Stats: 3,150,384 members, 7,808,362 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:52 AM

Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities (56053 Views)

Okonjo Iweala Should Be Invited To Help Nigeria / Another ESN Commander Has Taken Over - IPOB / Army Raids Imo Communities, Arrests Youths, Residents Over IPOB, ESN Membership (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Deydontknow(m): 6:52pm On Jun 05, 2021
NGArmyTerrorist:
The solution to the madness of this man is :head to Google Play Store and search for cowapp and flag it as inappropriate or use another option there. This man is Evil and nothing good can come from him. Imagine him dragging Mrs Ngozi Iweala.

Baba e be like say PlayStore don already delete the app o I find am make I report and as spam I no see am again o grin
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by dragunov: 6:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
Officialhorlah:

https://dailypost.ng/2021/06/05/twitter-ban-okonjo-iweala-should-be-investigated-over-Igbos-activities-adamu-garba/

Is Okonjo working with Twitter? She is the president of WTO and not Twitter. What has WTO got to do with activities and Twitter handles of people in location 419? Abi e e wa gba mi!

Can we say Garba Shehu is mentally deranged or is just plain stu.pid? What the hell is wrong with these Northerners? This is becoming a real embarrassment!
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Maccarthy(m): 6:53pm On Jun 05, 2021
This country has turned to a disaster
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by TOPCRUISE(m): 6:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
Adamu Garba is a stupid man
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by NaijaRoyalty(m): 6:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
Great country runned by unfortunate people

Awon oloriburu people
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Nobody: 6:54pm On Jun 05, 2021
Fool grin, even in your widest dream. DG world trade no be by quota system Oga undecided
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by neutral2000: 6:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
What a pity
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jun 05, 2021
Jealousy and envy
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by IAMPEDRO: 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
Officialhorlah:

https://dailypost.ng/2021/06/05/twitter-ban-okonjo-iweala-should-be-investigated-over-Igbos-activities-adamu-garba/
A reasonable person should know this people are fighting for a good cause. If a set of people are clamoring on leaving Nigeria they should be allowed to leave in peace.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Kingrefreshed: 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
Officialhorlah:

Can you all now see that this boy is a Full blown Terrorists He should be put to death by all means!

He should be silence by all means. I don't care if am banned here and I will use other accounts and fire down.

This is a Terrorist! Until all Fulani's Grow old and die none of them can get to her height.

Even let all of them join their achievement together none of them will get to her height till they all drop dead.

Baxtards!!

Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Ghostofsparta1(m): 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
415volt:
This man will run mad one day.
I blame the news media that gives him audience everyday
. If you don't give audience you'll be sanctioned.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by bubu2019: 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
princechiemekam:
Useless Adamu
Have you ever seen an adamu with sense?
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Johnmittle: 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2021
This one is a gone case. Na dis same idiot go come out and say he wan go 4 president.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by dragunov: 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
loosecanon50:
Adamu Garbage has spoken

Like a loose cannon that he is. A complete, utter basket case.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by richardtimothy(m): 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
[quote author=Officialhorlah post=102403153]

https://dailypost.ng/2021/06/05/twitter-ban-okonjo-iweala-should-be-investigated-over-Igbos-activities-adamu-garba/[/quote
This Akamu Garba head sense no dey am atall...
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by doublecross(m): 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
Mexzy4sho:
Werey!!!!!!!

I've said it before, Channels needs to stop granting people like this interviews...
channels must be crazy for granting this man audience
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by sheubaba2013: 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
Madam ngozi that is on her own jeje o, we can use other platforms to express ourselves. Freedom of speech is our fundamental human rights, if ona like make ona ban nairaland, we still have WhatsApp, Instagram and 2go eyc...we move
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by NwaIgboBoy(m): 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
By their words we shall know them............. Garba and Foolishness are like Lie Mohammed and Lies!
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by APOSTLECHUMA: 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
IS LIKE THE SHOE GUM THAT LAI MOHAMMED SNIFFED IS MAKING ADAMU GARBA HIGH.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by baseb: 6:57pm On Jun 05, 2021
Channels enjoy giving interviews to such people as they definitely know that they would not be fined by the government. Afterall they are running an 'enterprise' whose primary aim is to make profit for the owner.
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Kingrefreshed: 6:58pm On Jun 05, 2021
AsampeteNwaanyi:
useless uncircumcised criminal bastard

Thunder fire the womb that born you
so because Buhari endorsed NOI you expect her to start behaving like Joe Igbokwe or Lauretta?
For your information with or without buhari NOI is the most qualified person in Africa so kiss the truth and die.

That's why it irritates me whenever I see all these yeye igbos forming politically correct to please these bastard uncircumcised terrorists.

May God punish Adamu Garba
if you support buhari and you're igbo
God punish your mama too

I say isseeeeeeeeee! Amen!!!!!

Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Chuka200: 6:58pm On Jun 05, 2021
Officialhorlah:

This guy has no shame or sense of reasoning is he educated abeg which university this guy go cuz we na Great Uniben Crested
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Vernon26(m): 6:58pm On Jun 05, 2021
Shame on channels
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Curious345: 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2021
Ruggedniggaone:
Nairaland should ignore this man and muric prof they should stop giving them attention, i wouldn't have heard these useless men name if not because of Nairaland,these guys are nothing i swear their brain is just full of shit always trying to bring people down
mynd44 lalasticlala Seun abeg make Una no dey praise killers and violent state elements ..

You have a duty to balance your reportage
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Superboss: 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2021
NGArmyTerrorist:
The solution to the madness of this man is :head to Google Play Store and search for cowapp and flag it as inappropriate or use another option there. This man is Evil and nothing good can come from him. Imagine him dragging Mrs Ngozi Iweala.

The useless app can't scale tru.
No sane human being would want to use an app which has a rating of 1.2
Imagine.

Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Pweetyccee(f): 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2021
Lol Mad Man grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Springboot: 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2021
DDDEnterprises:
It's like this one isn't normal. Why picking on the woman now? What concerns her?

Don't mind the idiot, he mentioned her because she's on the board of Twitter
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by ABANGWABOI(m): 7:00pm On Jun 05, 2021
I no blame this Mumu..
Na channels I blame for granting a Cow Audience...
Clowns..
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by Blacknote: 7:00pm On Jun 05, 2021
I hate to dabble into Nigerian politics, but I think Garba Adamu should have mental health evaluated. He's beginning to sound like a broken record.

Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by farmsata(m): 7:00pm On Jun 05, 2021
As we survive bobrisky news for Nairaland, na adamu garba e reach. Can we ever run out of clowns in this country?
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by PARADIZEPRIEST: 7:01pm On Jun 05, 2021
Okonjo is not from the east of naija,so wht's ya point man?
Re: Adamu Garba: Okonjo-Iweala Should Be Investigated Over IPOB's Activities by SonOfTheRisingS: 7:01pm On Jun 05, 2021
grin give fulani the rulers of Nigeria zoological republic the microphones, let the debates and campaigns for Referendum start.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Court Sacks Omo-Agege, Great Ogboru, Uduaghan / APC Rejects Edo Governorship Election Results / Why Is Nigeria's President Buhari Still In London? BBC