Stats: 3,149,963 members, 7,806,787 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:08 AM

No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die (57794 Views)

11 Jigawa Youths Die In Road Accident While Going For Navy Screening Exam (Pix) / Plane Carrying 188 Crashes Into Sea After Takeoff In Indonesia, No Survivor(Pic) / South African Student Missed The Russian Plane Which Crashed With No Survivor (2) (3) (4)

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by sotall(m): 10:20am On May 03, 2021
Bad news everyday
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:20am On May 03, 2021
Not again
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Nobody: 10:20am On May 03, 2021
seunsiju:
Bro you wicked
WICKED FINISH YOU THEIR ____UNLESS ONE OF THEM BELONGS 2U
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Incognito403: 10:21am On May 03, 2021
olamide0147:

Did you say more tolls hopefully by God's grace you will be among and your whole family, you so wicked no matter how evil your enemy is never wished them death because they might turn out to be your best angel in human form, every soul are equal and useful to God bro. How would you feel if one of your brothers or sisters is among those guys, did you even think how their relatives will take this bad news, wish one of the victims family is here in NL so he/she can give your better curse from ijebu
If they're truly Yahoo boys and girls then I have absolutely no sympathy for them.

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by saajus: 10:21am On May 03, 2021
This is sad.

Please guys, when you drink don't drive. When you are driving, don't drink.
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Akwaibom1stlady(f): 10:22am On May 03, 2021
Hhmmmmm...it is well.... Always more girls than guys...

Meanwhile I have a Samsung note 9 and an HP G2 Folio to sell....check my bio for details thanks
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by dosht(f): 10:22am On May 03, 2021
cry This happened to my neighbor. The said truck was dragging their car all the way from Kajola down to Alahun. I know the deceased that drove the Lexus. One of the girls was celebrating her birthday on that day.
PS. They are not Yahoo boys

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 10:22am On May 03, 2021
post=101336908:
cry cry cry cry cry cry

This is so terrible to read and view!!

cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

We have to call it a day right here, right now.

This is just so sad to our eyes.

cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

May their Souls REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

OH Lord!!!

LITTERING EVERYWHERE WITH SENSELESS COMMENTS

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Nobody: 10:23am On May 03, 2021
YOU MUST NOT VOW WITH SPIRIT BECAUSE THEY WILL SURELY TAKE YOU DOWN IF YOU FAILED YOUR PROMISE_____REST IN HELL
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by yesloaded: 10:23am On May 03, 2021
Speed kills

I wonder why oyinbo put such speed on cars, max speed supposed to be 100km

I hate overspeeding

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by oscarlamba: 10:23am On May 03, 2021
BabbanBura:

So sad, wasted lives in the name of flexing!
u just said wat came to my mind
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by hakeem4(m): 10:23am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:
5 less Yahoo boys to worry about.....we need more tolls
why do you think they are yahoo boys?

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by blamingthedevil: 10:23am On May 03, 2021
MANNAABBQGRILLS:
Oh I thought they were going to deny the deaths in this one like they denied the death of the youth at Lekki Toll gate during EndSARS protest.

Oh sorry, this one does not indict the army. Now I see the reason. cool
Fake handle....I hail o....

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Femeto: 10:23am On May 03, 2021
Shayo.
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Oluwaseun2020(m): 10:24am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:
bitter truth... Nemesis give no signal
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Kizyte(m): 10:24am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:
You get sense at all?

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by CoolJulian: 10:25am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:

Why are you so insensitive?

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by diplomat058(m): 10:25am On May 03, 2021
olamide0147:

Did you say more tolls hopefully by God's grace you will be among and your whole family, you so wicked no matter how evil your enemy is never wished them death because they might turn out to be your best angel in human form, every soul are equal and useful to God bro. How would you feel if one of your brothers or sisters is among those guys, did you even think how their relatives will take this bad news, wish one of the victims family is here in NL so he/she can give your better curse from ijebu
Why are you cursing his family? Two wrongs don't make a right. We should learn to appreciate the concept of individual responsibility as everyone should get blamed or cursed for their misconduct, not lumping other family members who are innocent together. You also goofed.

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Jefferyhi86(m): 10:25am On May 03, 2021
This is as a result of drunk driving, same incident killed my inlaw few days ago, he was just doing his normal morning jogging, car from nowhere just took him to his untimely grave... I just begin to hate some yahoo boiz couple with does bitches who accompany them.

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by udemzyudex(m): 10:26am On May 03, 2021
over speeding or drunk driving.

RIP
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by stayclearofme: 10:26am On May 03, 2021
BabbanBura:

So sad, wasted lives in the name of flexing!
Is flexing a crime?

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Slynation(m): 10:26am On May 03, 2021
seunsiju:

How does it look like....Mr I too know, That's Alahun roundabout
Oga stay one place, it doesn't look like the scene of the accident.....
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by eddyslim(m): 10:26am On May 03, 2021
Lekki is now a course
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by GroundnutSoup9: 10:26am On May 03, 2021
[quote author=Kandeed post=101326324]5 less Yahoo boys to worry about.....we need more tolls

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by ramdris(m): 10:27am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:
Not cool bro.. not cool...

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by MA23: 10:27am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:

Your wicked , haven’t you lied before ? Whatever you wished for others becareful it will come to you

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by Cutehector(m): 10:28am On May 03, 2021
They will never understand.
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by stayclearofme: 10:28am On May 03, 2021
Kandeed:

Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by KangaIye: 10:28am On May 03, 2021
It is well with their souls.

Only God knows the speed they were on for them to ram into a moving truck. It's so so sad.
Re: No Survivor In Lekki Fatal Accident As Seven Youths Die by ramdris(m): 10:28am On May 03, 2021
diplomat058:
Why are you cursing his family? Two wrongs don't make a right. We should learn to appreciate the concept of individual responsibility as everyone should get blamed or cursed for their misconduct, not lumping other family members who are innocent together. You also goofed.
Wisdom wee not kee u... U sharp....

"Ambode Fix Ekins-Okejra Addo Road – Ajah" Pasted On A Keke Napep In Lagos / Truck Crushes Two Soldiers And Woman To Death In Lagos (Photos) / Ukrainian Embassy Says Nigerian Volunteer Fighters To Pay $1000 For Visa, Ticket