Stats: 3,148,877 members, 7,802,830 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:48 PM

Yahoo Girl - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yahoo Girl (451 Views)

Photos Of The An Alleged Beautiful “yahoo Girl” Who Was Arrested By EFCC / YAHOO YAHOO Girl Finally Caught (naira Marley Sister) / Tobi’s Friend, Regina Almost Became A Yahoo Girl (2) (3) (4)

Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 5:26am On Jun 05, 2021
(An unemployed youth seeks for an alternative online so she thinks of a scheme to make men online send her money. She plans, ''i have to wait for them to ask me how am doing"..
So she adds one client from Italy online and the chat begins)

Italian Man: hello beauty

Girl: hi handsome

Italian Man: how are you doing ?

Girl: Am not good

Italian Man: What happened?

Girl: i was robbed yesterday and they beat me up and stole all my phone and right now i have nothing left. Please help me cry

(Her next client she added was from Usa. The chat begins)

Us man: Hi princess

Girl: Hi prince

Us man: how are you doing?

Girl: am dying of cancer! I have no money to buy medications. Please help me my prince.

(She adds her next client from India. So the chat begins)

India man: Hi gorgeous

Girl: Hi handsome

India man : You are so beautiful. Whats your name?

Girl: am Helen

Indian man: what a lovely name. Where are you from? What do you do?

Girl: Haba! Won't you even ask how am doing?

Indian man: i trust you are doing well because you look so good

Girl: looks are decieving because am not doing good. Am actually on my menstrual period and am having severe pains, even right now am chatting with you, am bleeding in pains. No money for drugs. Please help me..

(She adds her next client from Nigeria. The chat begins)

Nigeria man: Hi Omalicha

Girl: Hello handsome

Nigeria man: how are you doing?

Girl: i'm in so much pains

Nigeria man: may you remain in pains for the rest of your life! Olosho!

Girl: wow you are smart

Nigeria man: And you are the opposite

(Blocks her)
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 5:28am On Jun 05, 2021
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 5:32am On Jun 05, 2021
..j
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 5:42am On Jun 05, 2021
N..
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 5:53am On Jun 05, 2021
kissnu
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 6:05am On Jun 05, 2021
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 6:16am On Jun 05, 2021
smiley
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 6:21am On Jun 05, 2021
Nh
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 6:35am On Jun 05, 2021
O
Re: Yahoo Girl by Cleo7: 8:40pm On Jun 06, 2021
dont worry soon you will get the recognition you deserve
Re: Yahoo Girl by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 06, 2021
Cleo7:
dont worry
soon you will get the recognition you deserve
meaning ?

My Father Refused To Train Me Because I’m A Girl Child – Actress Eucharia Anunob / 7 Different Categories Of People That Attended Obi Cubana Mum's Burial / 11 Nollywood Actors/actresses Who Died In 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9