Stats: 3,150,487 members, 7,808,794 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

$28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) - Car Talk (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) (76836 Views)

Ezekiel Izuogu Produced Nigeria's First Locally Made Car (photos) / Rolls-Royce Boat Tail Is The Most Expensive Car In The World in 2023 / $142Million Mercedes-Benz 300 SLR Uhlenhaut Coupe Most Expensive Car Ever Sold (2) (3) (4)

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Ajibade123(m): 11:07pm On Jun 02, 2021
sapphiere:
Haven't you seen a car worth $200m?
or do you mean 200 million naira
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by ogubolokento(m): 11:09pm On Jun 02, 2021
Can i use on it on APC'S bad roads in Nigeria?
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Wahalaperson: 11:11pm On Jun 02, 2021
Not exactly true, from the write up the body design are the same but the interior are made differently depending on the owners taste
Mac0:

Yeah i know. My point is the one in the photos was designed exclusively for the buyer. If you want a different shape, color, interior, they can make it happen.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Jennycoolz(f): 11:21pm On Jun 02, 2021
Boys that will buy these car times 10 are inside lekki , ajah , banana island , ikoyi , and so on but they're on low-key stuff lol
If you know you know wink
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Jennycoolz(f): 11:24pm On Jun 02, 2021
Kramerr:

Hushpuppi can't afford it. We're talking 28 million USD, not 2 million.

Is it $28m u saying hush can't afford?
You won't understand so I won't say nothing more

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by samwillyco1(m): 11:33pm On Jun 02, 2021
If NIGERIAN mechanics catch this machine, even PMB will be shocked
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Rajosh(m): 11:38pm On Jun 02, 2021
rayvelez:
Hushpupi kind of car but nig is in cage.
Hushpupi's entire network is not up to the car.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 11:40pm On Jun 02, 2021
oluseyiforjesus:
Does it have AC
Lolxxxx

What? You well so? grin
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by KelvinHerbert: 11:40pm On Jun 02, 2021
Manq:
Whaaat! Imagine being gifted this because I just know I can't afford it now but soon. Lol
My guy which soon
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Misternas89(m): 11:45pm On Jun 02, 2021
Kosoco:
Dope... The Toks na how much
Are you kidney me grin

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by xheyii: 11:48pm On Jun 02, 2021
Jayz bought this car without stress.kai
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Arkmanbuddy(m): 11:57pm On Jun 02, 2021
Casper21:
Beyonce and Jayz recently bought that. Meanwhile I never knew, Bugatti, Rolls Royce are custom made unlike some cars like lexus that will manufacture 100k cars and sell 60. There are some levels to having money joor. Just like we choose the kind of shape our houses should have we can aswell choose our cars cool

I'll have you know that Toyota, the makers of Lexus, can buy Rolls Royce company, Bugatti, and Ferrari put together without breaking the bank. Know what you're saying.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by pacespot(m): 12:04am On Jun 03, 2021
How many times will I hear this word "world's most expensive car", another car will come out tomorrow to beat this record. Rolls Royce is just raking in billions from the foolishness of car enthusiasts, how can you shell out that amount of money for something that cannot take you beyond the borders of a country? It is like the company is the reason why those celebrities are making their millions.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 12:31am On Jun 03, 2021
Someone should convert it to Naira let me check something.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Nobody: 2:32am On Jun 03, 2021
Hush puppy was worth 248 million dollars
Kramerr:

Hushpuppi can't afford it. We're talking 28 million USD, not 2 million.

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Nobody: 3:22am On Jun 03, 2021
d
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by clothingonline(m): 4:10am On Jun 03, 2021
This money can build a city
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by kenex4ever(m): 5:33am On Jun 03, 2021
rayvelez:
Hushpupi kind of car but nig is in cage.
he cant afford this even if he wasnt caged
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Babaibeji2020(m): 6:19am On Jun 03, 2021
If I buy it now, who go repair am for here because I don't like nansense sad
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by ClitRaider: 6:23am On Jun 03, 2021
This car is ugly, overrated and overpriced.
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Iykemally(m): 6:23am On Jun 03, 2021
Chai see motor! � Omo
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by ClitRaider: 6:26am On Jun 03, 2021
pacespot:
How many times will I hear this word "world's most expensive car", another car will come out tomorrow to beat this record. Rolls Royce is just raking in billions from the foolishness of car enthusiasts, how can you shell out that amount of money for something that cannot take you beyond the borders of a country? It is like the company is the reason why those celebrities are making their millions.

The thing tire me o!

The car is just nonsense..

even a car made of gold won't cost this much.

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Nobody: 6:51am On Jun 03, 2021
Ajibade123:

or do you mean 200 million naira
I mean £200m
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by dipson4u08(m): 7:15am On Jun 03, 2021
VANITY UPON VANITY...............

GOD PLEASE I LOVE THIS KIND OF VANITY........

CHOOSE YOUR VANITY WELL.............................
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Prechboy(m): 7:42am On Jun 03, 2021
Casper21:
Beyonce and Jayz recently bought that. Meanwhile I never knew, Bugatti, Rolls Royce are custom made unlike some cars like lexus that will manufacture 100k cars and sell 60. There are some levels to having money joor. Just like we choose the kind of shape our houses should have we can aswell choose our cars cool
yes they are custom made. Lamborghini once said the reason they don't advertise their cars on TV is because the people who can afford them do not have time to watch TV

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Nobody: 7:44am On Jun 03, 2021
Jh0wsef:
Kai. Even 100BTC no reach buy am grin grin grin
2 Btc will buy it

Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Jh0wsef(m): 8:11am On Jun 03, 2021
Model404:
2 Btc will buy it

Hahahaha. you know what BTC is equivalent to?
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Blesyn22(m): 8:18am On Jun 03, 2021
Omo e choke ooo
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by DestroyEvil: 8:21am On Jun 03, 2021
Vanity upon vanity!

I'm highly disappointed! Was expecting Car that much expensive to be able to transform: swim and fly. angry
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by BetterMan247(m): 8:42am On Jun 03, 2021
Mr Grammar!!! I'm still a leaner, correction is allow

Make misspelling no make us miss blessing IJN.
Amen.[/quote]
Re: $28m Rolls Royce Boat-Tail: World's Most Expensive Car (Photos) by Nobody: 9:24am On Jun 03, 2021
Jh0wsef:

Hahahaha. you know what BTC is equivalent to?
oh, sorry. My bad!

Sex In The Car And Its Consequences / Lagos Hustle!!! Look At How These Guys Washed A Moving Car In Lagos Traffic. / Vehicle: 2009 Honda Accord EX-L. THE REBUILD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24