Stats: 3,150,310 members, 7,808,049 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:48 AM

Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? (2525 Views)

Would You Be Comfortable If You Friend Cohabits With Your Wife? / Do Men Ever Drink Their Wives’ Milk? / Guys: Work Hard And Be Comfortable Before Having A Serious Relationship. (2) (3) (4)

Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by seyi360(m): 10:15am On Apr 30, 2021
How men cope with the thoughts that their daughter(s) will grace a man's bed someday is humbling. Especially during wedding receptions when an oversabi master of ceremony tells the bride's father not to feel jealous or uneasy during the kissing session. A man can only console himself knowing that his wife is also someone's daughter and the beat goes on.
How do you deal with that thought as a man?
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by ahnie: 10:21am On Apr 30, 2021
As a woman ..let me sidon jeje waiting for the men to express their displeasure.

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by WeNoGoDie(m): 10:25am On Apr 30, 2021
There are questions that just shouldn't be asked and thoughts that shouldn't even be haboured.

20 Likes

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Conner44: 10:30am On Apr 30, 2021
of course men are happy knowing their little angels will one day grow up to warm other mens bed afterall someone also grew up to warm their own bed.

the main worry is that the men whose bed are to be warmed should not tell their grown angels to give them 'snake in the monkey shadow' style or tell them to hang one leg on banister while neglecting the cold bed beside them that is supposed to be warmed.

well, unless their little angels grow up to be big demons

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 10:33am On Apr 30, 2021
Someone will warm their sons bed also. Sha don't maltreat their daughter
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by EmmaNuella77(f): 10:34am On Apr 30, 2021
I don't see any reason why a man should feel awkward about his up to age daughter "warming another man's bed". Especially if she's getting married legally. :-D

14 Likes

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 10:50am On Apr 30, 2021
I wonder if mothers will ever be comfortable knowing their sons will warm another woman's bed.

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by slawormiir: 10:53am On Apr 30, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
A very painful thing though

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Blacknote: 10:56am On Apr 30, 2021
Conner44:
of course men are happy knowing their little angels will one day grow up to warm other mens bed afterall someone also grew up to warm their own bed.

the main worry is that the men whose bed are to be warmed should not tell their grown angels to give them 'snake in the monkey shadow' style or tell them to hang one leg on banister while neglecting the cold bed beside them that is supposed to be warmed.

well, unless their little angels grow up to be big demons

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 30, 2021
lol e go Sha pain me small...

that's why I don't take it easy with my babes.
i go hard on 'em puss.y wink

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by LikeAking: 11:27am On Apr 30, 2021
Men go cope na, dem no blow other people daughter puna?

Any fada wey bang other people daughters wey try to stop him daughters from been banged, Satan go punish o.

Future Fadas should just mind their biz.

You don sow,

Its time to reap.
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by DDDEnterprises: 11:43am On Apr 30, 2021
I know, in this life, there can be exceptions to every general rule. But generally, if it's a legal marriage, a man will definitely be happy his daughter is gonna "warm someone's bed" and will even be looking forward to grandchildren from that process.

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Twelfthman: 12:29pm On Apr 30, 2021
Watin man go do.
As long as she is in good hands. No hard feelings

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Stephenmoka4(m): 12:41pm On Apr 30, 2021
He shouldn't feel heavy on that, his concern is that she isn't promiscuous in town or school.
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by GeneralPula: 12:42pm On Apr 30, 2021
Imagine, and not even only bed self..

In the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the car and so on..

Nothing wey man go do cuz Puna has no much functions than..
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Generalwoodz(m): 12:54pm On Apr 30, 2021
Why should I ?
I banged people's daughters to bastard levels...
People's sons are free and welcome to bang mine to any level. Nobe me create the world

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Reex12(m): 1:17pm On Apr 30, 2021
That na normal thing na and they will take pride in it as long as she is legally wedded and not babymamad by an irresponsible boy

So e no concern me

but mothers can never come to terms that thier babyboy will find a woman to replace her in the boys life grin
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Sonnobax15(m): 1:29pm On Apr 30, 2021
SmellySperm:
lol e go Sha pain me small...

that's why I don't take it easy with my babes. i go hard on 'em puss.y wink
Na like how many blocks you don mould for hell fire ?
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 1:38pm On Apr 30, 2021
Yes. I'll have a very free relationship with my kids both boy & girl to the point were they can tell me anything.

Whether you like it or not person go pork your pikin.

I Will Make sure i school her on how the street works, she go JA wella.
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Apr 30, 2021
Twelfthman:
Watin man go do.
As long as she is in good hands. No hard feelings

It is what it is

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 1:42pm On Apr 30, 2021
Sonnobax15:
bros that one concern u...
me I don't take it with puss.y. I go hard
live your life and let others live
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by rex444(m): 2:33pm On Apr 30, 2021
Dealt with mine ... She just better meet a man man not a boy man that will be shivering if I take him to a joint where my homies chill for smokes and drinks......
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 2:33pm On Apr 30, 2021
To warm bed as a female is that a bad thing , Nawa for this man o
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by seyi360(m): 2:35pm On Apr 30, 2021
Sonnobax15:

Don't be judgemental
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by dokkyelele(f): 2:52pm On Apr 30, 2021
Error
My Dad once told me....Billa, keep your body safe and clean for your husband to come. A good daughter is not the one that warm bed but warm hearts and keeps her family together.

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by seyi360(m): 3:08pm On Apr 30, 2021
dokkyelele:

Error
My Dad once told me....Billa, keep your body safe and clean for your husband to come. A good daughter is not the one that warm bed but warm hearts and keeps her family together.

Your diplomatic dad put the words in a mature format using euphemism . In other words, " don't sleep around, wait for the one" A good daughter after becoming someone's wife will end up warming her husband's bed. Failure to warm that matrimonial bed is antithetical to the values of a good wife.

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by BigDawsNet: 4:27pm On Apr 30, 2021
What we focused on is ...we are here to multiply...

So it's pretty normal for my married daughter to warm her hubby bed...

Just give me gran kids

Those are my priority

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Depressed101: 5:42pm On Apr 30, 2021
I don't like to think about it.. Not even with my sisters... Just don't play too much love with them in my presence grin it comes with mixed feelings

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by seyi360(m): 6:05pm On Apr 30, 2021
Depressed101:
I don't like to think about it.. Not even with my sisters... Just don't play too much love with them in my presence grin it comes with mixed feelings

You get the gist

Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Nobody: 6:21pm On Apr 30, 2021
This is the kind of obsession that makes some fathers begin to sleep with their daughters.

Why should you be having such thoughts about your daughters sexual life? Isn't that weird?
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Truthabulabula(m): 6:33pm On Apr 30, 2021
Its not
Re: Will Men Ever Be Comfortable Knowing Their Daughter(s) Will Warm Someone's Bed? by Omoluabi16(m): 7:31pm On Apr 30, 2021
It is the circle of life. We only pray it is with the right person, and at the right time.
AsherAmari:
This is the kind of obsession that makes some fathers begin to sleep with their daughters.

Why should you be having such thoughts about your daughters sexual life? Isn't that weird?
Tbh, it is.

To The Bachelors Out There, How Do U Cope Living Alone? / Should I Break Up With Her?? / How Many Men Did She Hide.