binance & Bitmex!! / Binance Cryptocurrency Exchanger Thread - Enter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Binance Masterclass by Leezah(f): 9:27am On Apr 20
Hi,

The world’s leading cryptocurrency tutors, via its Binance Masterclass Education Series, is organizing a free DeFi, Future, Isolated Margin masterclass for cryptocurrency enthusiasts across Africa. DeFi, short for decentralized finance, is a blanket term for a variety of applications in blockchain aimed at recreating traditional financial instruments in a decentralized architecture, outside of intermediaries. Interest in DeFi continues to skyrocket as the argument for decentralization becomes even more relevant.

Salary cuts, currency devaluation and the rising unemployment rates continue to necessitate making extra income, especially for Africans. As a result, They are committed to making this a reality through it’s crypto education efforts, equipping Africans with knowledge to make income through crypto.

In this edition of the masterclass series, we will be joined by the CEO of SpacoDigitals, Victor Rayduck, to enlighten its attendees on:

The basis of DeFi

How to use Trade futures, Isloated Margins

How to identify scams

How to buy and sell crypto and;

More advanced concepts around DEFI and P2P trading - as they get started on their crypto journey.

Attendees will also explore how to make passive and active income through peer-to-peer trading on Binance P2P using the Express Feature.

Join us Here https://chat(dot)whatsapp(dot)com/DY7PNHNhHz12hygLGWcLo6

In this masterclass, attendees will