Stats: 3,143,171 members, 7,780,197 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:45 AM

US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States (58265 Views)

Passengers Stranded As Fuel Scarcity Hits Lagos / Fuel Scarcity Hits Ogun, Lagos, Adamawa Borders, Petrol Sells For N600 Per Litre / Reps Pass Bill Proscribing Plastic Bags, Set Fine For Offenders (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by achillesfoot(m): 4:51pm On May 12, 2021
Cyberterror:
The great USA the largest producer of crude oil in the world suffering fuel scarcity.
. Point of correction, The US is the largest producer of stolen crude oil. Put it that way.

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Elidrisy20: 4:52pm On May 12, 2021
femi4:
Lucia Mendez in

The rich also cry
The rich also cry! Guy I swear you don old

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Larrykaysail(m): 4:53pm On May 12, 2021
Kriss216:
So, buying fuel in kegs is stupidity over there cry cry

I talk am say Nigeria is not my Nation. I don't know how I managed to see myself over here.

yes is stupidity cos it can burn down a whole house.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by lesson44: 4:54pm On May 12, 2021
Only approve red containers designed to transport gasoline are legally allowed to store gasoline.
Whatever they are doing is illegal and I will not be surprised to know that the people dispensing the gas into plastic bags are from immigrants backgrounds. And the gas station may well be run by immigrants too. There is no way any Americans will allow you to do that in the station.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Originalsly: 4:55pm On May 12, 2021
Hmmm.... gas in plastic bag.... Asian person. That's illegal. I'm almost sure from camera footage she/he will be caught via car registration. What if the car is involved in an accident?
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by CaptainFM1: 4:55pm On May 12, 2021
Mehnnn....Plastic bags! That's just so dangerous. This is what I would expect to see in 5th-world country.

That aside....

So na cyber they use in attacking pipelines....over here na physical destruction such as blowing it up our militant sabi.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by shogsman(m): 4:55pm On May 12, 2021
PisciMan:
These ones are not Americans. They should go for DNA test cheesy
Lol you're ignorant, most Americans are not really smart traditional, especially Caucasians, they don't take education as seriously as you people do

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Tinubuadvocate: 4:56pm On May 12, 2021
Well their weather is cool.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by mukthar2000(m): 4:56pm On May 12, 2021
No place like home,Lasting time its queue for water scarcity, this time is queue for fuel what would be the next? Wounder shall never end
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by AZeD1(m): 4:57pm On May 12, 2021
Lazycapitalist2:

We could...but that would mean a lot of fuel attendants would lose their jobs.

99% of gas stations are self service.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by ojobek: 4:57pm On May 12, 2021
Situation in Nigeria has not degenerated into this
Kriss216:
So, buying fuel in kegs is stupidity over there

I talk am say Nigeria is not my Nation. I don't know how I managed to see myself over here.

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by intruder15(m): 4:57pm On May 12, 2021
BetExpert:
That's what happens when you vote for a dullard Vegetable like Biden as president. Instead of them to learn from Nigeria's mistake, they too went to vote for a Vegetable like the wicked terrorist in Aso Rock. Now America has gone from fuel abundance to fuel scarcity in less than 5 months. Fuel price in USA has doubled in some places. Una suffering just dey start. See Nigeria now, Buhari don dash Boko Haram like 5 States, dash bandits like 10 States, come dash the remaining 21 States to Killer Fulani Herdsmen. Maybe Biden go soon dash America to Al Qaeda. 911 Part 2 is loading. Una go hear wen

Did u read the reason why they had scarcity? If you did and still typed this, then your IQ is truly 100%

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by LOVEGINO(m): 4:57pm On May 12, 2021
Guys make we go begin stand for road side to sale black market.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Nobody: 4:57pm On May 12, 2021
I have always said it, Yankee is like a 3rd world country with Gucci belt.

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by uunwanaobong3: 4:58pm On May 12, 2021
The is a result of having an old stupid president from an insane woke democrat party, who threatens to destroy all american companies, and destroy the constructed pipeline deal, banning fracking in all federal land with his stupid fantasy green energy agenda which have proven to be unreliable.... Presiden xi of china and putin of russia must be lauging out loud and mocking this old fool.

Americans will surely regret this man.
Biden is just like jimmy carter, both of them are democrat president who sold american wealth and prestige to china and destroy american economy just to pleased their allies.

APC = DEMOCRAT PARTY.

PDP = REPUBLICAN PARTY.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by vioment: 4:58pm On May 12, 2021
It is simple.

Most oil and gas people are republicans in the US.

No surprise at the hack here.

I smell sabotage from within and outside. Collabo tinz.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by iampeterben(m): 4:58pm On May 12, 2021
It's well oh
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by baddosky1: 5:02pm On May 12, 2021
Anything that Igbos stands against definitely brings doom!

2015: Igbos were against APC:
Now, insecurity, fuel scarcity, kidnappings etc.

2020: Many Igbos were against Biden:
Now, fuel scarcity hits US!

Quote me to say rubbish and die in your sleep tonight!

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Elidrisy20: 5:03pm On May 12, 2021
Remain NEPA
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by oluwasegun007(m): 5:05pm On May 12, 2021
They should buy from us na...

We have enough.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 5:06pm On May 12, 2021
BetExpert:
That's what happens when you vote for a dullard Vegetable like Biden as president. Instead of them to learn from Nigeria's mistake, they too went to vote for a Vegetable like the wicked terrorist in Aso Rock. Now America has gone from fuel abundance to fuel scarcity in less than 5 months. Fuel price in USA has doubled in some places. Una suffering just dey start. See Nigeria now, Buhari don dash Boko Haram like 5 States, dash bandits like 10 States, come dash the remaining 21 States to Killer Fulani Herdsmen. Maybe Biden go soon dash America to Al Qaeda. 911 Part 2 is loading. Una go hear wen
You must not contribute if you don't know anything.

Americans love Biden

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by grandstar(m): 5:07pm On May 12, 2021
Cyberterror:
The great USA the largest producer of crude oil in the world suffering fuel scarcity.

It was caused by a cyber attack on a pipeline and not fuel subsidy or market failure. There's a big difference.

Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by brownbib(m): 5:08pm On May 12, 2021
Kpo � loading!
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Federickson02: 5:08pm On May 12, 2021
Those who voted for Sleepy Joe how far grin
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by budusky05(m): 5:10pm On May 12, 2021
Am sure PDP is responsible for that
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 12, 2021
Joe Biden
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by TLE900: 5:17pm On May 12, 2021
Fuel scarcity dem don declare state of emergency. For naija we don take am as normal thing. People de die sef na normal thing for naija.
onthehill:

https://igberetvnews.com/1389798/us-citizens-buy-fuel-plastic-bags-kegs-fuel-scarcity-hits-us-states-photos-video/
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Kandeed: 5:18pm On May 12, 2021
habsydiamond:
This is the first time in my life even as Nigeria don reach so I have never seen any one by fuel inside moimoi nylon.... No be small thing about America... Some mumu dey that con3 no be small.

Lol ion know if you've gotten to hold a transparent nylon in the US bfr, it's always thicker than the ones here. Besides, if you can those pictures up there you can't see vehicles lesser than 2012, the ones there are got some tushed trunk/boot. also no bad road to give you a sense of too much cautious driving

but all the same desperate time proceeds desperate measures
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by newdawnlive: 5:18pm On May 12, 2021
Biden is buhari version
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by Nobody: 5:22pm On May 12, 2021
AZeD1:

99% of gas stations are self service.

In the US you mean

I was talking about Nigerian gas stations in Nigeria
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by otomatic(m): 5:22pm On May 12, 2021
Cyberterror:

US is not the largest producer of crude oil in the world.
Re: US Citizens Buy Fuel In Plastic Bags, Kegs As Fuel Scarcity Hits Some US States by timesup234: 5:23pm On May 12, 2021
Shithole America. Smelling and dirty America. 1million years soakaway is better than America

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Dennis Amachree: Senator’s Aides Conveyed Thugs Who Attacked #EndSARS Protesters / We Will Strengthen Maritime Security - President Buhari / How President Buhari Was Welcomed In Anambra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25