Stats: 3,150,227 members, 7,807,760 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:34 PM

Ask Me Any Question Concerning NYSC In Anambra State - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Ask Me Any Question Concerning NYSC In Anambra State (260 Views)

History Of The NYSC In Nigeria: What NYSC Is All About / NYSC In Oyo State: Share Your Experiences. / What Are The Best States To Do NYSC In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Ask Me Any Question Concerning NYSC In Anambra State by guidelight: 5:53pm On May 18, 2021
I am ready to answer any question concerning NYSC in Anambra State. I have experience . I am on ground and i know in and around NYSC in Anambra State icluding all the NYSC formation in 21 LGAs n the State.
Re: Ask Me Any Question Concerning NYSC In Anambra State by Daveambition(m): 6:01pm On May 18, 2021
Na true say una dey queue for line as per {lack of bathroom & toilet?}

If You Intend To Share A Room With Someone During NYSC Or On Campus, DM / Vacancy !!! Nysc Member Needed Urgently In Lekki (internship) / Unlimited Free Browsing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4