Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,605 members, 7,801,762 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:11 PM

Please I Need Your Advice - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Please I Need Your Advice (33783 Views)

I Am In A State Of Confusion. Help With Your Advice. / I Got A Job 30k After Nysc. Your Advice Please / PLEASE I NEED YOUR ADVICE on this FEDERAL GOVERNMENT JOB (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please I Need Your Advice by sammyj490(m): 5:18pm On May 01, 2021
Please forgive my errors, I'm not a professor in English language, we just de try.

I completed my nysc program last year, life didn't actually go they way i thought it would, i spent bout 6 months searching for employment, i finally got a job in a bank microfinance organisation..i was able to secure the job through a sister.

Being working there now for almost 8 month now, truth be told the salary is not worth the stress and hazard we face in the field, apart from not having time for anything else because i have to get to work 7:30am and close 6-7pm.

The salary is 65k but after removing from tax,pension and all,my take home is 54k.

Now I'm considering resigning, I've started learning graphic designing on YouTube, so that i won't be idle, I'm planning to save up for some months before resigning.

Apart from the job being too stressful, I've had alot of witch craft and crazy experiences, trust me its not being easy.

Please am i making the best decision resigning because i don't have any other job, my PlanB is the graphic designing i just started learning, spent most of my savings purchasing a brand new laptop.

I don't know with resigning will be ok considering the situation of our country.

Please advice a brother.Thank you

46 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Please I Need Your Advice by Mrsoft3(m): 6:25pm On May 01, 2021
sammyj490: