Stats: 3,148,861 members, 7,802,759 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:59 PM

A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. (49747 Views)

Lady Loses Interest In A Young Man Because He Doesn't Smoke Or Drink / I Now Womanise With My Money / Which Is Your Habit: Do You Drink, Smoke, Or Womanize? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by pafo(m): 8:38pm On May 21, 2021
Nonsense! I don't do any of those but my poison is gambling. I fucking love the risk!

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Toks2008(m): 8:37pm On Jun 05, 2021
Lalasticlala what is your take?

I have this strong feeling that you don't do any... Am I right?
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Oljk12: 8:42pm On Jun 05, 2021
Bbdb
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by GeneralPula: 8:42pm On Jun 05, 2021
A man must chop life..

I don’t drink..

I smoke..

I don’t Womanise.
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by babsthegreat: 8:42pm On Jun 05, 2021
Disagree is just societal norm
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by stanliwise(m): 8:43pm On Jun 05, 2021
Toks2008:
There is this popular theory that a man must either be a smoker, a lover of liquor and if not these two, he must be a womaniser.

How true?

I think It’s up to a any guy to smoke if he chooses to ignore the health warnings and no biggie if any man drinks from time to time and of course, liking women and being a horrible flirt is up to any man. Anyone can pick their vices and live their lives in the way they please. No judgment.

But be that as it may, I think it is wrong to presume that every man would belong in either or more of these categories. There are men who don't do any and they are not less than a man.

So nairalanders what is your take, which one do you indulge in?
Non
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jun 05, 2021
I do none
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Kultee(f): 8:44pm On Jun 05, 2021
Ahaah
Toyoooo *in jenifa's voice*
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Oracleforce: 8:44pm On Jun 05, 2021
A faithful Christian man is not allowed to indulge in any of these habits.. .

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by frowland(m): 8:44pm On Jun 05, 2021
RingRoadMafia:
I've heard that before but na nonsense yarns..

I have a friend that doesn't do any. He's not driven to sex, neither does he smoke or drink. What he loves to do though is play video games. He can play PES from morning till night! grin

Is that your friend Buhari by any chance? Because the niggga doesn't smoke, drink or womanize. People like that are creepy. Me, I drink and womanize - Wetin concern me.
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by 9jaPromo(f): 8:44pm On Jun 05, 2021
I don't do any but am still happy....
Just know ur God and you became happy always

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Toks2008(m): 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
Oracleforce:
A faithful Christian man is not allowed to indulge in any of these habits.. .

Nothing bad in drinking.. Just don't get drunk
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by ayenale1(m): 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
Na one thing go kill man
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by HITsquad: 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
I don't like alcohol, I dont like smoking I don't like woman... Is the first stage of becoming a serial killer
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Akinsete19(m): 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
I don't do any of these, because it's not my nature.
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Ekpekus(m): 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
Not true... cheesy
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jun 05, 2021
Toks2008:
There is this popular theory that a man must either be a smoker, a lover of liquor and if not these two, he must be a womaniser.

How true?

I think It’s up to a any guy to smoke if he chooses to ignore the health warnings and no biggie if any man drinks from time to time and of course, liking women and being a horrible flirt is up to any man. Anyone can pick their vices and live their lives in the way they please. No judgment.

But be that as it may, I think it is wrong to presume that every man would belong in either or more of these categories. There are men who don't do any and they are not less than a man.

I am a man

I don't smoke...am afraid of lung cancer

I don't drink...afraid of liver issues...plus it makes one too fat..

I don't womanize...apart from the fact that it is against my religious beliefs, I think i have seen too much of , and in some instances as part of my job, had to clean up after, the bad effects of womanizing.

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Yusufisraelj(m): 8:46pm On Jun 05, 2021
Pmedia7787:

Fucking fallacy from vision less men

And a people without direction

Absolutely
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by SweetDipBenny(m): 8:46pm On Jun 05, 2021
RingRoadMafia:
I've heard that before but na nonsense yarns..

I have a friend that doesn't do any. He's not driven to sex, neither does he smoke or drink. What he loves to do though is play video games. He can play PES from morning till night! grin
He's gay. Tell him i said he's gay
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Goldbw122(m): 8:46pm On Jun 05, 2021
Something just kill a man but choose your Poison wisely..
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by phemmyfour: 8:46pm On Jun 05, 2021
Toks2008:

How true?

I don't do any...That cliche is a fallacy
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Thatdopekelly(m): 8:46pm On Jun 05, 2021
Bad as it may, I do all of the above...
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by chiiraq802(m): 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
I'm the Holy Trinity on this;

I Drink.

I Don't joke with my AZ(never)

I no dey Cari eye see i Kpekus(specially Slim light Skinned Ella'z)

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Toks2008(m): 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
9jaPromo:
I don't do any but am still happy....
Just know ur God and you became happy always

Do you know that you could be tagged a scammer?

Male posing as a female.

Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by daretodo(m): 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
I care less about all those things mentioned above. I don't do any of those things or other social vices. I'm in love with PES. I do it Monday to Monday.
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by BruncleZuma: 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
Ops opinions...
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by olisefom: 8:47pm On Jun 05, 2021
I do none.
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by b3llo(m): 8:48pm On Jun 05, 2021
Every man has his weakness but this 3 happens to be the one topping the charts!
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by jack1101: 8:48pm On Jun 05, 2021
I am a man but I don't do any of those shits
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by biafranrealson: 8:48pm On Jun 05, 2021
That myth
I dont do any of them
Re: A Man must Either Drink, Smoke Or Womanise. by Heterodox(m): 8:48pm On Jun 05, 2021
Toks2008:

How true?

My father does none of these, neither do I.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Nigeria Ranked Most Sexually Satisfied Country In The World / Why Do Women Feel That Sex Is All A Guy Wants? / Am I Too Choosy?