Stats: 3,150,378 members, 7,808,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:38 AM

What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? (23368 Views)

For Singles: What's Your Biggest Fear About Getting Married? / Biggest Relationship Mistakes / The Biggest Relationship Issues Couples Will Face And How To Handle Them (2) (3) (4)

What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by MickzyDonald: 1:01pm On Apr 26, 2021
It's not new hearing different complaints coming from relationships, but some people tend to have the biggest of them all that made them quit or lost interest in the relationship, I heard someone saying she will forever regret the way she submitted herself in her past relationship, hereby putting her BF before her family, spending on him, trusting him and so on, But at the end, the guy later broke up without a valid reason....

So you can share yours.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Xenry: 1:13pm On Apr 26, 2021
If you don't date, you won't have relationship regrets.
No unnecessary burdens please, Single Life is the best.

94 Likes 10 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by yanabasee1(m): 1:43pm On Apr 26, 2021
Forgiving a cheating girlfriend, hoping that she'll change...

104 Likes 4 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Pierocash(m): 1:47pm On Apr 26, 2021
It is wasting 4 good years on that ungrateful,uncaring,and selfish girl .

75 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by OGWILLS123: 2:04pm On Apr 26, 2021
OK
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by OGWILLS123: 2:10pm On Apr 26, 2021
Xenry:
I did it...
You dis modafvcker that reported me to the mods just to be the FTC on frontpage angry.

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Bluezy13(m): 2:16pm On Apr 26, 2021
Never dated. Gat no regrets. But mingles, eat when allowed and continue my innocent life.

20 Likes

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Amanee(f): 2:49pm On Apr 26, 2021
I have none

I loved and lost but there are no regrets, only lessons

64 Likes 6 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Chriswazo(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
Having only one girlfriend a time i should have had many to forestall what I am facing now

31 Likes

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Kennyking1234: 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
Being in a relationship in the first place...

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Kobicove(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
I just try not to have regrets

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Ohizfly(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
g
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Draslo(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
Modified.

I don't regret ever knowing Naya.

80 Likes 6 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Mustiboy(m): 2:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
Intentionally impregnating a girl so that I'd leave her and she'd suffer.
Ọmọ, my eyes couldn't take it when she was crying. I knew she was loyal and there's no way I could tell her to go find the person who impregnated her. My mouth just couldn't open to say such. I knew it was my handwork.

In the end, I took responsibility, and we went through an excruciating abortion process. I was drained financially, mentally, and emotionally.

I still regret that foolish act. I wanted to punish her, but i ended up punishing the both of us.

63 Likes 1 Share

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by iceberylin(m): 2:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
Put my heart before the bag. Worse shit I ever did

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by DaudaTheSexyGuy(m): 2:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
The totos I did not bang angry

I hate missing opportunity to bang toto after spending time programming the lady...but then these things happen

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by fourboys: 2:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
hmmm
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Akasammyoka: 2:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
Had a well oiled no sex relationship with my church member. Babe visited, slept in my bed for more than five times. Man was busy trying to emulate christ teaching without reading the Bleep me sign in her. 2019 something unspeakable happened

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by NamelessOGBENI(m): 2:51pm On Apr 26, 2021
Love blindly.......

Believed my first will be my one and only.....

Blew close to a decade on LTR, lass lass, okpeke was giving dem one for the road for niggaz in Lagos while the idiot me was all happy in faraway Adamawa with the realization that we will made a perfect couple...

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by merits(m): 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
angryHow this take concern me?wahalla for who still dey date.

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Beverlyjean(f): 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
Checking the phone of my ex behind his back

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Timblaze(m): 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
@
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by SavageResponse(m): 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
Omommamaologi:
Getting intimate with a girl I should have just made my business partner

It's always a bad idea to mix business with pleasure!

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by GIANTPLUSHUB: 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
Another one
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by ictjobber: 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
I have none...
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by danoghene: 2:52pm On Apr 26, 2021
tongue
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by TheOnlyUyai(f): 2:53pm On Apr 26, 2021
My greatest relationship regret will be "not chopping his money when I had the chance". I was busy forming one stupid good girl when I should have just chopped his money and dumped his sorry ass. grin

As for now, I am already a changed person. For better, I stay, for worse, I move. No time. grin

37 Likes

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by NamelessOGBENI(m): 2:53pm On Apr 26, 2021
yanabasee1:
Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by Slimzy388(m): 2:53pm On Apr 26, 2021
yanabasee1:
I come even trust am join see... Since we broke up again it's very hard for me now to trust any woman again, I can't even think of dating again ...

Re: What's Your Biggest Relationship Regret? by mosho2good: 2:53pm On Apr 26, 2021
*Someone cannot just dial a wrong number in Nigeria an a politician or a celebrity will pick it.*

*Must it be only aboki?* �

35 Likes 4 Shares

Which Latina Country Has The Most Beautiful Women? / The Curse Of The " Ex" / Nigerian Women Ranked Most Unfaithful In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16