Stats: 3,150,155 members, 7,807,520 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:38 PM

Make Money Online - Investment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Make Money Online (2619 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 12:55pm On May 23, 2021
PAIRING POINTS
1 Discovery...25pp
2 Silver..........50pp
3 Gold..........100pp
4 Sapphire....500pp
5 Emerald.....1000pp
6 Diamond...2000pp
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 12:58pm On May 23, 2021
Repurchase prices
1 Folic acid...16
2 Relax tea.....16
3 Ginger curcuma...16
4 Cranberry plus.....36
5 All Cosmetics available on Repucharse mall for now

Repurchase pairing points
1 Folic acid.............8
2 Cranberry plus......18
3 Relax tea................8
4 Ginger curcuma....8
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 1:02pm On May 23, 2021
This is their edge over others you have invested in

Take note of this my people! Whatever amount you pay to register..... You get initial products that comes with the packages and then you earn $1 ROI DAILY till you have your initial capital back. Then you use the money to purchase any of our products .

This is not done anywhere and with this I welcome you all to this forum.
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 1:11pm On May 23, 2021
Break down of the packages

http://.us/w/?c=ac1aff

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 5:27pm On May 23, 2021
I will be doing a presentation today at 8pm on ESPN Global. If you care to learn more about this great company and why we took a risk on them , please chat me up to add you to the group

http://.us/w/?c=adc32c
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 8:52am On May 26, 2021
Good news to those of you who was lamenting over the increase in package prices for ESPN Global. They have brought down the prices to it old price for just a MONTH. So take advantage now.

Chat me up now

Chat me up

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 10:05pm On Jun 27, 2021
Eoracle formerly known as ESPN Global is still going on strong. With the daily mining it is even becoming more interesting. Fear fear risk it and thank me later. For registration and other information WhatsApp me +2347033017757

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 10:17pm On Jun 27, 2021
It is very true. So it is no risk at all. I know we like to see proof, well that is my own registration money being paid daily. $25 has been paid. They pay $1 daily till they pay off your registration capital and yes you can withdraw it. 500 to $1. Join BOLDGAIN and thank me later.

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 10:22pm On Jun 29, 2021
You still do not trust eoracle? Please come join my team let's grow together.

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 12:43am On Jul 23, 2021
KRIPTO future is a company that built a trading BOT which trades on their investors behave and split their profits by 0.8 to 3 percent daily. You can enjoy from this company by subscribing to any of their packages below:
Investment Packages
�10$ Membership fee
▪️50$
▪️100$
▪️300$
▪️500$
▪️1000$
▪️3000$
▪️5000$
Max: $100,000

It is real and I get paid daily. There is nothing like scam here because you won't pay any money to me. All I will give you is referral link and guidance. You can activate your account with dogecoin.

If this sounds like a business you would want to do, chat me up +2347033017757. Sincerely you should not miss this opportunity for anything. Thank you

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 12:43am On Jul 23, 2021
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 8:53am On Aug 06, 2021
If you did not join eoracle when I was shouting, you Bleep up big time. We are going to the moon.

If you want to still join let me know. But know that registration packages is no longer fixed oh. It is now depends on market rate.

Follow who knows road. My leads are genuine.

+2347033017757
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 8:59am On Aug 06, 2021
I have joined Royal Q oh . Hahahaha. Those people will not let me rest, so I say make I join and see why dem dey disturb me. I will gist us later how it is going.

It is a little technical but as you know, I like them challenging hahahaha

If you are looking for the best team to join, ofcourse you know is my team na hahahaha

Royal Q , Royal Q, royal Q, royal Q

I don join them oh dey sing am.

Well if you don't know about royal Q, it is basically a trading Bot that helps you to trade without losses. Like guy, if cryptocurrency trading has been beating you blue black and wiping your account, then royal Q is actually what you need. It is connected to your binance and you can trade as many coins ad you wish, nothing like insufficient margin wahala hahahaha. Chaiii oya run to my WhatsApp +2347033017757
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 8:37pm On Aug 11, 2021
I am enjoying Royal Q. No loss guys. Royal Q is awesome.

With Royal Q you can not miss out from the pumping.

Join Royal Q. Come join

Come join my team. Follow who know road.
https:///+2347033017757

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 12:48pm On Aug 15, 2021
Stop losing money Royal Q is highly recommended.

WhatsApp me for link and guidance

https:///+2347033017757

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 1:05pm On Aug 21, 2021
So are you ready to use Royal Q to trade cryptocurrency?

This is my journey so far. You all know when I started.

To get this results you need a good team and in my team we are working hard to get the best strategies to maximize this app. If you are ready WhatsApp me

+2347033017757
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 2:25am On Aug 26, 2021
When it comes to online investment, information is very important. You need to be informed about the company and their next move so you do not miss out from certain opportunities. To be this necessary information, the team you sign up with is very important. Do not sign up with someone who does not even know road and be going about looking for help and information elsewhere. Join my team and be informed properly.

No friends or relatives for business. Almost all investments uses cryptocurrency so no fear of being scam. Make the right decision and join my team.
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 6:19pm On Aug 29, 2021
Royal Q is not an INVESTMENT. Royal Q is different from your forex BOT. Forex traders have tested Royal Q and have confessed that indeed royal Q is different.

Register with the best team to avoid searching for people and bothering them with questions
Re: Make Money Online by JohnasI: 7:05pm On Aug 30, 2021
Thanks for sharing this friend, it's interesting information for me because I want to get started in crypto trading too. If you're interested in entering in the trading business check this forex trading platform called the DailyForexJournal. https://www.dailyforexjournal.com/ you can also find some good reviews on forex brokers, news about the markets and more stuff!
Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 11:05am On Aug 31, 2021
_*Royal Q is not an investment but a system any cryptocurrency trader can leverage on to automate his/her trading activities on BINANCE/HUOBI thereby minimizing risk exposure and making consistent gains base on market trend.*_

If you are looking for the best team to join where you are thoroughly grounded on information regarding royal Q then my team is the right one.

To get to me and to learn more about Royal Q
WhatsApp me +2347033017757 or click the shortcut link by my name. Thanks

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 7:30pm On Sep 02, 2021
KRIPTO future is another platform that I want to recommend for people who are looking for passive income. In KRIPTO future, expert international traders came together to form this investment program because they understood that, that many people like cryptocurrency but because of the many information they may not be able to handle it. KRYPTO future simply helps all his investors to trade from Monday to Friday and whatever they make within these trading days they share it by the subscription package each subscriber paid for. Easy and simply. You simply let your money work for you. Profits ranges from 0.8% to 8% depending on the subscription plan you go for. The packages price ranges from $110 to $99,900. All subscription is renewable yearly.

Note that there wont be any exchange of money between us. My team is great. We don't just get you registered but we ensure you are fully informed about everything.

Below is the payment statement of a $110 package in KRIPTO future.

Interested persons can WhatsApp me +2347033017757 or click on my WhatsApp link by my name thanks.

Re: Make Money Online by Shopatcandice(f): 10:56am On Sep 17, 2021
ROBOT: Master, did you say I should buy the coin for you when the price falls to 0.1% and sell when it increases to 1.3%?

ME: Yes my ROBOT, and continue doing that for me because I want to go out now.

This is what ROYAL Q TRADING ROBOT DOES FOR US��

Join my group and see for yourself how my team is making it big with Royal Q

+2347033017757

Re: Make Money Online by JohnasI: 2:13pm On Oct 04, 2021
I think that making money online would have to be easier but I came across a very rare page Bitcoin Champion system that says that you buy and sell bitcoins but what does that mean and why is bitcoin so expensive today that it does it? so special are the questions that flood my head and above all what a joke it is to have this type of coin today.

Solana Classic Airdrop Still Ongoing / Earn 1k Daily With Kriseven Investment / Can You Buy Crypto On paybis Using Your Nigerian Card