Stats: 3,149,959 members, 7,806,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:40 PM

How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] (13190 Views)

Federal Government Presidential Youth Empowerment Scheme (P-YES) 2019 / Presidential Youth Empowerment Scheme P-YES: How To Register / Apply For The Presidential Youth Empowerment Scheme (2) (3) (4)

Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by sylve11: 2:26pm On Jun 08, 2021
I will never forget 2013 in a hurry. When a woman who was to be from KAI cooperative burst into our office and deceived us with some forms, claiming the forms were frol Federal government. Na so we fill form come dey donate funds give their officials. Some applicants even went spiritual just to make sure their names were sampled. My brothers and sisters, all na sakamajay. Hunger bad na make the poor just dey look for means to collect from the poor. sad cool
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by Gjmff: 3:30pm On Jun 08, 2021
Hmmm
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by Hassanmaye(m): 6:08pm On Jun 08, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright .....
You got to be careful son

The street is no longer funny
If you loose guard.....them go maga you both online and offline
Haha bad boy
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by tplayer: 6:40pm On Jun 08, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright .....
You got to be careful son

The street is no longer funny
If you loose guard.....them go maga you both online and offline

Ette!
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by vickydevoka(m): 5:26am On Jun 09, 2021
I don't think so. If it was "Northern youth program (NYP)" I would have said it's legit
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by henkey: 12:46pm On Sep 06, 2021
@Ganzoh have you receive any payment from Federal Govt based on the Youtj empowerment.
Kindly update us on the topic .
Re: How True Is NYE (nigeria Youth Empowerment) .....[pictures] by Ganzoh: 6:55pm On Sep 17, 2021
henkey:
@Ganzoh have you receive any payment from Federal Govt based on the Youtj empowerment.
Kindly update us on the topic .

My brother no o, the thing na scam

Shirt And Tie For A Job Interview Or Together With The Suit? / Epcm Engineer Limited Interview / What Happened To Npower Creative And Npower Build?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9