Stats: 3,148,637 members, 7,801,839 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:32 AM

My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me (4355 Views)

My So Called Girlfriend Cannot Do What Other Girls Are Doing(photos) / Girl And Her Friends Always Stare At Me; She Got In My Head... / Female Friends Always Trouble In America??! Lmk (2) (3) (4)

Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by folabayo(f): 1:59pm On May 02, 2021
Bigdik70inch2:

Fola babe........aka OMO BABA SOJA.......
How is u?? cheesy

Am owk..., what about you?
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Yusufisraelj(m): 8:57pm On May 02, 2021
@Emu4u2c

You still keep bad friends, that speaks volumes, and why changing of women like wrapper? That also speaks volumes.

What is on you attracts what's around you.

When you have repeated cycles of happenings, it's mostly your fault.
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Emu4u2c: 9:46pm On May 02, 2021
Yusufisraelj:
@Emu4u2c

You still keep bad friends, that speaks volumes, and why changing of women like wrapper? That also speaks volumes.

What is on you attracts what's around you.

When you have repeated cycles of happenings, it's mostly your fault.
Bro give more explanation please
I have always heard I am what I attract
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Yusufisraelj(m): 8:49am On May 03, 2021
Emu4u2c:

Bro give more explanation please
I have always heard I am what I attract

https://www.nairaland.com/6356078/balanced-living-system-making-life
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Bigdik70inch2(m): 9:13am On May 03, 2021
folabayo:

Am owk..., what about you?

Am jux cool......
What's up with yo??

By the way........who's that lil girl on there??
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by folabayo(f): 12:58pm On May 03, 2021
Bigdik70inch2:

Am jux cool......
What's up with yo??

By the way........who's that lil girl on there??

Hahaha..., where you see little girl
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Bigdik70inch2(m): 8:03pm On May 03, 2021
folabayo:

Hahaha..., where you see little girl

Wait Oo.......
Is u that??abi is dat u cheesy
U e confusing me Oo and ayam not understanding?? cheesy
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by folabayo(f): 8:17pm On May 03, 2021
Bigdik70inch2:

Wait Oo.......
Is u that??abi is dat u cheesy
U e confusing me Oo and ayam not understanding?? cheesy
Ehn..., it's me
What happened again now
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by Bigdik70inch2(m): 8:39pm On May 03, 2021
folabayo:

Ehn..., it's me
What happened again now

Hahahaha.......
So u were the lil girl I was refering to lol.........
Now I knew why u responded earlier to my q with ''who's lil girl''
Re: My So Called Friends Always Betraying Me by folabayo(f): 9:13pm On May 03, 2021
Bigdik70inch2:

Hahahaha.......
So u were the lil girl I was refering to lol.........
Now I knew why u responded earlier to my q with ''who's lil girl''

What Can 3-5k Do For Your Right Now (giveaway) / Dark Skin Girls Only / Why Is Penetrating Her Difficult?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15