Stats: 3,148,861 members, 7,802,766 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:06 PM

Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) (25705 Views)

Aisha Buhari Told Me Buhari Was Not Terminally Ill In 2017 – Femi Adesina / 2019 Election: Nobody Will Unseat Me, Buhari Vows / Fayemi’s Appointments Characterized By High Level Of Religious Discrimination – (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Mummyfour(f): 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
I am ashamed of this man and many other men of God that listened to strange voices and not the voice of God Almighty.God is not an author of confusion
The men of God that carry strange fire convinced multitudes to vote in Buhari because of their stomachs.
They will give account of their stewardship on earth and in heaven or hell.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by OakConsultNG: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
interesting
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Ghedo99(m): 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
i refuse to comment
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
F
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by makemoneywbsite: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
This is why Roman Catholicism is just another Mary cult. Yet so many are blind. Wonder if any of them hears God why they would still worship Mrs Mary
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Calicoe: 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
Shut up, u wen cover your ears with money, how you take hear wetin God talk. How dis man still get worshipers for him church really dey surprise me
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Unruffledgrace(m): 4:29pm On Apr 29, 2021
God is never a liar....
The same man is now calling for the impeachment of his savior

Jesus is the only Savior I know

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Pancs(m): 4:30pm On Apr 29, 2021
Hmnmn
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Nauttyprof(m): 4:30pm On Apr 29, 2021
2 Timothy 2:19 Nevertheless, God's solid foundation stands firm, sealed with this inscription: "The Lord knows those who are his," and, "Everyone who confesses the name of the Lord must turn away from wickedness.

Only God will judge all those who used God's name to bring us to this mess we are in. God never make mistakes
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Angeltjazz2017(m): 4:30pm On Apr 29, 2021
The pastor don cast.

Him no predict well

Next time, he might get right in his prediction.

Not only him failed even you and hi failed because buhari failed us all.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by ngadaAwo: 4:30pm On Apr 29, 2021
post=101234073:
GOD IS GOOD : ALL THE TIME.

(Quote this post to say rubbish If God is not good to you, then watch the devil take TOTAL control of your life 7 hours from now)

We Rise!
shatap

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by SweetiliciousD: 4:31pm On Apr 29, 2021
May God forgive him for he knew not what he was saying.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Raxxye(m): 4:31pm On Apr 29, 2021
A dozen prophecies for a thousand naira!
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Richy4(m): 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
ochejoseph:

Numbers 23:19 (New King James Version)

19 “God(A) is not a man, that He should lie,
Nor a son of man, that He should repent.
Has He (B)said, and will He not do?
Or has He spoken, and will He not make it good?

After creating man.... Genesis 6:6 And the LORD regretted that He had made man on the earth because all their thought were evil..

After He made Saul king over Israel....1 Samuel 15 vs 11 "I greatly regret that I have set up Saul as king, for he has turned back from following Me ...

This kinda thing do happen...If he said he saw the revelation, it could be true...
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by pricklewane: 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
But if na Adeboye you go talk wetin de your mind ba
dynicks:
Make I no just talk wetin dey my mind...
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by SweetiliciousD: 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
Unruffledgrace:
God is never a liar....
The same man is now calling for the impeachment of his savior

Jesus is the only Savior I know

This came to pass so you know that God is never mocked.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by andyprez(m): 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
Until we refused to be spiritually sentimental and be “spiritual” in the real sense, then we’ll be as gullible as this.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by juman(m): 4:32pm On Apr 29, 2021
Father Mbaka was right.

Buhari was chosen by God as saviour but buhari followed the devil.

Everything is on track for buhari to be the saviour but he takes other path.

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by Jimmyubah2: 4:33pm On Apr 29, 2021
From saviour to failure.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by dorox(m): 4:33pm On Apr 29, 2021
This guy Mbaka is a huge joke and anyone who still believes in him must be an idiot

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by tunary(m): 4:33pm On Apr 29, 2021
Fake
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by rottennaija(m): 4:34pm On Apr 29, 2021
Kdon2:

God no tell am anything na just format. Their eyes don clear now!
It has alway been a format right from Bible times. The same God choose Saul and later David, then Solomon. All were fuckup.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by IYANGBALI: 4:34pm On Apr 29, 2021
Bloody liar!

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by airminem(f): 4:34pm On Apr 29, 2021
Na una way

Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by dynicks(m): 4:35pm On Apr 29, 2021
pricklewane:
But if na Adeboye you go talk wetin de your mind ba
your thoughts might be wrong bro...!!
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by femi4: 4:35pm On Apr 29, 2021
Fake prophet everywhere
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by PastorandMentor(m): 4:35pm On Apr 29, 2021
Lying in the name of God.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by valentineuwakwe(m): 4:35pm On Apr 29, 2021
he was right then as God does not lie....God may have chooses Buhari but when he is no more or say failed, God can reject him....after all God appointed King Saul for the Israelites but rejected him for his disobedience and choose his kinsman David to replace him. ..

our leaders have all failed us woefully ,they all knew its more to insecurity but still pretends and are now blaming Buhari....The people are angry, so much anger in the land and its gradually turning to a revolt.

it's beyond calling Buhari to address the nation or organise a security summit, its about sincere good governance..for how long will they continue to mismanage the nation wealth? what will it take our leaders to give us steady power for the much expected industrialization? what will it take for them to create jobs for the youths? tomorowor they will be shouting we are indivisible, unity is non negotiable when people are being slaughtered in the streets of Benue and Nasarawa states, bandits in the north, killings in the southwest and east? it's so disheartening but they pretend and are looking for whom to blame.
May God have mercy on them all.
Re: Mbaka: God Told Me Buhari Is A Saviour! No Religious Discrimination (Throwback) by LikeAking: 4:36pm On Apr 29, 2021
The God of money told father Mbaka.

I Was One Of Those Who Opposed Endsars Protests – Asari Dokubo / Ademola Adeleke Storms Anglican Church, Says "I Will Stop Half Salary" / Gunmen Kill Three Policemen In Anambra, Set Patrol Van Ablaze