Stats: 3,148,575 members, 7,801,647 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 07:22 PM

Sh!t Coin Investors Thread - Investment (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (29557 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by lavylilly: 8:59am On May 12, 2021
Samakus:

I sell. Hit me on the number on my siggy
Oga share it here

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by enoone7: 2:10pm On May 12, 2021
Shiba coin is very cheap now, it has potential rise 4000% in the next 3 months because it is well accepted by doge coins lovers and has already been listed on many big exchanges. contact me if you want to buy

N3,000 for 100,000 Shiba coin

call 0 - 7 - 0 - 4 - 8 - 0 - 7 - 1 - 0 - 5 - 5
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by HornyTave: 4:46pm On May 12, 2021
enoone7:
Shiba coin is very cheap now, it has potential rise 4000% in the next 3 months because it is well accepted by doge coins lovers and has already been listed on many big exchanges. contact me if you want to buy

N3,000 for 100,000 Shiba coin

drop your phone number
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by enoone7: 4:50pm On May 12, 2021
HornyTave:

drop your phone number
0 - 7 - 0 - 4 - 8 - 0 - 7 - 1 - 0 - 5 - 5
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by HornyTave: 4:56pm On May 12, 2021
enoone7:

embarassed
enoone7:

this your number is not on WhatsApp. what is your WhatsApp number
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by enoone7: 5:01pm On May 12, 2021
HornyTave:
embarassed

this your number is not on WhatsApp. what is your WhatsApp number
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by HornyTave: 8:03pm On May 12, 2021
mention me if you have shit coins for sale
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by Heroclitus(m): 9:48pm On May 12, 2021
lavylilly:
� LONG TERM PROJECT
$BGOV

Target: $1 presently $0.16

0xf8e026dc4c0860771f691ecffbbdfe2fa51c77cf

#NFA
#DYOR

I want to buy safemoon,how do I go about it

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by yesloaded: 9:53pm On May 12, 2021
Heroclitus:

Do you own research very well
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by SportsHD: 9:57pm On May 12, 2021
Yfi just hit its ath. Its going back its last year trend. It'll still going to moon in the next Few months. Its dip song is now playing and about to be on repeat.

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by lavylilly: 8:52am On May 13, 2021
Heroclitus:

Use YouTube
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by Chegro(m): 9:12am On May 13, 2021
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by steviano(m): 12:31pm On May 13, 2021
lavylilly:
� LONG TERM PROJECT
$BGOV

Target: $1 presently $0.16

0xf8e026dc4c0860771f691ecffbbdfe2fa51c77cf

#NFA
#DYOR

Please can one still buy now? And please no price tag on trust wallet yet

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by olusegun2025(m): 2:40pm On May 13, 2021
i Wonder why nobody is talking about #SafeMars, IF you miss safemoon then this is a golden opportunity for you to buy #SafeMars... As at now they've more than 400k holders with 400M Market Capital they have lot room to still grow, #147 ranks on Coingecko. Just buy it on their website. at safemarscrypto.com.

Beautiful part is that you can Stake it on Thetokenkennel, SAfeMars Partner (Before you can Stake Safemars you will need to hold 250 $tokenkennel)

Presently I'm earning 1% of 350M Safemars i Staked with $tokenkennel which gives me more than 3M everyday.

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by lavylilly: 4:03pm On May 13, 2021
olusegun2025:
i Wonder why nobody is talking about #SafeMars, IF you miss safemoon then this is a golden opportunity for you to buy #SafeMars... As at now they've more than 400k holders with 400M Market Capital they have lot room to still grow, #147 ranks on Coingecko. Just buy it on their website. at safemarscrypto.com.

Beautiful part is that you can Stake it on Thetokenkennel, SAfeMars Partner (Before you can Stake Safemars you will need to hold 250 $tokenkennel)

Presently I'm earning 1% of 350M Safemars i Staked with $tokenkennel which gives me more than 3M everyday.
Congratulations
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by olusegun2025(m): 5:50pm On May 13, 2021
lavylilly:
Congratulations

Thank you!

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by Said21: 6:35pm On May 13, 2021

Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by dright: 7:07pm On May 13, 2021
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by Nobody: 11:44pm On May 14, 2021
Please I need help on how to withdraw and send btc from US verified crypto.com,

Kindly need your guidance please...
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by klassng: 4:57am On May 15, 2021
olusegun2025:

Better dumb before it dumbs on you..there maximum coin supply is over 100billion coins which is not good
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by klassng: 5:03am On May 15, 2021
yesloaded:

Do you own research very well
I will advise you to join the biggest ICO with potential to do x100 when they launch by 1july..
They being launched by HIPS(swedish registered financial institution),so it can't be scam..
Over 60million usd has been raised.,
They have the same low max supply as BNB (100million coin), so i see it given BNB a hot chase.
Current price at ICO is 3usd per MTO,which will worth at least 10usd come launch day 1 july.. for more chat me on 09065354626

https://merchanttoken.org?ref=K6012DFC0
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by Nobody: 12:43pm On May 15, 2021
Who will buy Shiba coins from crypto.com
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by otomatic(m): 2:08pm On May 16, 2021
EARN FREE TRON
Download a Trust Wallet from play store or Apple store if you don't have it already installed on your phone.

After Downloading, then copy your Tron Wallet (TRX) address.

Paste the link below on your browser
�������
https://tronevent.com/earn/tron0coX0

You will see where you will paste your Tron wallet address (TRX), then click on Access Account

Scroll down immediately to see that you've been credited with 4000 TRX instantly.

The date for distribution is June 5, 2021.

Pls endeavour to follow the instructions carefully to avoid mistakes.

HURRY NOW.
IT'S FREE TO REGISTER
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by damtan(m): 2:59pm On May 16, 2021
Another sweet exchange token up for grabs.

https://fimarket.us/register?ref=89481680

Guys, so once you register with this exchange you get 1000 pieces of their Native Token now and the price rising so when the price reaches your desired amount, you can exchange it for usdt and withdraw.

Make sure your confirm your email address...

*Na so BINANCE take do their own ooo and now Binance coin is $600+*

100% Trusted ✅

Current Price 1.28 dollars You Can Withdraw Instantly Like Sharperly...
Or you can decide to leave the coin in your wallet while it increases in value ...

Na serious matter oh...

It won't take you up for a minute to register....

Free 1000 token targeting 1000dollaars per token by December....

Free money
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by phatriqk(m): 5:33pm On May 16, 2021
NEWLY RELEASED TOKEN AVAILABLE FOR SALE!!!.........
SATOSHI MOON!!! JUST GOT LAUNCHED 3 DAYS AGO, TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS DIP AND BIY MAJOR PUMP ON THE WAY COMING....
GIVE AWAY PRICE 4 FIRST 50 PEOPLE......

2K --- 5 BILLION SHARES

3K.......10 BILLION SHARES

This rate is for the first 50 people to join

Follow this link to join the WhatsApp group

https:///F2lfx21a4cL6078MdYuTdi
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by femmyapson(m): 5:35pm On May 16, 2021
Caldwell2379:
Please I need help on how to withdraw and send btc from US verified crypto.com,

Kindly need your guidance please...
If u have btc for sell . I want to buy
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by demmy66: 6:02pm On May 16, 2021
damtan:
Another sweet exchange token up for grabs.

https://fimarket.us/register?ref=89481680

Guys, so once you register with this exchange you get 1000 pieces of their Native Token now and the price rising so when the price reaches your desired amount, you can exchange it for usdt and withdraw.

Make sure your confirm your email address...

*Na so BINANCE take do their own ooo and now Binance coin is $600+*

100% Trusted ✅ù

Current Price 1.28 dollars You Can Withdraw Instantly Like Sharperly...
Or you can decide to leave the coin in your wallet while it increases in value ...

Na serious matter oh...

It won't take you up for a minute to register....

Free 1000 token targeting 1000dollaars per token by December....

Free money

Done the registration.. no where to claim the free token
Re: Sh!t Coin Investors Thread by damtan(m): 6:04pm On May 16, 2021
demmy66:

Done the registration.. no where to claim the free token
If you've done the verification by inputting the code sent to your mail, login, and check your wallet

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Exit Of 109 Companies From NSE Causes Anxiety / Nigerians Shun Naira For Foreign Currencies To Protect Wealth / FTX Founder, Bankman-Fried Arrested In Bahamas, To Be Extradited To The US