Stats: 3,150,384 members, 7,808,362 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:52 AM

Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets (3429 Views)

Photo Of Peter Obi And Wife Walking On Anambra Street Surfaces / Video Of Unknown Gunmen's Attack In Ezeiweka, Onitsha / Uche Mefor Accuses Nnamdi Kanu Of Being In Control Of Unknown Gunmen (2) (3) (4)

Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by BoboNkiti19: 2:30pm On May 25, 2021
The fact that civilians are seen walking around the same vicinity says a lot

https://twitter.com/samzyArmani/status/1397173732620357635

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by RuddyDesign: 2:36pm On May 25, 2021
No be play play

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by BoboNkiti19: 2:37pm On May 25, 2021

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by Kdon2: 3:22pm On May 25, 2021
BoboNkiti19:
The fact that civilians are seen walking around the same vicinity says a lot

https://twitter.com/samzyArmani/status/1397173732620357635

The idiot crying in front of her house is a Nigerian slave.

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by orikoku: 3:54pm On May 25, 2021
This one's no dey joke oooo.
Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by Chimarto: 3:58pm On May 25, 2021
That shows you the level of support they get.....can BH get such support without forcing people?

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by cutievik: 4:01pm On May 25, 2021
Chimarto:
That shows you the level of support they get.....can BH get such support without forcing people?
Yes ma, in 2009 they got support when they started, they were only killing Christians and wealthy Southern's, they were cheered and hailed.

Just as we see here, Nigeria is bad, I hate it here but blood only begets more blood. Don't forget.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by Coldsperm: 4:04pm On May 25, 2021
All the Soldiers that were on the streets before now all took to their heels. This is happening in Owerri which is the capital oo. Tomorrow they will arrange some Fowl Snatchers as members of UGM. This has shown that our so called Security agents are all cowards.

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by KingdomheartBBF: 4:52pm On May 25, 2021
Have you been having issues receiving payments from other countries?
Let's help you fix this by setting up a Verified and approved PayPal account in less than two hours.
Just call or send a DM to this Whatsapp number: 08083894591

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by nyabingi(m): 4:59pm On May 25, 2021
red
Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by mrvitalis(m): 5:03pm On May 25, 2021
cutievik:

Yes ma, in 2009 they got support when they started, they were only killing Christians and wealthy Southern's, they were cheered and hailed.

Just as we see here, Nigeria is bad, I hate it here but blood only begets more blood. Don't forget.
Boko Haram never got this support absolutely never ... people why sympathetic but hid it ...never did people praise them on the street
Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by cutievik: 5:10pm On May 25, 2021
mrvitalis:

Boko Haram never got this support absolutely never ... people why sympathetic but hid it ...never did people praise them on the street

I would appreciate if you read history, in Maiduguri, people did!

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by mrvitalis(m): 5:22pm On May 25, 2021
cutievik:

I would appreciate if you read history, in Maiduguri, people did!
Show video.oga

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by FreeBiafra2018(m): 5:29pm On May 25, 2021
I want to use this opportunity to inform all those who are too hasty to jubilate anytime innocent people are killed by Nigerian security forces and labelled them IPOB or ESN personnel in order to save face from the shame of heavy casualty they're recording from MEN of powerful UGM, I want you to use this happening today in Owerri to know that all they have been dishing out to you on social media is to masserge your gullibility and cash out of your inability to reason commonly. The reason for what took place today is to counter the misconstrution and misinformation by the Supreme Court Administrator in Ikonso House in Owerri that he will deal with anyone that would attack Owerri again, apparently referring to these powerful MEN, the real thing is coming in few days away as I told you before. Stay tuned.

Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by Valkrie: 5:45pm On May 25, 2021
Coldsperm:
All the Soldiers that were on the streets before now all took to their heels. This is happening in Owerri which is the capital oo. Tomorrow they will arrange some Fowl Snatchers as members of UGM. This has shown that our so called Security agents are all cowards.

Which ones be fowl snatchers again? Nah new group?
Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by RisenJoe(m): 5:50pm On May 25, 2021
Re: Video Of Unknown Gunmen Casually Walking On The Streets by MajesticKris: 7:09pm On May 25, 2021
It's getting worse people.... It is more than, what you guy's are seeing on here...

This is Action movie Life...
Pray for owerri, pray for imo state

Nnamdi Kanu Pretaped Series Of Messages To Be Aired To Biafrans After His Arrest / The Shape Of Things To Come – The Prophecies Of Alois Irlmaier / Video evidence:was Tinubu rushed off stage in Minna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17